Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(82 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Dec 18, 2018

Very positive
Tamala D.

Very positive. In and out in a very reasonable time frame. Staff is professional and very personable. Thank you


Dec 18, 2018

True professional
Margaret W.

I have recommended patients to you. Dr Horton is a true professional but very human. She is always ready to assist you and answer your questions. The staff has always been helpful and courteous. I am grateful and very proudl to be her patient.


Dec 18, 2018

Very positive
Cheryl J.

Very positive. In and out in a very reasonable time frame. Staff is professional and very personable. Thank you


Dec 18, 2018

Best care
James B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Horton's for many years now and have always received the best care I could have asked for. Dr. Horton and PA Purvi Patel are always professional, pleasant and efficient and explain my conditions, treatments, and precautions in ways that are completely understandable. I highly recommend them to anyone!


Dec 18, 2018

Prompt
James L.

Prompt. Excellent customer service and professional.


Dec 18, 2018

Highest confidence
Mark R.

I have the highest confidance that I'm getting the best care.


Dec 18, 2018

Professional service and expertise
Mary O.

You have accomplished the difficult combination of professional service and expertise with a warm human touch. Everyone is friendly and seems happy to be there. I had MOHS and felt located for throughout. Your new digs are comfortable and enhance the experience. Thank you.


Dec 18, 2018

Very informative
Jayme S.

Very informative made me feel comfortable about procedure I needed done


Dec 18, 2018

A knowledgeable, friendly staff
Edwin B.

A knowledgeable, friendly staff, and always a good experience.


Dec 06, 2018

Pervi is an amazing PA
Annette H.

Pervi is an amazing PA I would highly recommend her


Dec 06, 2018

Confident in her diagnosis and treatment plans
James R.

Been to Dr Horton several times and to sum it up its an efficient practice staffed by very qualified personnel. Dr Horton is an experienced physician and I feel very confident with her diagnosis and treatment plans.


Dec 06, 2018

Great bedside manner
Sandra F.

Dr. Horton has a great bedside manner which personalizes the patient's experience. I did sit in the examining room for 20 or 25 minutes. A little chilly in that paper gown!


Dec 05, 2018

Very pleased with the care I got!
Jorge H.

I was given an appointment in less than 24 hours. Purvi Patel explain to me very clearly the whys of the procedure. The medication was very easy to find. Very pleased with the care I got


Dec 05, 2018

Friendly and professional
Jane J.

Friendly and professional as addressing my issues


Dec 05, 2018

Terrific Doctor and Assistants
Thomas P.

Always very good! Terrific Doctor and Assistants!


Dec 05, 2018

Terrific Doctor and Assistants
Thomas P.

Always very good! Terrific Doctor and Assistants!


Dec 03, 2018

High confidence
Lisa H.

Very good dermatology office!


Dec 03, 2018

Excellent
Mark W.

Excellent!


Dec 03, 2018

Very efficient office!
Nye R.

Comfortable waiting room, personable staff, clear and direct doc, very efficient office.


Dec 03, 2018

Well-run practice
Gaye B.

My experience was amazingly positive. Every staff member I encountered was enthusiastic and professional. No time was wasted by anyone in handling me. I am grateful to have been sent to such a well-run practice.


Dec 03, 2018

10 points!
Ruth P.

Excellent service!


Dec 03, 2018

I was able to get a last minute appointment
Suzanne S.

I was able to get a last minute appointment for an exam and removal of a keratosis. I called for appointment Tuesday, and got in Wednesday due to a cancellation, I guess. I arrived 15 minutes early & was taken to exam room before I even finished updating my paperwork. The PA saw me, froze off the keratosis and had me on the way back to work 35 minutes after I arrived. Thanks so much!


Dec 03, 2018

Surgery went smoothly
William A.

I was brought into the prep room after a relatively short wait and prepared for my surgery. While in the waiting room I had an enjoyable visit with some of the other patients. My surgery went smoothly, without pain. The biopsy was accomplished fairly fast and I we had success on the first cut. So all that was left were the stitches. I've had a pain free recovery so far.


Oct 22, 2018

Office listened and got me in same day
Donald B.

Thanks to Dr. Horton and staff for getting me in the same day to treat a painful rash on my face. I am very fortunate I came in. Kudos to the excellent service quick response. Thank you!


Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Horton
Anonymous

Staff and doctor were just awesome 😊


Sep 21, 2018

Very nice!
Rita F.

Very nice and professional staff. Love Scarlett!


Jul 15, 2018

Very professional
John M.

Dr. Horton and Purvi are both very professional and thorough in their diagnosis and care. They take time to listen and answer any questions. I have been a patient under Dr. Horton's team care for 20+ years, and would definitely recommend this medical team to others.


Jun 28, 2018

Everyone was so kind!
Anonymous

The office staff at this office is the fantastic! Everyone was understanding, kind helpful and compassionate. They create a space that feels good and not like a typical doctor's office. The warmth can be felt when you walk in!


Jun 28, 2018

This place is the best!
Anonymous

5 Stars! I would give Purvi and Blanca as many stars as I could! Purvi put my mind at ease, gave me a very thorough exam and was so nice and knowledgeable. I was dreading coming in, but Purvi and Blanca made me feel so relieved and I am ready to return in 3 weeks! I would recommend this practice to my closest friends. Very warm and professional. Thank you Purvi and Blanca!


Jun 25, 2018

Got me in same day!
Richard K.

Thanks for working me same day for a skin biopsy. Love your music!


Jun 25, 2018

Wonderful Doctor!
Dianne Z.

Wonderful staff and Dr. Horton recommended by ENT at CDH


Jun 14, 2018

Awesome
Brian B.

You ladies are awesome!


Jun 14, 2018

Highly recommend this office
Donald K.

I recommend this office to our friends and family.


Jun 14, 2018

Great service
Julie W.

Very detailed and professional!


May 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Very effiecent service, friendly staff


May 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Entire office operates in pleasant, smooth and efficient mannor from hi to the goodby. Dr Horton is knowledgeable, fast, informative as to her every step and procedure. Entire visit rated a 10+.


May 03, 2018

Mohs Surgery
Beryl S.

My experience with Dr. Horton and staff has been outstanding. My incision has healed beautifully and I am pleased with the outcome as the scar is hardly detectable!


Mar 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Punctual apps,friendly staff,clean facility


Mar 06, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Everything was fine. Very professional and clear.


Mar 06, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Every thing is great. Have been with Dr. Horton for 20 years.


Mar 05, 2018

Skin Cancer Checkup
Anonymous

The staff are professional and answered all my questions.


Mar 01, 2018

Review
Dan B.

Quick, efficient, effective.
We'll done.


Feb 20, 2018

Skin exam
Anonymous

Excellent service. Answered all my questions.


Feb 20, 2018

Review
Janice J.

Efficient and respectful service


Feb 15, 2018

Review
Janet M.

Everything was good. Dr Horton very nice and thorough and assistants great! It's always a good experience here!


Feb 14, 2018

Review
Anonymous

The office is very efficient and everyone is very nice


Feb 14, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Purvi and assistant Samantha were very welcoming and professional. I give them an A!


Feb 14, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Nice job


Feb 12, 2018

Dermatology
Anonymous

Very good! Friendly


Feb 12, 2018

Review
Anna L.

Great service. Very friendly. Always informative and sweets smiles.


Feb 12, 2018

Dermatologist
Beth K.

Dr Purvi and Dr Horton are very kind and professional. I would recommend this office. Nice small office so you see the same Drs instead of 10 different ones as is so common now


Feb 12, 2018

Review
Lesley W.

My experience was positive. Friendly staff and very knowledgable medical staff. Only recommendation is for staff to slow down in medical explanation, as it is a lot of information to take in.


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Taylor B.

I would recommend to a friend! Fast and attentive.


Feb 08, 2018

Review
John E.

I feel I received a good examination. I recommend her highly.


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Bonnie w.

I have complete confidence in Dr Horton and her staff. They are very efficient, friendly, and competent. I highly recommend Dr Horton.


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Stephen C.

A pleasure as always , if going to the dr. Can be described as a pleasure!


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Judy S.

Dr. Horton is Awesome! The staff is very friendly and professional! And, the magazines Rock! Thank You,


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Susan S.

Very positive experience overall. The only issue was that even though I was early for the appt, I still had to wait about 40 min in the waiting room


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Deborah C.

Great job, very accurate.


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Very good staff


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Everything is always great. Don't have to wait a long time.


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Very well organized. Very attentive


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Robert L.

Excellent service as always


Feb 08, 2018

Review
Dennis T.

Excellent! Prompt, thorough, and friendly.


Feb 07, 2018

Great experience
Ben W.

I see Dr. Horton for an annual skin exam. She and her staff are extremely thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her.


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

The doctors and workers were all very nice and helpful.


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Very competent and efficient. Takes the time to do a thorough diagnosis


Feb 07, 2018

Dr Horton
Anonymous

Friendly staff - helpful


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Sue P.

everything is fine


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Joe W.

Two MOHS procedures completed to my complete satisfaction. Appointments on time. No complications. Staff is incredible.


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Joe W.

Two MOHS procedures completed to my complete satisfaction. Appointments on time. No complications. Staff is incredible.


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

Everything great!!


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Anonymous

I was impressed with Dr. Patel. She really seems to know her stuff! Staff was very kind.


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Ruth Ann D.

The service at Advanced Dermatology and MOHs Surgery was excellent today, as usual. I had a very short wait and was greeted consistently by friendly, competent staff. Physician Assistant Purvi provided excellent care.


Feb 07, 2018

Review
Robert J.

Service and staff are excellent


Feb 06, 2018

Excellent Care
Lacey M.

Dr. Horton and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are efficient and thorough. She also addresses any concerns you have that day if you would like. They are all caring and helpful people with any questions. I highly recommend this practice for young and old!


Feb 06, 2018

Review
Lindsey H.

Dr Horton is friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. She is the "go-to" dermatologist in the Tri-Cities in my opinion.


Feb 06, 2018

My visit
Anonymous

Very efficient office and staff. I usually see the PA (Purvi Patel) and she is always so nice and she takes her time to explain treatment options and plan. Would definitely recommend her.


Feb 06, 2018

Review
Sherry P.

Excellent dermatologist who I trust completely with my skin since she found basal cell cancer early for me!


Feb 05, 2018

Review
Karen M.

Dr. Horton and Purvi are both great, staff is friendly and the office is really nice!


Feb 05, 2018

Review
Kristie T.

I would highly recommend Advanced Dermatology to friends and family. I've been a patient here for several years and have always had excellent treatment by the entire staff as well as Dr. Horton, and PA, Purvi Patel


Feb 02, 2018

Great doctor
Josh F.

Outstanding surgeon and staff. I have never been to a more professional office. I really felt taken care of. Thank you Dr. Horton for creating such a great office putting me at ease.