Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(8 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Avant and Staff
Tommy L.

I only have positive things to say about my experience with Dr. Avant and his staff. It’s my only experience with braces, and I’m a little late to the party. They have made the experience as easy and comfortable as I think it can be. I came in from a referral, and I’m glad I did. They are very professional, and very kind.


Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Avent
Anonymous

Dr. Avant and his staff are very professional and did a fantastic job improving my daughter's teeth. Our family has had experience at another local orthodontist clinic and hands down this was a much better experience for us. They see you at your appointment time - never a long wait like the other clinic. And they had early morning appointment options so my daughter didn't have to miss school - again not like the other clinic.
I highly recommend Dr. Avant.


Dec 06, 2017

Dr. AVANT and staff
Margie M.

Dr. Avant took over my son's orthodontic care after moving from out of state. He completed Hunters plan of care and now hes in retainers. He won't have to have braces for his senior pictures in 2021😊
I currently have a dental issue that, thankfully Dr. Avant gets to help rectify...so glad to be going to a pro I already know.
His staff is very nice and patient...God bless Aieshya for putting up with all my questions.
I definitely recommend this facility for all orthodontic care!!!


Dec 04, 2017

Review
Wendi W.

Love, love Dr. Avant and his staff. Besides a friendly staff, Dr. Avant is the best at what he does. The staff are efficient and do a great job of getting us in and out!


Nov 28, 2017

Excellent
Candace S.

Dr. Avant and staff are very friendly. We have been more then happy with results and their service. The office is always clean and a welcoming enviroment.


Nov 28, 2017

Review
CHRISTINA V.

Dr.Avant and staff have always treated my kids and I with the utmost respect. They are very open and honest in discussing patient treatment plans and payment plans. There are never any hidden costs. Dr. Avant is highly recommended by our dentist for orthodontic services. The idea of having braces put on your child can be nerve wracking and unsettling, but the team at Dr. Avants office make you feel completely at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a competent and highly recommended and respectful experience.


Nov 28, 2017

Review
Debbie R.

We have been patients of Dr Avant for over 10 years-four children later we have nothing but wonderful things to say about DR Avant, the staff and the office. Dr Avant always goes over the treatment plan in a way we understand, the staff are like family, always asking about our family adn the office is clean and inviting. I recommend them to everyone!!


Nov 28, 2017

Referral
Melissa C.

Dr. Avant and his staff are very friendly and efficient! The office is clean and very organized. We have been pleased with our results.