Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(13 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

May 14, 2020

Amazing People and Care!
Meagan S.

I am in my 30's and never had any dental work...not 1 cavity!! Somehow I ended up with deep pockets (come to find out a gift of genetics). Did I mention I am also terrified of needles?! (The dizzy pass out kind of scared if that helps the visual) So not only was I having my first dental work done it was also going to involve several shots. I was petrified. I almost cancelled the appt. My first consult with Dr Neal was great! He was informative and laid out the plan for treatment. Then, the work began. I came in nervous and Randee opened the door, "Hi I'm Randee. You can come on back." My first thought was.."can I?" Immediately she put me at ease and walked me through each step, told me when to breathe in and out, and coached me through the whole process. I felt no pain at ALL! If I even squinted she would check on me and see if I was feeling anything. The next 3 appointments were the same. No pain, no discomfort, and a great experience! I cannot give enough accolades! I will NEVER go anywhere else! This is the place to go if you are scared of dental work or avoid it all together due to bad experiences. This is the office that will change your outlook on dental work! Simply the best!


Feb 21, 2020

Recent Visits
John S.

A big thanks to Dr. Neil and his amazing team! To say I was nervous about the dental work I was to undergo recently would be an understatement. However, from the moment I walked in I was greeted by Deena and her pleasant smile and felt right at home. To begin my service, I was met by Nancy, Dr. Neil's assistant. She and Dr. Neil explained every step of what was to come and answered any questions I had (and I had many, lol). Nancy chatted with me throughout the multiple procedures helping me to relax and diminish my nervousness. It worked! My experience got even better when I met Davita in the office. She was a wonderful advocate for my dental needs and communicated directly with the insurance company! She provided me with an estimate prior to the work and what my financial responsibility would be laid out clearly. In the end, it was exactly what she said it would be. Well done BCP!


Nov 22, 2019

Dental Work
Roland S.

My experience with Dr. Neal and his staff was excellent. They were professional and pleasant throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr, Neal for anyone who needs periodontal work.


Aug 12, 2019

Wow, the best!
Jeanne C.

Dr. Neal and Nancy completed two gum grafts and I was so nervous beforehand. During the procedure I did not feel any discomfort and Dr. Neal informed me of what he was doing at each step to ease my mind. Healing has gone very well and my gums look amazing! I would go back to Dr. Neal in a heart beat and I highly recommend him and his practice.


May 23, 2019

Talented team!
Molly L.

I have had two gum grafts by Dr. Neal. He is so gentle and genuinely very kind, made me feel very at ease. Dr. Neal and his assistant, Nancy, were very thorough and patient throughout the whole procedure. The front desk team is also so welcoming! I would recommend this team to anyone!


Mar 16, 2019

Excellent work!
Barbara W.

Dr Neal has done gum grafts on most of my bottom teeth. I was nervous before the first one, but ever since I say that I've had more discomfort from fillings than any of these. After the 1st novocaine shot the areas remain totally numb throughout the procedure. With a thick layer of the 'putty' dressing over the donor site to stay in place about 5 days there is little discomfort after as well. If should need another I will have no qualms!


Mar 12, 2019

Gum repair
Alicia W.

Dr. Niel repaired a severely necessary area of gum that had receeded under my front tooth. The staff and Doctor were kind, informative, and extremely professional. My graft attached very well to the needed area. Thank you Dr. Neil! I strongly recommend his practice to anyone needing periodontal work.


Mar 08, 2019

Gum graft
Denise M.

I had been bringing my elderly parents to Dr. Neal for many years. When my regular dentist told me that I had receding gum lines, I immediately called Deanna and scheduled an appointment. Dr. Mike and all of the staff have been wonderful. They carefully explained the treatment plan and told me what to expect.
Dr. Mike and Nancy talked me through the procedure, explaining what they were doing as they went and making certain that I was comfortable. The graft looks terrific...my regular dentist complimented Dr. Mike on the beautiful job that he did. I highly recommend Dr. Mike and his team.


Jan 20, 2019

Gum graft
Marsha M.

Dr. Neil and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.


Jul 03, 2018

Outstanding service
Craig I.

I wanted to thank Dr. Neil and the whole staff at Bedford Commons for such great care. From the procedure to the billing of my Medical and Dental insurance which proved to be frustrating. They went above and beyond to assist in obtaining the proper documentation and ongoing communication with my providers to get the procedure covered. The office staff was pleasant, friendly and accommodating. The office was clean, organized and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Neil and his whole staff for your Dental care and needs.
Thank you to everyone.
Craig


Jun 15, 2018

gum grafting
Susan P.

I do not usually write reviews, but I am writing to let those of you out there who, like me, suffer from anxiety when sitting in a dentist's chair. I had put off the dental work I needed (gum grafting) for several years because of my anxiety. I recently had the work done by Dr. Neal and his very capable assistant, Nancy.
Both were extremely patient, gentle, kind and compassionate. The procedure and after-care were not nearly as uncomfortable as I had expected.
I highly recommend both Dr. Neal and Nancy without a moment of hesitation.


May 09, 2018

Highly recommend
Tracey G.

Look no further than Dr. Neal's office for superior periodontics care. I've been a patient for the past five years and have consistently received excellent care. The pleasant and efficient staff make visits easy. Dr. Neal and his wonderful staff focus on making patients comfortable, informed, and deliver the highest-quality care. I appreciate the warm, clean, and friendly atmosphere Bedford Commons Periodontics creates. Thanks, Dr. Neal's office!


Feb 28, 2018

Great service
Todd E.

Expertise, compassion and professionalism are the words that best describe the level of care that I have been receiving since 2014 from Dr. Neal’s office. Each member of his staff is approachable, highly skilled and friendly in an atmosphere that is relaxing and warm. My hygienist Sue’s patience to ensure that I fully understand my options for treatment and the associated benefits. I really appreciated the assistant Nancy’s attention to my comfort in taking my xray’s, since I don’t like having it done and them done but know they are necessary for my dental health. I would highly recommend Dr. Neal to anyone who is looking for expertise, compassion and professionalism in their dental care provider.