Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(22 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jun 09, 2017

Great as always! -- Featured Review
Matt L.

I was just in for my 6 month checkup, and as always, it was a great experience! Thank you for all you do!

Reply from office
Thanks Matt! Congratulations on the new addition to your family!! ;)


May 10, 2017

Thank you Buzbee Dental
Megan F.

I called Buzbee Dental for a second opinion after an intimidating and stressful experience at another office in town. Dr. Tyler reviewed my treatment and let me know what dental work I needed to do soon, and what is a lower priority. They went over the costs and insurance break down and explained that I could pay for each appointment as I go, instead of pressuring me into financing the entire plan amount right then and there. I am so happy I called them!!! Thank you!

Reply from office
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Megan! We are glad that we got a chance to meet you and thanks for thinking of us for your second opinion.


Apr 27, 2017

Five stars
Paul B.

Would give more stars if I could. Best dental group I've been to. Definitely recommend.

Reply from office
Thanks Paul! Never before has a review been so to the point and packed with "punch". Thanks for taking time to leave your "5-Stars Plus" review!


Apr 24, 2017

No longer scared!
Melissa C.

The dentist has always been a huge fear of mine, ever since I was a kid. I finally got the courage to go to Buzbee Dental after reading lots of reviews and talking to friends who go there, and am so glad I did. They really took the time to explain to me what was going on, and were patient with me. I truly appreciate everyone's kindness.

Reply from office
Thanks for your great review Melissa! We are glad you took the time to review us AND we are even more glad we helped you with getting over your fear! See you next visit!


Apr 04, 2017

Tooth ache
Bob A.

I went to Dr. Gary Buzzbee this week for a painful tooth, and he was able to get me fixed up in no time. Very grateful to everyone for their help. Looking forward to going back to get the rest of my teeth looked at and taken care of.

Reply from office
Thanks for the review, Bob! We're happy we could help, and will see you soon!


Mar 28, 2017

Perfect for our whole family
Peter O.

My whole family (all 6 of us!) see Dr. Tyler. Can't speak highly enough of the service we receive. Always a great experience at Buzbee Dental.

Reply from office
Thanks Peter! It was a pleasure (and a lot of work ;) ) meeting the WHOLE family! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.


Mar 20, 2017

The best in town!!!
Jenny M.

I have been going to Dr. Gary for years and I have referred countless friends and family to him. I can't say enough about how great the whole office is. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist- which is saying a lot!

Reply from office
Thank you Jenny and happy first day of Spring!!


Feb 21, 2017

Dr. Tyler--perfection!
Michele S.

I had a filling on my front tooth that had chipped off for the third time under the care of another dentist here in town. A recommendation for Buzbee Dental had been given to me & I was able to get in that day. Dr. Tyler repaired & improved the appearance of my tooth & I have not had one problem with it since! My husband & children also now see him & he is great with them as well. The support staff is friendly & efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Tyler for your dentist. Thank you Dr. Tyler Buzbee!

Reply from office
Thanks Michele! Those front fillings can be tricky. Thanks for your kind review.


Jan 18, 2017

Wonderful experience
Rhonda J.

Had my first appointment with Buzbee Dental today, and it was a great experience! I knew going in that I needed a lot of work, and they helped me plan it out, with what worked for me and with my insurance. Everyone was very personable too! I'm looking forward to getting my smile back in tip-top shape. Thank you!

Reply from office
Rhonda: It was really great to meet you today. We look forward to going through your makeover with you! New Year, New Smile!


Dec 06, 2016

Love my dentist
Tabitha C.

I have been a client at Buzbee Dental since I was a kid, and now I take MY kids here! I would never go anywhere else. Thank you for keeping our smiles healthy!

Reply from office
Tabitha: We can't wait to see your GRANDKIDS some day!! :)


Nov 29, 2016

Excellent Service
Travis J.

I just have to say that every time I visit Buzbee Dental, each and every person I come in contact with is extremely friendly, helpful, and all around good at what they do. Always a great experience. Thanks again!

Reply from office
TJ: Thanks for the review and happy holidays!


Nov 21, 2016

No more braces!
Amanda P.

Just finished up my braces with Dr. Todd, and I am in love with my new smile. Can't wait to show it off! Thank you Dr. Todd and everyone at Buzbee Dental!!

Reply from office
Amanda, Thank you so much for great review and you are right, your teeth do look great! Have a great Thanksgiving!


Nov 16, 2016

Great Technology
Robert U.

New to the Springfield area and was pleasantly surprised at the technology this office offers. More advanced than any place I've been before. Top notch customer service as well.

Reply from office
Robert, Thank you for leaving us a review. We look forward to continuing our newly formed relationship.


Nov 10, 2016

Love Buzbee Dental
Beth R.

I have been a patient at Buzbee Dental for the last several years, and recommend them every chance I get! Anyone who is looking for a new dentist office with great people and a comforting and fun atmosphere, this is the place for you!

Reply from office
Thank you for your compliments and constant recommendations Beth!


Nov 07, 2016

New customer
Mark W.

I have neglected my teeth for longer than I'd like to admit and I needed to be seen for an emergency tooth ache. They got me in quickly, and now I'm feeling MUCH better. My appointments have been pleasant, and I haven't felt judged for my lack of dental care. I'm looking forward to getting back on track with my dental visits. Excellent office! - Mark

Reply from office
Thanks for taking time to review us Mark! We are glad we could get you comfortable and we look forward to helping you get back on track.


Nov 02, 2016

Thank you!
Ashley S.

I have had some pretty awful experiences at the dentist in the past, and was very nervous for my first visit. But from the moment I walked into Buzbee Dental, I felt comfortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and I feel very so much better in Dr. Buzbee's hands! I will definitely refer everyone I know to your office. You're the best!

Reply from office
Thank you for your review, Ashley! We think you're the best too!


Oct 03, 2016

Dentist and Orthodontist
Taylor A.

Dr. Gary Buzbee is my regular dentist, and him and his staff are incredible. I am a third generation patient and my family has always gone to Buzbee for a reason. I never dread an appointment. Dr. Todd Buzbee is my orthodontist. He is working to treat my TMJ after a bad orthodontic job at another facility. I've been extremely happy with the way he has set up my treatment and how quickly he is going to be able to alleviate my pain. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

Reply from office
Thank you for your review, Taylor! We appreciate all of the kind words!


Jul 25, 2016

Disappointed
Pam E.

Was told my cleaning was free then after my cleaning was charged 158.00. Won't be going back

Reply from office
Pam, Unfortunately, some insurance plans have very limited coverage and do not cover all types of cleanings the same way. While some types of cleanings are covered at 100% (at no cost to the patient), others can be covered at a lower percentage, or in your case, not at all. We apologize for the lack in communication over this. We will use this feedback to improve our service in the future.


Jun 14, 2016

Great office!
Dawn E.

I have been going to Buzbee Dental for over 10 years, and have always had a positive experience. They have been very helpful with questions I have had along the way and I feel extremely confident in the care I receive from them. I recommend Buzbee Dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!

Reply from office
Thanks Dawn! We appreciate you taking time to share you opinion.Thanks for recognizing our efforts.


Jun 07, 2016

Best Ever!
Jennifer H.

Best dental group in town! Would recommend to young and old!!!! A+ service and wonderful atmosphere.

Reply from office
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We appreciate you!


May 19, 2016

Awesome!
Misty H.

I LOVE Buzbee Dental! I had been seeing the same dentist for 24 years before moving to Springfield, so you can imagine I was NERVOUS to see a new one! But, Dr. Tyler and the entire staff are amazing. They seem to genuinely care about the overall health and well-being of their patients. The after hours phone calls and text messages after my root canal were above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Buzbee Dental and Dr. Tyler!

Reply from office
Thanks Misty! We appreciate you recognizing our hardwork and efforts!


May 11, 2016

Great experience all around
Garrett L.

I have been a patient at Buzbee Dental for some time. Great dental experiences and work, but what really impresses me is their team of employees (and the doctors of course). Great customer service, very accommodating and they are just genuinely nice all around. I've never had an issue that they could not take care of in a timely fashion.

Reply from office
It's great to hear that our efforts do not go unnoticed! Thank you for sharing your kind words.