Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(11 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Apr 08, 2019

This dentist office is wonderful
Keisha J.

I love this dentist. They are so pleasant, nice, and helpful. My son had a horrible experience with another dentist but as soon as we started to come here, He was very comfortable and not scared. He loves coming here and says he likes the dentist. I would recommend anyone to bring their kids here.


Apr 01, 2019

Best Dentist Office!
Nicole D.

I have been bringing my daughter here for 4 years and the staff is absolutely fantastic, consistent and professional! I highly recommended this office!


Mar 28, 2019

Love this office
Jessica S.

We have been coming here for years! Very family friendly office. My children never have a problem going to the dentist and I believe it’s because they are always treated so well here. My children have had work done here along with regular checkups. The Dr. and hygienist are always so patient with them and explain everything very well. This office is clean and up to date with everything! We love this office!


Mar 26, 2019

Review
Nicole M.

We have been visiting for 7 years and love Dr. G and her amazing staff! We have 6 kids under the age of ten; it’s great to be seen so quick in and out all in one day!


Mar 21, 2019

Children’s Dentistry at Odenton
Lisa T.

Dr. G and her staff are so professional, courteous and charismatic. They put my daughter at ease when she is hesitant about what’s going on during the visit. Always a wonderful experience each time we come!


Mar 20, 2019

Dental visits
Trenetta O.

My visits to the dentist are convenient.The establishment is clean and very kids friendly.The staff is wonderful.I love the dentist,she talks to me and explained things in detail and is very approachable,that is super important to me


Mar 20, 2019

Review
D S.

Children’s dentistry at Odenton has performed quality dental work of my son for the past 8 years. They have taken him back to do the work quickly with little waiting and always process the insurance that day so I am not stuck waiting for a bill. I would recommend Children’s Dentistry at Odenton.


Mar 20, 2019

Children’s Dentistry at Odenton
Amy H.

We’ve been with the Children’s Dentistry at Odenton for almost 3 years and have enjoyed every bit of our interaction and the dental care our kids have received. The staff are polite, friendly and super helpful. Dr. G is great with the kids and provides exceptional care. Our kids love coming to the dentist office! We highly recommend The Children’s Dentistry at Odenton to anyone looking for quality and professional dental care.


Mar 13, 2019

Review
Adam H.

Have always been very pleased with the results coming here. Both kids do not fear the dentist so that says a lot. Great atmosphere and great staff.


Mar 13, 2019

Best Dentist
Joanne O.

I've been coming to Children's Dentistry of Odenton for 8 years. I love this place and both of my kids love coming to the dentist. The environment is incredibly inviting and engaging for kiddos. The staff are always professional and so gentle with even the most anxious little ones. Dr. Guevera-arreza is a gem. She has such a friendly disposition, is incredibly patient and explains every detail to parent and child. She coaxed my son into stopping to suck his thumb when he was 3 1/2- she's a kid whisperer!

I can't say enough about this dentist office. I appreciate their care, their follow up, the space etc. I'm glad I found them!


Mar 12, 2019

Children's Dentistry of Odenton
Jennifer C.

We have been going to Children's Dentistry in Odenton for years and we are so pleased with the excellent service and staff. Dr G and her staff are all wonderful, thorough and it has been a blessing that this is our dentist. I recommend Dr G and her staff often to friends and families and hope everyone is able to have and enjoy the wonderful experience of Children's Dentistry in Odenton.