Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(6 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Dec 28, 2017

great job
jasmine f.

i love dr.davis and his crew they know exactly what to do and when to do it, they get the job done as needed to be. and they keep everything clean in the office and dr.davis is the most friendliest, funniest and most awesome person ive know for 5 years and i trust him with my oral health and care at all times at the office when i come in. davis orthodontics is my most trusted and well provided place to be at for my teeth.


Jul 03, 2017

Wow!
Anonymous

I would have never wanted to get my braces done anywhere else! Amazing staff and amazing results! By far the best orthodontics office around.


Jul 01, 2017

Awesome!
Cyndy Y.

I love ❤️Dr. Davis and his staff. I got braces in January 2015 and just got them off this week (June 2017)! I've been very pleased with the care I received. I've never have to wait more than a few minutes, and could usually be seen quickly if I need a wire clipped. I highly recommend Dr. Davis!


Jun 29, 2017

Davis orthodontics
jasmine f.

dr.Davis is so very nice to me, he treats me well, he's a kind man with a big heart of gold, he never treats anyone cold hearted. he knows what best for every patient he has. when im with dr.davis and his crew i know im in safe hands when getting my braces done. they are the finest people i know in SC!!! i love them so very much!!! with their support i can do anything!


May 10, 2017

So great!
Matthew G.

Dr. Davis and staff are very kind and professional. They explain everything you need to know to take care of your teeth. They even have a game room for the kids and offer a rewards program that you can redeem for gift cards. It's easy to earn points too. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of braces.


Mar 14, 2017

Love this place!
Jennifer B.

Dr. Davis and his staff are super friendly, patient, and overall wonderful! They made my daughter feel so at ease and calmed her fears and made this an enjoyable visit! I look forward to working with them all over the next year! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!