Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(31 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jul 23, 2018

elite smiles is great!
ashley h.

they are always helpful and easy!!!!!


Jul 22, 2018

we love elite
Lauren H.

Elite smiles is a great place to go and it is fast and easy!!


Jul 17, 2018

My 7yr Old Loves Going to the Orthodontist
Carmen C.

How many 7 year olds get excited about going to the orthodontist? Mine does. She doesn't mind the short wait in the lobby since they have games to play with (and a few times they've had food which was a huge plus right after school). Dr. Sebastian and his team have helped widen my daughter's palette via an expander and we've had no issues. She even wants to go in for braces one day! Everyone is lovely and accommodating and we'd be happy to recommend Elite Smiles to anyone needing an orthodontist.


Jul 16, 2018

Fantastic orthodontic practice!
Katie K.

It’s always a pleasure to take my child to an appointment with Dr. Sebastian because the office is both exceedingly well run and a cheerful place to be. I find that this combination is a rarity in the medical/dental field and credit Dr. Sebastian’s leadership for the consistency of the positive experiences my children and I have had at Elite Smiles.

I’m on my second child as a patient of Dr. Sebastian’s and I can say definitively that we never languish in the waiting room. All areas of the office are always very clean and tidy. The decor is tasteful and updated. The employees in reception are polite and accommodating of children’s ever changing schedules. The dental assistants are uniformly kind, cheerful, polite, and good at their jobs. Dr. Sebastian himself has a great manner-managing to be both engaging and authoritative at the same time. He interacts with both the child and the parent and doesn’t move on to the next patient until all questions are answered. Dr. Sebastian’s professional reputation is sterling and justifiably so. I trust his judgement as to my children’s teeth and have never regretted placing my confidence in Dr. Sebastian’s orthodontic expertise!


Jun 25, 2018

Elite Smiles Chastain
Pierce M.

Incredible results and friendly staff. All round great place to come for braces.


Jun 19, 2018

amazing!
Mckenzie S.

I loved the honesty of my orthodontists and with that honesty I got my braces off in a short two years! Thanks to them I love my smile.


Jun 18, 2018

Minneapolis Minnesota
Edgar R.

We were living in Atlanta at the time and we researched for the best in the State for our daughter Jacqueline severe dental problem.

Dr. Sebastian was at the top of the list. From the very firsf visit his staff was very welcoming and professional. They explained everything in detail and allowed us to ask lots of questions.

Dr. Sebastian talked directly to our daughter and that to me let me know that he cared for the wellbeing of the patient. Jacqueline felt very comfortable with him and when I got promoted to move to Minneapolis, MN the first thing she asked me was "I am still keeping Dr. Sebastian right?.

I told Jacqueline not to worry. After the begining of the orthodontic treatment we saw great results. Long story shor we are very impressed and satisfied with the results and the service of Dr. Sebastian and his staff of Elite Smiles.


Jun 18, 2018

This place is great!
Callie F.

The practice is awesome! Dr. Sebastian and my assistant Courtney are great and make getting my braces put on and tightened an easy, stress-free process. I definitely recommend choosing Elite Smiles for your dental needs!


Jun 13, 2018

Great Service
Jalen M.

Great service from Dr.Sebastian and staff.


Jun 13, 2018

Great orthodontist
Elizabeth T.

I am a long term patient of Dr Sebastian- I have had braces twice and now have night retainers- when my retainer broke twice due to teeth grinding he wisely thicken the retainers- good at problem solving and beautiful results!


Jun 12, 2018

Happy happy
Ben A.

Everyone was very nice, especially the assistant.


Jun 11, 2018

Fantastic Orthodontist!!
Morgan R.

I came over to Dr. Sebastian’s office after being at another practice for 15+ years. I was told by my other Ortho I only had the option of braces but being in my mid 30’s I was not too keen of the idea. Dr. Sebastian listened to me and gave me multiple options of other things I could try first. Permanent retainer, removable retainer but leaving it in more often and Invisalign. Never pushy or salesy and very friendly! Staff is wonderful and always prompt. Easy to get in and out of too!!!


Jun 06, 2018

Great for the whole family
Lora F.

Elite Smiles, Dr. Sabastian and all the staff have been wonderful to work with over the last five years as my husband and three children have all had braces. They are conveniently located, stay on schedule so appointments start on time and have flexible scheduling for morning and afternoon appointments. Regarding billing they accommodate us so we maximize our flexible spending accounts each year.


Mar 26, 2018

Elite Smiles Chastain Orthodontist
Mitch N.

I really love going to the Elite Smiles Chastain Orthodontist because all the people who work there always have smiles on their faces, and they are always nice, friendly, and helpful. They also made my teeth look great and made the braces experience a good one for me.


Jan 17, 2018

Thank you
Rena B.

Dr. Sebastian is an excellent orthodontist. He came highly recommended by my dentist when I began having significant TMJ issues. This meant a repeat of braces, decades after having worn them in middle school. I'd been experiencing clicking in my jaw which had progressed to locking. Chewing was a problem. Added to that, I had a severe overbite. Dr. Sebastian listened to my concerns and told me he could definitely help me. And he certainly did! He was able to correct my jaw issues, so now there's no more clicking and locking. He properly aligned my bite, so now I can chew normally, and he straightened my teeth, which had shifted over time. It's been amazing to me the incredible difference he's made! Dr. Sebastian is also very personable, kind, and cares about his patients. He takes great pride in his work.
Allison, Dr. Sebastian's assistant, has been wonderful, too. She is very skilled at what she does and is friendly, efficient, gentle, and has a calm and patient demeanor. Together, she and Dr. Sebastian have made getting braces again a remarkably pleasant experience. I'm very grateful for all they've done. Improving my dental health has improved my quality of life. My only regret is not having done this sooner!
Rhonda and Brenda greet you at the front desk when you walk through the door. They are friendly, caring, supportive, and very organized! Many thanks to all the staff at Elite Smiles Chastain. You are a wonderful group of people, and I appreciate you all!


Dec 21, 2017

Orthodontics Review
Courtney W.

Wonderful service and made my teeth beautiful!


Dec 14, 2017

Braces
Navneet K.

My daughter started treatment for her teath with Dr. Sebastian and we are more than happy with him. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend


Dec 14, 2017

Great!
Alex H.

Been going to Dr. Sebastian for years, and he and his staff are both excellent!


Dec 12, 2017

The staff is amazing!!
Eliza F.

I've been going here for years and I absolutely love the atmosphere. The people here are so nice and genuinely care about the best path for you and your teeth instead of trying to get you to spend as much money as possible. I highly recommend!!


Dec 12, 2017

Teeth
Anonymous

Great service


Dec 07, 2017

Great!
Foster S.

I had 4 years of braces and two oral surgeries and I would not have gotten through it at any other place!


Dec 04, 2017

Awesome!
Tracie R.

Love Elite Smiles! They are very timely and always make my daughter feel at ease while she is there. She loves going to the Orthodontist. We are thrilled a good friend of mine recommended Elite Smiles....and we are passing on another great recommendation! Thanks!
Tracie Ricksgers


Nov 21, 2017

Orthodontics
Maris F.

I have been coming here for maybe a year or year and a half and everything I have gotten on my teeth has been very helpful. The workers are very nice and I love the hot chocolate/coffe machine.


Nov 19, 2017

Great experience!
James L.

All the people there are really nice and made me feel less nervous. It didn't hurt at all and I will go back.


Nov 16, 2017

Fantastic
Cooper P.

I’ve been coming here for many years and have always had a great experience. It is very organized and I always get great care. I would recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic assistance.


Nov 11, 2017

Braces
Sandra W.

It has been an amazing experience. It is a great team and make everything so easy and having braces a nice experience.


Nov 09, 2017

Review
Lynne R.

I am immediately welcomed with a greeting and a smile when I enter Dr. Sebastian's office by both Brenda and Rhonda. The wait to see Dr. Sebastian, or one of his very capable and excellent assistants, has usually only been about 10 minutes.

Once seated in the exam chair I am made to feel comfortable and know that Dr. Sebastian and his professional staff will be taking great care of me.


Nov 08, 2017

Braces
Jillian H.

Dr. Sebastian was great. It was a nice experience. The orthodontists are amazing at what they do. They know exactly what I need and they are super nice about it.


Nov 08, 2017

Braces
Jillian H.

It was a nice experience for the orthodontists are amazing at what they do. They know exactly what I need and they are super nice about it.


Nov 06, 2017

Excellent Group
Sherry D.

Dr. Sebastian and crew are wonderful to work with, from my crazy travel schedule to my ability to knock brackets off my teeth, the group accommodate my needs professionally and always with a happy attitude. By the time my treatment was complete I felt like part of the family.


Sep 26, 2017

2 kids with expanders
Adam M.

Amazing staff! They set realistic expectations and I started to see results within 2 weeks in both kids. They are very friendly, calming and caring. My kids can be apprehensive at the dentist but not at all here 👌🏼‼️ Would totally recommend to anyone who has kids.