Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(10 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Aug 29, 2019

Smiles for Miles
Kelly M.

Dr. Furino is so professional and personable. He and his staff provide excellent, thorough, and skillful care. We are always greeted with a smile and informed of my daughter’s progress at each visit. The check in process is seemless and the waiting room offers WiFi and an entertainment area with comfortable seating. Appointments always run on time and we have always been able to get an add on appointment, for an as needed visit, without any issue. The treatment area is clean and comfortable as well. The staff always look very professional in their scrubs, and Dr. Furino is always sharply dressed with a white lab coat. The entire experience from the initial appointment, the plan, the financing, and the treatment is seemless. I am pleased with her progress thus far as we are still in the process of treatment. Overall we are extremely pleased with the care we have been given. We would highly recommend Dr. Furino, his staff, and their care!


Aug 20, 2019

Wonderful office
Sonya M.

Wonderful office staff and great Drs. Everyone is always friendly and ready to help. Highly recommended. Can’t wait to see my sons results after treatment.


Aug 16, 2019

Overall Experience
David O.

Friendly family place. Very informative. The appointments are always within the stated time. Very happy with results. Very clean place.


Jul 29, 2019

Review contest
Ethan S.

I enjoy coming here because everyone is nice to me. Friendly staff


Jul 29, 2019

Review contest
Ethan S.

I enjoy coming here because everyone is nice to me. Friendly staff


Jul 08, 2019

Staff
Anna K.

Absolutely love this office, dreaded getting braces, but the team is so friendly and helpful that I didn’t mind! Great choice!


May 19, 2018

Office review
Coral H.

Excellence is provided on every level at this office. Always a positive experience. Very patient centered. Highly recommend Furino and Hamlin.


Apr 17, 2018

Braces
Gwenyth E.

Farino and Hamlin Orthodontics is awesome! They operate a state of the art facility. It is exceptionally clean and the staff operate it very efficiently. I am always very impressed with the staff when we visit on our scheduled visits.


Mar 23, 2018

Orthodontics
Kimberly P.

Excellent staff and service. Extremely pleased with experience.


Mar 17, 2018

Excellent practice
Anonymous

Dr. Furino completely changed my smile! Although it’s been over 20 years since my treatment, I still get compliments regularly about my smile and teeth! I cannot thank the Furino & Hamlin team enough!