Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(30 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 12, 2017

Daughter's braces -- Featured Review
Abraham B.

This is my first experience with braces and they have done a wonderful job with my daughter. Highly recommended!


Jul 23, 2018

Dr. Hardy
Robyn H.

My son came home from the military for a very quick visit with a broken retainer. Dr Hardy had done his braces years before. Not only did Dr Hardy come in last minute on a Saturday to fix it, he thanked him for his service and did not even charge him. Thank you so much Dr Hardy. You are such a blessing!!!


Dec 20, 2017

Best Choice!
Melinda G.

Thank you for giving me a confident smile! No more hiding!


Oct 10, 2017

Braces
Jennifer W.

They did my sons braces and did a wonderful job


Oct 10, 2017

Braces
Jennifer W.

They did my sons braces and did a wonderful job


Jul 31, 2017

Great!
Laura M.

They are friendly and willing to work with you in any way they can. We came in a few yrs ago on a referral from Grandview Dental and have not been disappointed yet.


Feb 18, 2017

Excited to get my braces!
Kalei F.

Dr. Hardy you are a funny kind hearted person who loves to help others feel better about themselves and that's one of the best things you can do for people. I would like to thank you for showing me I can achieve a perfect smile to show everyone! it's not done yet, but I believe with your help it can get a lot better!!!! Thanks again!!!
Sincerely Kalei


Feb 17, 2017

Friendly environment
Nathan F.

As soon as you walk in the door you're surrounded by a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff greets you with a beautiful smile. The waiting room is calm and filled with interesting literature. When called up for your appointment the staff is precise and quickly handles your procedure. The staff is personable and is always talking to you making you feel at home.You leave their with feeling better about yourself and your smile. Without Dr.Hardy I wouldn't have the awesome smile I have today. Hardy has given me the confidence to step forward into tomorrow with a tenacity to be the best I can. Dr. Hardy is trustworthy and has handled me and my brothers smiles. They are reasonably priced and always awesome at what they do. I can't give enough thanks to Dr.Hardy and his crew. I don't know where I would be without Hardy orthodontist. No other Orthodontist is better than Dr.Hardy's. Thank you Dr.Hardy and staff.


Feb 15, 2017

Ratings review
Tanner P.

Dr. Hardy and his staff are consumate professionals. I love that I never have to sit and wait for my appointment. My parents are happy with the progress and cost. Everyone is friendly in the office. KINDNESS MATTERS. Thank you Dr. Hardy and staff!


Feb 14, 2017

AMAZING
Morgan V.

The staff is fast, efficient, and the most friendly I've ever encountered with an office before. My mother-in-law recommended Dr Hardy and I'm so thankful that she did! I was in an out of the office in an hour with a full set of braces. Thank you all so much for helping me feel comfortable with my smile again!


Feb 14, 2017

Wonderful
Jeni B.

Hardy Orthodontics has been amazing! The time we spend waiting is very minimum for each appointment. My daughter has been very comfortable with the entire process with all of the staff. Her teeth look great and the care we have received has been exceptional! My son will be getting his braces here in the future. I definitely recommend anyone going to Hardy Orthodontics.


Feb 14, 2017

Alexis-10
Dawn K.

Took my daughter in for a consultation and we both loved it here! We can't wait for her next appointment! 😀 Highly recommend!! 👍👍


Feb 14, 2017

Wonderful customer service!
Christie H.

We have had a great experience over the past 3+ years bringing both of our girls to Dr. Hardy. The office staff is always very professional, kind & accommodating. Dr. Hardy is the best!! I have referred several people & they are always very happy too. Keep up the great work! And thank you!


Feb 02, 2017

Ryan K
Teresa K.

Our experience with Hardy Orthodontics has been great from the reception staff to Dr. Hardy himself. Everyone in the office has been very kind and accommodating when needed and the communication of my son's treatment is always given with patience & complete understanding of how the process is going. Thank you for caring and making this experience less scary for my son! I will definitely refer this office to family & friends!


Feb 02, 2017

Timely, nice, and informative
Zack F.

A review haiku:

When they see the teeth
They are on time and helpful
Teens even don't mind.


Feb 01, 2017

Feel like home
Eric B.

My daughter has been there a couple of times for treatment, and we are always treated like family. The staff is always so friendly, and make the process as painless as possible. I definitely recommend Hardy Orthodontics for anyone seeking treatment!


Feb 01, 2017

Wonderful
holly E.

My son has been going to Hardy orthodontic since 2012. It has been a wonderful experience. They are great and have been awesome with follow up and scheduling. Dr Hardy is a great orthodontist and his staff are the best! Thank you!


Feb 01, 2017

You're never fully dressed without a smile!
Amber R.

They say one of the first things people notice about others is their smile. When we were referred to Hardy Orthodontics by our regular dentist, I wasn't sure what to expect. As a mom, I want the best for my kids. Hardy Orthodontics not only met, but exceeded the expectations! The people there take great care and pride in their work. They have always met me and my son with outstanding customer service attitudes. When I have had questions or needed to adjust appointments, they have always been more than happy to assist me. The people who work on my son's mouth do exceptional work! My son is always amazed at how quickly they can complete their work. I would recommend Hardy Orthodontics to anyone who was needing orthodontic work- I highly doubt you will be able to find a better fit for your needs. Thank you, Hardy employees, for being such a pleasant experience for both my son, and myself.


Jan 31, 2017

Braces
Tamy H.

My son goes here and the staff is so kind and friendly. They make you feel welcome and my son feels at ease with them. His teeth look amazing.


Jan 31, 2017

The Carter's Experience
Amy C.

The office staff is wonderful and very professional! My daughter was very nervous going to get her palate expander and she walked out 25 minutes later wondering what she was so worried about. Everyone has been very kind to her and made her feel special! The staff took the time to show me how to take care of her expander and answered all my questions. I would recommend this office to anyone wanting to ensure their children are taken care of properly and have a professional and caring office staff!


Jan 31, 2017

Wonderful place
Ehren W.

Dr. Hardy is very kind and knows how to tell a joke. All he wants to do is make the experience of braces more fun for you. His nurses and receptionists are kind and will get you what you need. Overall a great place. He has made my braces experience great.


Jan 31, 2017

Friendliness.
Darcella F.

Great customer service is hard to come by. Service is the action of helping or doing work for someone. By that definition alone, providing orthodontic care has that covered. However, the ladies and Dr. Hardy has gone above and beyond this. Knowing my name when I walk in the door, knowing my health history, and knowing my love for the Browns and teasing me about it. Its more than just walking in and changing brace wires, they have made it personal, I appreciate that. Thank you for making this adult orthodontic patient feel comfortable in a traditionally uncomfortable process.


Jan 31, 2017

LOVE GOING TO DR. HARDY
Rebecca K.

Dr. Hardy and his staff are amazing group of people. I've always felt welcome to their office. I've needed braces I was a child, finally got the courage and money to do it at age 34. Dr. Hardy and his staff worked with my insurance company and a payment plan to fit my needs. It's been one year and I'm amazed with my smile already. I no longer need to cover my mouth when I smile and THAT'S THE BEST FEELING. Thank you amd your staff for being so kind and caring to your patients needs.


Jan 31, 2017

Personal Experience
Alexis G.

I absolutely love the Hardy Ortho staff! Every single time I walk into the office I am greeted with smiles from everyone. They take the fear out of doctor visits. I always look forward to my appointments because the entire staff makes my experience fun. The orthodontic assistants are always so sweet and personable. They truly care about each and every patient who walks through the doors. I am amazed over my results thus far. Dr. Hardy and his staff have done such a wonderful job and I am much more confident with my smile now. I am so thankful to have them making my teeth beautiful. Highly recommend to everyone!!


Jan 31, 2017

Ortho Review
Haylee M.

My experience with Hardy Orthodontics was amazing. I am very thankful to have had such a wonderful experience with my braces! I enjoyed the experience so much that I wanted to keep my braces on forever!! The office staff was always very welcoming when we arrived for my appointments, we never had to wait to be seen and I always felt comfortable sitting in my chair 🙂 Dr. Hardy is a great man he is very nice to all his patients. I am in my last stage of orthodontics work and am very happy with my new smile!!! Thank you so much Hardy Orthodontics for all that you did to help me with my new smile


Jan 31, 2017

5+ Stars!
Kristin B.

Dr Hardy and his team have been so amazing to work with! From the start, they answered all of our questions, made us feel very relaxed in their office and as a patient, and have made the whole orthodontic treatment so simple. They have worked with us on scheduling due to our busy schedules and school/sports activities.

Dr Hardy has been very honest and straightforward on planning for our next children's treatments - we learned from him that we could have saved $3500 on "stage one treatment" of braces for our oldest, which was pushed on us by the other local orthodontist we used. We are so thankful we found Hardy Orthodontics and will be lifelong customers! Thank you Dr Hardy and your wonderful staff!!


Jan 31, 2017

A+ Review
Ani P.

We love Hardy Ortho. We are always treated with such kindness by Wendy every time we visit. Being patients for 2 years she is more like family. Our time is always respected. We never wait to be seen. It is very easy to schedule follow up appointments. Dr Hardy is happy to answer any questions we have and ease any concerns as well. We are grateful for Hardy Ortho and excited to see the results of everyone's hard work very soon.


Jan 31, 2017

My experience...
Crista S.

So, after a few bumps in the road, I am pleased with my daughter's smile now. No gap or overview!


Jan 31, 2017

My experience...
Crista S.

So, after a few bumps in the road, I am pleased with my daughter's smile now. No gap or overview!


Jan 31, 2017

Excellent Service
Anonymous

My kids love Hardy Orthodontics!