Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(7 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Dec 05, 2017

Excellent Job
Matthew T.

Could not have experienced a better process than with dr. hoagburgs office. They were extremely accommodating to all of my needs throughout the whole process and we’re able to get my braces off 4 months early! My teeth look great. Everyone who worked there had a great attitude which made the environment warm and welcoming each time I had an appointment. Could not say enough nice things about this office.


Oct 19, 2017

Great job!
Sandy W.

We had a wonderful experience at Dr. Hoagburgs office. My daughter’s treatment was completed 2 months ahead of what was originally expected. She enjoyed all of the staff and the monthly drawings you can participate in. Thank you very much for her beautiful smile! We will be back for our older son and her 2nd phase!


Oct 09, 2017

Excellent Care!
Jennie K.

Our children have had difficult orthodontic cases. Dr. Hoagburg and his staff have been empathetic with our kids. The staff was always friendly and informative of their progress. We have been so pleased with the results they have gotten.


Sep 26, 2017

Professional and Fun
Anonymous

Very professional service, and a fun atmosphere for my kids; they look forward to every appointment (which is a relief). Only reason for 4/5 stars is lack of convenient hours for school aged kids.


May 31, 2017

Excellent!
Deb B.

I love this office so much! The environment is very comfortable and the coffee room is a plus! The girls are very personable and sweet to my daughter! I highly recommend Dr. Hoagburg and his staff to my friends and family!


Jan 25, 2017

2 months ago
Bridget H.

We highly recommend Dr. Hoagburg and staff! My son loved the free hot chocolate and cappuccino machine, and the monthly drawings. The permanent retainer wires behind the front teeth make maintenance easier, and the clear nightly retainer is so much nicer than the old pink ones.


Jan 25, 2017

2 weeks ago
Halie C.

We had a wonderful experience at Hoagburg Orthodontics. Both my kids went there and their teeth look beautiful. My daughter is finished with her second phase and my son will be in his final phase soon. Everyone who works there is so friendly,professional and accommodating. Dr. Hoagburg helped us through a very stressful experience- my daughter knocked out her front, permanent tooth while she was in her first phase of braces. I called Dr. Hoagburg in a panic and he came in to help her the day after Thanksgiving, when the office was closed. He took care of her tooth in this emergency situation, and didn't even charge us anything. We were very grateful for his help. I would recommend them to anyone.