Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(9 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Dec 11, 2019

Dr. LeCompte is amazing
Cayla W.

The staff members were so welcoming and nice. they make sure you like everything and have a good experience and personally my treatment with braces worked a lot quicker than i thought so thank you to all of them!


Nov 27, 2019

Review
Jordan L.

I went here for four years and each visit was just as great as the last. They made my teeth straight and I didnt have any problems with anyone who works there. I would highly recommend this orthodontist.


Nov 20, 2019

Professional & Knowledgeable
Maureen J.

LeCompte orthodontics has been our go to place for both our sons. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and absolutely a pleasure to work with. As a parent, my priorities lie in what is best for my children, this office surpasses all of my expectations. If you want a truly pleasant experience, be sure to include this practice in your contact list. They are top notch!

Thank You,
Maureen Jacobs


Nov 13, 2019

This place is great!
Garrett G.

Great service and the workers are very nice!


Nov 01, 2019

Dr. LeCompte is great!
Jordan D.

I just got my braces off. I loved my braces and everyone in the office! They are so gentle when you're getting them on, tightened, getting them off, etc.


Oct 29, 2019

outstanding orthodontists
Tara K.

The times are very flexible for my school schedule and they are very nice and professional


Oct 28, 2019

Customer service
Helene O.

I would recommend Dr. Lecompte and his staff to anyone who needs an orthodontist. Dr. Lecompte and all his staff were always nice and helpful. Customer service was excellent and always felt welcome.


Oct 23, 2019

Fantastic orthodontist!
Alexis S.

GREAT orthodontist. Took care of me and were always flexible to my schedule. Definitely!! recommend Lecompte orthodontist to anyone looking for a responsible family friendly business.


Oct 23, 2019

Great orthodontist!
Alexis S.

They really make you feel at home, like part of a huge family. Highly recommend! They get the job done and make sure your comfortable the whole time.