Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(14 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Mar 12, 2020

Good
Matthew Q.

The office staff is very nice. I really enjoyed going to the office because they really consider your input on how you want your braces. The facilities are modern and clean.


Mar 10, 2020

First visit
Anonymous

I had my consultation today and from the front desk to the back I was very pleased with the service. I was called on time and the assistance was very informative. Dr. Lindsey answered all my questions and was very patient. I’m so ready to start my treatment!! Keep up the great work team!


Nov 21, 2019

Braces
Mahogany R.

THE BEST!!!!
EVERYONE IS AWESOME!!!


Nov 05, 2019

Excellent service
Melissa T.

My daughter got braces a year ago at Lindsey Orthodontics.
Dr. Lindsey and his staff have been wonderful. It makes me happy to know they have put a beautiful smile on my daughters face. a smile to last a lifetime. I would recommend them to anyone.


Oct 08, 2019

braces
Michael L.

amazing place to be at everyone is nice and its a great place to be


Sep 17, 2019

Braces
Anonymous

The orthodontist are great they are really friendly and they meet your needs. If you need anything don’t hesitate to ask they will provide you with all your needs. Lindsay orthodontics is a really great place to get your braces 10/10 recommend.


Sep 12, 2019

Braces
To y E.

Dr. Lindsey and his assistant Bailey were friendly and personable. Amy was great in the Ins./payment office. They answered all of our questions and went out of there way to make our experience great!


Aug 12, 2019

Lindsey orthodontics
Tasha G.

The best orthodontist ever I highly recommend and the staff is awesome!!!! I love my teeth!!!!


Jul 23, 2018

Excellent service
Stacy T.

My daughter recently was fitted for braces with Dr. Lindsey and he and his staff could not have been more professional and courteous. Our experience so far has been great and I am so happy we chose Dr. Lindsey for our ortho needs.


Jun 27, 2018

Thank you
Cavel B.

Dr. Lindsey and the entire staff are professional and very kind.


Mar 21, 2018

Consultation
Tyler B.

This is a great place to visit


Mar 06, 2018

Wonderful experience
Courtney B.

From the moment that I walked into the door I was pleased. The office is very nice and the employees are beyond fabulous. After filling out my paperwork a lady named Leslie called me back. Leslie is the "bomb.com"!!! Such a sweet, sweet lady! Dr. Lindsey was very nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. When it came down to talk about payment I was nervous about the cost but even that part was a breeze. The amount was very reasonable and there was a special going on so I got quite a bit taking off the total cost. Also, since I paid in full I received a percentage off of the overall cost. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.


Aug 31, 2017

Braces
Elizabeth J.

He knows what he's doing and he does it well.


Aug 21, 2017

Tyler Stone
Peggy M.

My grandson Tyler was referred to Dr. Lindsey in Locust Grove. Tyler resides in Dallas, GA! However, the recommendation from our dentist was so positive, we made arrangements to transport Tyler from Dallas to Locust Grove (about 75 miles) so Tyler and Dr. Lindsey could meet for a consultation. Tyler just got his braces off, and the results are beyond description. Tyler is thoroughly enjoying his Senior year in high school -- and senior pictures with no braces! From a grandmother's perspective, Dr. Lindsey and his staff are top-notch, and every person who needs orthodontic care should make every effort to see Dr. Lindsey. It is a choice one will not regret. Each visit was pleasant and totally enjoyable -- even Tyler says so!