Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(21 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jul 02, 2019

Overall treatment
Anonymous

I CAN'T BELEIVE the amazing transformation that I have received from Lucas Orthodontics!! I just started my phase 2 of braces, and I couldn't be happier! I love all the staff, and I STRONGLY recommend Lucas Orthodontics for you or your child. Thank you so much Lucas' team!


Nov 08, 2018

Great Orthodontist and staff
Maureen B.

Dr. Lucas and his staff are all awesome! My older 2 children had received orthodontic care from a great office near our previous home. I was apprehensive at first thinking we may have to drive back to our former orthodontist in order to receive as good of care as we previously had. After meeting Dr. Lucas and his staff we knew all would be well here for our daughter's treatment and they have far exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend Dr. Lucas Orthodontics!


Nov 01, 2018

Braces
Anonymous

Thank you Lucas Orthodontics for both of my kids perfect teeth!


Oct 18, 2018

My son's braces experience
Anonymous

My son recently completed his treatment with braces and it was a breeze! He had a wonderful experience and his teeth look amazing! Dr. Lucas and his team were professional, attentive and just wonderful with my son! Thanks to everyone at Lucas Orthodontics!


Oct 17, 2018

Lucas orthodontics
Anonymous

Lucas orthodontics is wonderful. Both of our children have been patients and I would recommend them to anyone In need of orthodontic work. They are kind, professional and honest. Dr. Lucas does great work!


Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Experience
Sheri Y.

Very informative every step of the way. My daughter always felt like she knew what was being done and what she had to do after each appointment. Easy to schedule follow up appointments, too. Would definitely recommend!


Oct 11, 2018

Ortho
Suzanne S.

Our experience with Dr.Lucas far exceeded our expectations. After one round of failed orthodontic treatment with another orthodontist, Dr. Lucas did a remarkable job with our daughter's complicated case. Our daughter has a beautiful smile and we will forever be grateful to Dr. Lucas for his work. His staff is just as professional and remarkable. We will be recommending Lucas Orthodontics to all our friends.


Oct 11, 2018

Review
Karen M.

Very pleased with the results! My brother is a dentist and only wanted us to go to Dr. Lucas because it's who he trusted! We gladly made the drive from Evanston to this wonderful office and great staff!


Oct 10, 2018

Braces off!!
Connie E.

I had a very complicated issue where braces were required. I had a bad result from previous orthodontics work and was very reluctant to submit to another round. Dr. Lucas was one of three dentists involved in my care. He was very thorough in his explanation and meet with me every month to keep informed on the rest of my dental care. The braces were on for just over 10 months. His attention to the entire process regarding my case was so helpful and comforting. The braces were far superior to my past experience in comfort and results. I would recommend Dr. Lucas and his wonderful, caring, expert staff to anyone. Thank you all that helped in my care.


Oct 09, 2018

Braces are off!!!
Cathi S.

Dr Lucas and his ladies are the best. Kind, compassionate and caring. Love them. Thank you ALL.
Most sincerely ~ Swaringim family


Oct 09, 2018

Braces are off!!!
Cathi S.

Dr Lucas and his ladies are the best. Kind, compassionate and caring. Love them. Thank you ALL.
Most sincerely ~ Swaringim family


Oct 03, 2018

Referral
Anonymous

We are extremely pleased with Dr. Lucas and his entire staff.
Our family highly recommends his office. They are always very gentle and compassionate with our 9 year old daughter, Sofia. Dr. Lucas has the most advanced equipment that make the process very gentle for the patient. Sofia actually looks forward to visiting her Orthodontist!
My daughter loves to smile again and that is all due to
Dr. Lucas and his caring staff.


Oct 03, 2018

Dr Lucas
Oriana L.

Wonderful experience to my kids. Everyone was very kind and professional. I am so lucky to be in this clinic.
thanks to Dr Lucas and his great team!!!
I highly recommend Dr. Lucas.


Sep 27, 2018

Review of Lucas Orthodontics
Kim K.

Dr. Lucas and his staff are wonderful! Very professional, respectful and accommodating. They listen to your concerns and truly care about your comfort and welfare. My experience was fantastic and I highly recommend Lucas Orthodontics.


Sep 27, 2018

Braces
Jennifer R.

Dr. Lucas made an amazing transformation to my son's smile. His office staff members are kind, courteous and helpful. It's a great place to get braces!


Sep 25, 2018

Thank you!
Arby U.

To the Lucas Othodontics Staff,

Thank you so much for making the experience of wearing braces fun and as painless as possible. Every visit is such a pleasant experience, greeted with friendly smiles and thorough updates on my son's progress! I would highly recommend Lucas Orthodontics to my family and friends.

Sincerely,
Arby Uy


Sep 20, 2018

Lucas orthodontics
Anonymous

This was an excellent experience from start to finish (a month earlier than expected)! Everyone was very kind and professional. I am a grandmother and the last of our whole family to be the happy recipient of straight smiling teeth, thanks to Dr Lucas and his great team. I highly recommend Dr. Lucas.


Sep 20, 2018

Braces at age 40
Kristin D.

After 20+ years of wanting to fix the issues with my teeth and bite, I finally did it! Braces after 40 is not an easy decision, but it was the right one for me, and I chose a wonderful practice - Lucas Orthodontics. They made me feel at ease every step of the way. And many of the staff either have or had braces at adults. Dr. Lucas and his staff are truly great at what they do. I am very happy I made this decision and am thrilled with the results!


Sep 20, 2018

Definitely recommend
Anonymous

We love Dr. Lucas' office! Everyone is so friendly and they make getting retainers and braces much more fun!


Sep 20, 2018

Lucas
Anonymous

I have two daughters that are patients here! They are great with the kids and our teeth have never been better!!


Sep 19, 2018

review
Anonymous

Fantastic experience. Braces came off before the expected time, reasonably priced, and the experience as a whole was made much simpler and easier than expected. Staff was friendly every visit, and Dr. Lucas himself demonstrated a great balance of geniality and competence. Would highly recommend.