Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(35 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Sep 21, 2017

Our Family Loves Mennemeyer Orthodontics! -- Featured Review
Anonymous

Our family loves Mennemyer Orthodontics. Everyone is so friendly and courteous from the minute you walk in all the way through to the checkout. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any child or adult!


Oct 02, 2019

Review
Kay W.

Wonderful place, everyone is always kind and friendly! Teeth are looking good


Aug 26, 2019

review
Carly F.

Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Mennemeyer and her staff give excellent care.


Aug 13, 2019

Awesome
Kayla k.

They straightened my teeth!


Sep 05, 2018

Reviews
Kristie D.

I never have one bit complain, they are all are awesome!


Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service
Sidney G.

Best Orthodonist ever!


Jul 19, 2018

My Family's Braces
Anonymous

Have truly enjoyed meeting Dr. Mennemeyer and her staff!! This office is THE BEST!!! My family's smiles are BEAUTIFUL!!!


Jun 19, 2018

Great Experience
bonnie b.

I got my braces in January 2017 and every time I go for an appointment I have a great experience. The staff is super friendly. The place is always clean. They are always gentle with my teeth and do good service. I will recommend mennemeyer orthodontics to anyone needing or wanting braces. Thank You for what you have done for my Smile.


Apr 08, 2018

Best place ever
Bonnet B.

Every time I have an appointment I am excited to go. The staff is friendly, the place is clean and I feel very comfortable there.


Mar 28, 2018

Everything
Gerardo R.

They are nice people and really make u feel at home. They make it enjoyable to actually go.


Mar 22, 2018

Laney J.
Paula C.

Dr Menemeyer is awesome, and her staff is the best!!


Mar 21, 2018

Great Orthodontist
Lina M.

The doctor and the staff are wonderful. Both my kids have had braces from Dr. Mennemeyer and their teeth look great.


Feb 28, 2018

Mennemeyer Orthodontics
April H.

We love Mennemeyer Orthodontics! The staff has always been so kind and helpful. Excellent care! Highly recommend!


Feb 01, 2018

Excellent care
Bobbie B.

All 3 of my children have been to Mennemeyer Orthodontics. We love everyone there. They are very willing to work around schedules for appointments. I highly recommend going here!


Jan 10, 2018

Andrews orthodontist
Anonymous

They are doing a great job on my son teeth.


Jan 09, 2018

Staff
Anonymous

I love the staff and environment! Everyone is very helpful and inviting. They always make sure you are comfortable. I would advise anyone to come here child or adult!


Dec 19, 2017

Fun Experience
Anonymous

I love coming to Dr. Mennemeyer. The staff is fun and I love picking out my own colors and getting rewards.


Nov 09, 2017

Great Experience!
Anonymous

Referred to Dr. Mennemeyer by a family member. So happy we came. Very friendly staff. They always are willing to work with you on appointment times. We have always gotten in right at our appt times, with no waiting. Would recommend them to anyone!


Nov 07, 2017

Staff
Abigail N.

I love how nice everyone is they are so inviting and are willing to answer any questions you have with a kind smile and helpful attitude.


Nov 02, 2017

Feel at Home
Anonymous

I love this orthodontic office! One of my favorites ever. I 10/10 recommend everyone use this office in the future if needed! Everyone is so welcoming and polite. I feel at home when I arrive to Mennemeyer :) Sadly I got mine off today, and won’t be seeing the staff as much :( Thank you for this VERY fun Journey


Sep 21, 2017

Wouldn't Want to Go Anywhere Else!
Anonymous

We are driving 3 hours to get there and it is worth every minute!


Sep 21, 2017

Great Orthodontist
Anonymous

I would recommend anyone needing orthodontic care to go see Dr. Mennemeyer


Sep 21, 2017

Friendly and Welcoming
Anonymous

Wow; what a fantastic bunch of people at Mennemeyer Orthodontics. Everyone was so friendly. They made us feel so welcome to be there. This is the place to go for your dental needs.


Sep 21, 2017

Highly Recommend!
Anonymous

I love Mennemeyer Orthodontics! The staff is super-duper friendly with all it's patients, the appointments are easy and painless, and they're always thinking outside the box! I would totally recommend Mennemeyer's to any person, young or old, who's had trouble with their teeth. They'll surly take good care of you.


Sep 21, 2017

Close to Home Orthodontic Care
Anonymous

We love Mennemeyer Orthodontist, we have 3 kids and been here once with my boy and would not have gone anywhere else for my daughter. Love love love them all here.


Sep 21, 2017

Extremely Informative Staff
Anonymous

Mennemeyer is the best orthodontist you could ever have. They have guided us and been with us every step of the way! They are always so kind and informative. I would highly recommend them to everyone!


Sep 21, 2017

Best Orthodontic Office!
Anonymous

Everyone is very nice there and they make sure you understand everything that is going on. You never have to ask questions because they tell you everything you should know and could possibly want to know. They're really awesome!


Sep 21, 2017

Fantastic Service
Anonymous

Dr Mennemeyer and staff are so helpful and friendly. You can tell everyone there really enjoys their jobs. They always take time to teach about oral hygiene!


Sep 21, 2017

Welcoming and Comfortable Office
Anonymous

Love Dr. Mennemeyer, my daughter gets really nervous about the dentist but she never has a problem here. All the staff are fantastic--they make her comfortable and always make her laugh.


Sep 21, 2017

Friendly and Courteous Staff
Anonymous

Can't say enough good things! Wonderful orthodontist and staff-- friendly and courteous! You can tell that everyone really enjoys being at the office. Would highly recommend!


Sep 21, 2017

Thank you for the beautiful smile Dr. Mennemeyer
Anonymous

Using Mennemeyer Orthodontics has been amazing. The staff is so nice, friendly, welcoming, and most important to me - nonjudgmental. When I missed a couple of appointments, instead of giving me a hard time, they immediately got me back on track. Being a 25 year old with braces, I worried that I would be treated differently, but instead I've grown to love my monthly visits. I will get my braces off in 2 weeks, and I will miss the ladies there. Thank you to all of the wonderful women there who helped me with my confidence and my beautiful smile!!


Sep 21, 2017

Wonderful Staff
Anonymous

I love Mennemeyer Orthodontics. The staff are wonderful and very friendly. I can't thank you guys enough for the wonderful job you guys did to make my teeth the way I wanted them to look. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend a lot of my friends to Dr. Mennemeyer


Sep 21, 2017

Great Orthodontist
Anonymous

Mennemeyer Orthodontics was great! I had to have two different phases of braces. They did a great job giving me an awesome smile and were always fun to visit with.


Sep 21, 2017

5 Stars!
Anonymous

Very Impressed with the service and value!


Sep 19, 2017

Love Dr. M and Staff
Anonymous

They are awesome to work with and take great care of my daughter!