Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(15 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Nov 12, 2019

Dental visit
Paul B.

Dr Katie and Jennifer were awesome!!!!! Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
I generally steer clear of dental offices but now i will be going as directed. Very low anxiety office. Proud to call them my dental team.
Thankyou.


Oct 30, 2019

Visit to the dentist
Jeff V.

I felt very comfortable with my dentist and her explanation of my problem. I appreciated the honest opinion she gave me and the way she explained the options for treatment. While I was not excited by the diagnosis, I was grateful for the very professional manner of the staff involved.


Sep 29, 2019

Cleaning
Debbie H.

I always have a great experience at Middlecoff. Everyone is so nice and smiling. They make me feel welcome. Sara Holland cleaned my teeth. She is wonderful! Always smiles, very gentle and always tells you what she is going to do next. Much better than the people I’ve had at other places.


Sep 27, 2019

Awesome office
Ray C.

Everyone in the office is amazing. Friendly, professional, and I never have to wait more than a few minutes before I am called back. The offices are super clean. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.


Sep 25, 2019

Great care
Michele B.

Every time I go to Middlecoff Dental I have a great experience! The ENTIRE staff is so friendly, caring and accommodating! I definitely recommend them!!


Sep 20, 2019

Middlecoff Dental
Cathy s.

I have been to different dentist offices over my years, but this is a caring,efficient place. The office staff is helpful, respectful and problem solvers!
I have used all the dentists here and when I make an appointment, I tell the front desk I don't care who I see. I really don't. They are good doctors, local to Fayette County.
Dr. Will is a whiz at fixing a broken tooth, or doing a root canal. He explains ever step and when you leave, you know what has been done and why.
Dr. Katie is caring and efficient. She may talk about her kids (whom I taught) or about a new book series. It just isn't a cold clinical experience.
Dr. Savanah was my student years ago, but is quick, sure and professional. She did great work when I had a problem and needed emergency care.
Dr. Amanda is wonderful. She is so techy and up to date. She did some surgery on my mouth today and she was so concerned that I not be tense or nervous. She is so caring!
There isn't one doctor there I would not use in a heartbeat.


Sep 03, 2019

Best Staff and Hygienist
Kathy K.

The staff was very friendly and Lacy was awesome! This was the best cleaning and most gentle I have had in years. Lacy is the best!!!


Aug 30, 2019

Excellent Dental Practice
Anonymous

Excellent care - highly recommend Middlecoff Dental in Somerville, TN. Professional , caring staff who go out of their way to help you out !


Aug 28, 2019

Cleanings
Chris W.

Mary Sue is the most skilled, professional, friendly and wonderful hygienist I have ever had in my life!!!!! Great sense of humor too. All dentist are great and the office staff are wonderful. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my services.


Aug 28, 2019

Cleanings
Chris W.

Mary Sue is the most skilled, professional, friendly and wonderful hygienist I have ever had in my life!!!!! Great sense of humor too. All dentist are great and the office staff are wonderful. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my services.


Aug 14, 2019

Best Choice
Anonymous

Very friendly and very professional!!! They made sure I was very comfortable! The very best choice I ever made!!!


Aug 14, 2019

Review
Steve W.

Outstanding! The word that explains each dental experience with the Doctors and staff at Middlecoff Dental Group. As we all know finding a Dentist we are comfortable with can be a challenge, Once I experienced the dentist and staff here I have had only positive results. These good visits have lead to me bringing my family here, now we all are in good hands and have the smiles to prove it.
Steve Webb


Aug 14, 2019

Review
Anonymous

Very Friendly and professional staff


Aug 13, 2019

Dental visit
Martha S.

Awesome office. Friendly staff.


Jun 28, 2019

Review
Riki J.

Love the entire staff! They are kind, bright, courteous, and always make everyone in our family and all of their patients feel welcome. They put you at ease with their kindness and genuine concern. I can't say enough great things about the Katie and Will Middlecoff and their entire team. It is worth the drive for our family from Collierville to Somerville. Thank you! Sincerely, The Jackson Family (Brian, Riki, Grace, and Griffin)