Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(14 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Feb 08, 2018

Wonderful Orthodontist! -- Featured Review
Diane F.

With so many Orthodontists to choose from, I am so happy I selected Dr. Palmieri for my two children! Dr. Palmieri's office has the rare ability to mix professionalism with a warm atmosphere. Patients can select a movie to watch while being treated, there is an annual holiday party, office contests. etc - they are simply the best! The process from initial consultation appointment to braces went really quick for both my children. Dr. Palmieri was very informative and explained the entire treatment process. I am thrilled with the results and forever grateful to him & his staff!


Apr 10, 2018

Teeth
Olivia C.

Dr. Palmeri is amazing. My teeth are perfect thanks to him. Great personality.


Mar 07, 2018

AWESOME STAFF
Maggie H.

Dr. Palmieri is awesome. The staff are very welcoming. They treat you with respect.


Feb 27, 2018

Great Orthodontist!
Tara I.

My son has been a patient of Dr. Palmieri for several years, starting with a palette expander and then braces. Dr. Palmieri's excellent care and perfectionism has resulted in optimal results for my son in straightening his teeth and correcting an underbite. His staff is highly competent and caring, and have made each visit to the office enjoyable for my son. The front desk staff is always warm and welcoming, and scheduling appointments is easy and flexible. The office is spotless, and there is never a wait time for appointments. I would highly recommend Palmieri Orthodontics!


Feb 27, 2018

My review
Emily N.

I love love this office!!!!!!!!!! Where was Dr. Palmieri when I was a child. Staff: Awesome, Dentist: Awesome, Receptionist: Awesome! I recommend this office to everyone!!!!!!


Feb 26, 2018

Great experience!
Erin M.

My whole family has had a great experience here. We've received top notch professional care from Dr. Palmieri and the staff. We are always greeted with a smile and the office is always very accommodating.


Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Palmieri
Kathryn R.

All three of my kids see Dr. Palmieri, and they all love him. He is kind and gentle and clearly cares about ensuring the best results for his patients. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly and the service is excellent. We rarely have to wait more than a few minutes and never have a problem getting a convenient appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Palmieri Orthodontics!


Feb 25, 2018

Dr. Palmieri
Tova M.

Dr. Palmieri is patient, positive, and persistent. The staff always greets you with smiles. From the moment you walk in the office you feel like a priority and know you are valued and in good care.


Feb 22, 2018

Excellent Orthodontist
Rita D.

Excellent, intelligent, caring professional with an A+ staff. I highly recommend Dr. Palmieri.


Feb 22, 2018

Dr Palmieri
Jane D.

My 3 children have all been treated by Dr. Palmieri. In the 12 years that they have been under his care, we have only had excellent outcomes. He knowledgeable and proactive.The staff is warm, welcoming and efficient. I will miss them when we wrap up treatment with my youngest. I


Feb 22, 2018

Review of great Orthodontist
Donna F.

All 5 of my children have been taken care of by Dr. Palmieri. He is a kind and compassionate person who takes his time to talk to both his patients and their parents. Appointments are not difficult to arrange. In the end all of my children have beautiful smiles! Dr. Palmieri is truly a wonderful Orthodontist.


Feb 22, 2018

Fabulous Orthodontist
Donna G.

Dr.Palmieri is a fabulous Orthodontist. He's great with his patients and the kids love him. His work is nothing but perfection. I would comfortably recommend him to anyone.


Feb 22, 2018

Best Orthodontist in Nassau County
Lisa S.

Dr. Palmieri is the best! I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for an orthodontist. The staff is super friendly & helpful. My daughter is a former patient and her teeth look beautiful! My son is a current patient and is very excited knowing his results will be amazing.
Go to Dr. Palmieri... you won't regret it!!!!


Feb 08, 2018

A great Orthodontist
Deborah K.

Dr. Palmieri is great!
As a native Long Islander, I appreciate that he gives back to the community.