4.9 / 5.0
(27 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 24, 2017

Wonderful place
Kayla H.

My childhood dentist retired so I had to find a new one, I went to a different dental office in Brownstown. I was so happy when Dr. Parker opened the place back up. I will never go anywhere else. Great staff and friendly service! Would recommend to anyone!

Oct 12, 2017

Best service around
Anna S.

I just started going to parker dental and I already know I love it there! Everyone was so nice and caring. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

Oct 04, 2017

Jessica B.

My family has been going to parker dental since opened. We have always had good experiences with the staff.They make you feel comfortable while you are there. We are so glad to find a good dentist again. We were going to Dr Ison before he retired ,seems like still going to him a a way.

Oct 04, 2017

Awesome Dentist
Debra S.

Dr Parker and his entire staff are great...My experience with my invisalign has been great and went so fast. They have always been willing to work around my schedule and the year went so fast...I feel like we are family! Thank you Dr Parker for suggesting this option! GREAT PEOPLE!!!!!!

Sep 29, 2017

Debby R.

Your are a chocolate cake Dr.Parker👍👍👍👍👍

Sep 28, 2017

5 stars
Andi A.

My kids and I absolutely love the staff and environment at Parker Dental..

Sep 27, 2017

great experience!
Suzanne T.

I have had the greatest experience at Parker Dental with my invsilign! I am almost done! They have worked so great with my appointment times and everyone is super friendly! Thanks to all for giving the smile I have always wsnted!

Sep 27, 2017

Sharon B.

All the employees is awesome there!! Very professional and no complaints from cleanings to the dental work!

Sep 27, 2017

Jessi W.

Dr. Parker and his staff are amazing. I have always dread going to the dentist, but not anymore. My daughter also loves going to the dentist. My family couldn't ask for better!

Sep 27, 2017

Dr Parker
Tori A.

We love going to Dr. Parker! He is not only caring and friendly, but his staff also goes the extra mile to be sure you are comfortable and have all your questions answered! He gives you options for the best solution without going for the most expensive route first! I would definitely recommend him and his staff for any of your dental needs!

Sep 27, 2017

Lee Ann B.

My whole family goes to see Dr. Parker and his staff. Amazing people and service. Highly recommend going to see them for any of your dental needs.

Sep 07, 2017

Excellent Care!
Chelsie H.

Dr. Parker and his staff are caring and hard working. Dr. Parker always makes it a priority to discuss all options, explain everything to the fullest extent, and answer all questions. I am very happy with the dental care I received from Parker Dental and will continue to go here for all my dental needs.

Aug 29, 2017

Friendly and caring service
Heather H.

I love coming to Parker Dental. Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable, and they make you feel at ease about your visit. They were very sweet with my one year old. He seemed so at ease being there. Thanks to everyone there for taking great care of us!

Aug 11, 2017 for a King (or Queen)
Becky B.

I am extremely happy with my permanent crown! Since this is the first time I've had to have a crown, I wasn't sure of what to expect. It's perfect! It fits great! Dr. Parker and his staff are very professional, friendly, and work hard to accommodate all of your dental needs. I highly recommend Parker Dental!

Aug 07, 2017

Chastity J.

Dr. Parker and all of his staff are outstanding. They work hard to meet your needs and schedule around school, work, etc. Dr Parker is very good at explaining things and giving you options. Thanks for all you do !

Aug 05, 2017

Clare F.

Dr. Parker is really nice, he does a great job at making everyone feel welcome. Tracy is so funny and kind, Maddie is great and always talks to me about volleyball:)

Aug 04, 2017

Great Dentist
Matt F.

Our family recently moved to Brownstown, my family liked our previous dentist but the commute was just too much. We were a bit nervous about trying someone new, however, Parker Dental has been awesome!

Dr. Parker is great, very thorough, and explains things clearly. The entire Parker Dental staff is great with our family, our older kids and even our toddler actually like going to the dentist now.

Aug 02, 2017

Calan B.

Parker Dental is the best dentist I have been to! Dr. Parker and the staff care about helping you and making the visits as easy as possible. I always feel comfortable and welcome in the office. I highly recommend Parker Dental

Aug 02, 2017

Small town service! Big rewards!
Becky B.

Amazing! Dr. Parker and staff provide amazing service! I couldn't believe when my tooth cracked, I was able to get a temporary crown on the same day!! Dr. Parker and his staff truly care about providing the best dental care possible! Thank you!!

Jul 31, 2017

Fantastic Experience
Matthew H.

Dr. Parker and his staff do a wonderful job of making you feel right at home when you are in their office. My wife, children, and I all go there now, and each of us has had a fantastic experience. We have really appreciated their friendly service and professional dental care. We would recommend Dr. Parker to anyone!

Jul 31, 2017

Joanna P.

I'm very thankful that Madi and Dr Parker worked together with my orthodontist to make my smile even better, and to help me learn better how to care for my teeth during this braces-phase.

Jul 31, 2017

Jeremy P.

I really appreciated Traci working around my summer work/sports schedules. Great service!

Jul 31, 2017

2nd grade teacher
Jessica P.

My daughter appreciated finding out that her dental assistant is the sister-in-law of her 2nd grade teacher. That isn't *dental* related BUT the fact that she cared enough to ask about incoming teachers/grades is a good sign of customer service/caring. Thank you Madi!

Jul 31, 2017

Good service
Cindy P.

I appreciate Dr Parker taking the time to talk through other health issues with me, and what he has been learning during continuing ed lately.

Jul 27, 2017


Dr. Parker provides high quality patient care to everyone who walks in the door.

Jul 26, 2017

Patient friendly
Cathy Z.

I absolutely hate going to the dentist and would rather give birth than get a filling. I recently started with Dr. Parker's practice and I find them to be very reassuring and quite tolerant of my phobia. They make visiting the dentist as painless as possible. I will never love going to the dentist--I am 67 years old--but I can make myself go without suffering trauma now. You won't be sorry you tried Dr. Parker, and like me, you will probably return.

Jul 21, 2017

Exceptional Experience
Rebekah C.

Dr. Parker and his team are AWESOME! My family (ranging in age from 8 - 30+) have been patients at Parker Dental for over a year and our care has been exceptional each and every visit! They have exceeded my highest expectations and I recommend them to anyone seeking the best care start to finish!