Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(16 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jan 29, 2018

Excellence
Jaxon S.

Dr. Pritchard and staff are amazing! The office has fun and friendly environment. They make beautiful smiles!!


Dec 18, 2017

Braces
Anonymous

I was very happy with the outcome of my teeth. The one thing I learned throughout this process was to always wear your rubber bands, and you will be on track! Everyone here is so nice and they always welcome you with a big smile! I got my braces off just a little before I was suppose too! Very happy about that! Highly recommend Pritchard and his team.


Dec 13, 2017

Braces
Anonymous

I was very happy with Pritchard and the outcome of my beautiful smile. Before I chose Pritchard, I had looked in to other orthodontics but they had said only surgery would fix my overbite, I did want to go down that road though. Pritchard offered other, conservative options to fix my over bite. I am very pleased with how my smile turned out!!


Sep 26, 2017

Braces
Karen C.

Dr Pritchard and his staff are absolutely wonderful! My two daughters and myself had braces and everyone is kind, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend Pritchard Orthodontics.


Sep 18, 2017

Expirience review
Jordan H.

Every time I come in for a appointment everyone is always super nice! I also really liked thoughout my whole braces process that Dr. Pritchard always wanted to make sure I was happy with my smile and I am!!


Aug 28, 2017

braces
Tori R.

prefect teeth


Jul 25, 2017

Great experience
Jessica G.

I had a great experience with Pritchard orthodontics. They were always so nice and worked with my family with any questions or concerns we had.


Jul 05, 2017

Great Teeth From Great People
Skylar L.

I highly recommend going to Pritchards! Not only are they considerate and kind, but they are truly there to help your teeth, and overall it is a great experience and atmosphere!


Jul 03, 2017

Wonderful doctors
Donica C.

I love how everyone here is very open,happy and are willing to make a change to each to every appointment I come in to. I enjoy going here knowing that I'll come out and have my teeth so nice.


May 31, 2017

Embracing the Brace-less
Chris T.

As a result of an accident, I was faced with the choice of oral surgery or orthodontics; neither of which was very appealing, particularly as an adult. Pritchard Orthodontics was highly recommended by my dentist and over 2 years later I wholeheartedly agree with the recommendation. The professionalism and genuine personal care by Dr Pritchard and the staff (especially Becky!) is exceptional in all respects. Additionally, in my circumstance my insurance did not cover the orthodontics but Dr Pritchard's financing program enabled me to proceed with the care I needed in a timely manner. I am truly a satisfied patient/customer!


May 17, 2017

Review
Anonymous

I had a great experience at the ortho! Everyone is so nice and made me feel comfortable. They gave me such a beautiful smile! Thank you!!


Apr 23, 2017

5 stars
Deborah B.

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. PRICHARD TO ANYONE AT ANY AGE.!
I being in my 50's was nervous, but Dr. Prichard's professionalism, background in orthodontia and personable demeanor put me completely at ease, an excited with the idea of braces at my age! Now I can't thank him enough, for he's given me a new found confidence that has changed my life.
You'll find yourself feeling like family with Dr. Prichard and his staff in no time, their great with the adults and kids alike. To Becky, Debbie and Kristen and the rest of the ladies thank you. And again
Thank you Dr Prichard.
For my amazing smile!
😁


Feb 21, 2017

Review Braces
Brianna G.

I got exactly what I wanted! I am very happy with my results!


Feb 07, 2017

Braces
Brenna W.

Im very very happy with how my teeth turned out and I'm so beyond excited with how my smile turned out. Thank you so much


Jan 10, 2017

Review
Ondrea K.

Did such a great job on my teeth!! The staff was so much fun and I am so happy with my new smile!! Thank you so very much for everything!!


Dec 08, 2016

Doctor Review
Brian A.

I was extremely pleased with the courtesy and the professionalism displayed by Dr. Pritchard and his staff. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends. Great Job!