Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(14 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 07, 2019

World class Orthodontist!
Mini M.

Dr. Rawle and his staff are truly world class! From his prestigious training to his stellar patient care and state-of-the-art technology, Dr. Rawle customizes his patients' treatment plan and takes the time to explain the process and goals to his patients. His staff is very friendly and are happy to answer any questions. I highly recommend Rawle Orthodontics!


Jun 03, 2019

Braces Journey
Kerry-Ann G.

I was very nervous about getting braces and the length of time I would have to keep them on for. I didn’t know what to expect but Dr. Rawle and his team were absolutely great and professional every step of the way. They made sure I was comfortable at every session and answered any questions I had along the way. I would 110% recommend Dr. Rawle and his team if you are looking for an Orthodontist. Thank you Dr. Rawle and team for brightening up my smile even more!


Apr 08, 2019

LYLA M
Anna M.

Lyla, our 10 year old, has had the best experience with braces at a young age. The support and care she has received has been amazing. The confidence and impact that her braces have had as been fantastic!!! Thank you to the office team and medical professionals!


Nov 09, 2017

10 out of 10
Anonymous

He is compationate, makes the children and family feel comfortable. Takes the time to actually get to know the patient and the family. And the best part, he actually remembers when you come back, the little things. Explains every step of the “plan” and doesn’t mind being asked a million questions. My daughter had some teeth pulled and the experience wasn’t very pleasant to say the least, came to his office right after and he made sure she was okay and put my mind at ease without hesitation or having to ask. He is by far the best, he enjoys what he does and it shows. His staff is pretty awesome too.


Sep 26, 2017

Awesome Staff
Camy H.

Dr. Rawle is the best and has the greatest staff. They are always friendly and informative.


May 16, 2017

I just got my braces off
Sarah B.

Everybody here is so nice and friendly. I even enjoyed coming to keep my braces maintained. And my smile looks great now!


Mar 12, 2017

Review
Gwendolyn A.

Friendly, caring, knowledgable, and attentive staff. My needs were heard and addressed, in all my expectations of excellence were surpassed


Mar 01, 2017

Review
Meghan O.

Rawle Orthodontist is the best Orthodontist ever. I love it there Dr.rawle and his team did really good on the braces. They are so professional there you can't find a better place than Rawle Orthodontist.


Mar 01, 2017

Braces
Meghan O.

Rawle Orthodontist is the best Orthodontist ever. I love it there Dr.rawle and his team did really good on the braces. They are so professional there you can't find a better place than Rawle Orthodontist.


Mar 01, 2017

Review
Abigail S.

When I was little my teeth were straight and I did not pay attention to how they looked after awhile they started splitting apart and people looked at differently so I went to Rawle orthodontics and after getting braces I felt like a whole new person while in pain but I know "no pain no gain". Anyways after having braces in for a while I thought it was over but there was still more to do I felt sad I just wanted them off but Rawls orthodontics worked hard and they made me believe everything would work out and it did.today I walk the streets with pride in my teeth and beauty THANK U RAWLE ORTHODONTIST!!!!!!


Mar 01, 2017

Review
Meghan O.

I really need braces and so I went to Rawle Orthodontist. They are so nice and help u a lot. If u need braces I would recommend you go to Rawle Orthodontist.The best Orthodontist in town! I love Rawle Orthodontist once you go there you will love it to.


Jan 12, 2017

Daughter's 1st visit.
maria s.

Very pleased with my daughter's initial visit to a very professional office. Dr. Rhawl and his staff were very professional and made our visit very pleasant. Would definitely refer family and friends to join this wonderful practice.


Dec 23, 2016

Braces
Norm B.

My son Joshua initially dreaded getting braces but the team at Rawle Ortho has made it a great experience for him.
Very personable, professional, and knowledgeable doctor and staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Dec 20, 2016

Family Orthodontist
Jasmine B.

Jasmine had a wonderful experience with Dr Rawle and his team. She was so happy to only have braces for 9 months and leave with a great smile. Dr Rawle and his team treated us like family. The tools he used to show us the treatment plan and the progress was really cool and made the process clear.