Reviews

3.9

3.9 / 5.0
(8 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jul 29, 2019

Root Canal
Brian D.

Had a root canal done on Saturday July 27 by Dr. Shiju Cherian. The procedure exceeded all my expectations. I endured no pain and in fact fell asleep while the root canal was in progress. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional and I will recommend them.
Brian K. Dalton


Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Adam Fisher
Mary K.

I have been a patient at Regency Dental for quite some time and I also had an erupted back molar, which I had been told to have removed, since it could be infected. I finally decided to have the surgery and I could not be more pleased. Dr. Fisher was very cordial and explained the whole process to me. Both he and his assistant were excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Fisher, staff and Regency Dental.

Mary Kukta


Dec 08, 2018

Dr. Shiju Cherian
Cindy M.

Excellent doctor. I came in feeling so much pain and needing a route canal. He was able to squeeze me in and by the next morning I felt 100%. Thank you Dr. Cherian. I would recommend him to anyone!!


Jun 12, 2018

Perfect day
Dan G.

I had a amazing time with Dr. Tran who did four fillings. Him and his associate were pleasant to be around. It made the experience that much easier. They were quick, painless and professional. Thank you for a job well done.


Apr 30, 2018

Dr Tran
Carole A.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Tran Not only is he personable but very skilled at what he does. Its very obvious he cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.


Jan 24, 2018

Dental visit
G S.

I was visiting family and I had an implant fall out. I give them credit for taking me in that day, but I wish I had read reviews prior to going in, because I would have rather suffered the embarrassment then what happened next. After taking me in, they took an x-ray and the dentist took the implant to “fix” the problem. Well, he broke it and charged 780.00 to put it back in! The girl behind the desk said “Is that all?” As if that weren’t enough! When the Novocain wore off, I was in serious pain and the following day, above the area above the tooth swelled up like a balloon and I got an infection! When I got home my dentist took one look and said, “What the heck did they do!” Were they nice? Yes. Are they good dentists? I would NEVER visit this place ever again, nor would I ever recommend it to anyone! I would advise anyone to go to real professionals.


Nov 21, 2017

Poor customer service
Anonymous

You truly ruined a family members Thanksgiving. You scheduled an appointment for my mother to have her tooth pulled. Then when she shows up, your office is closed. She calls and you claimed that you called all your patients and cancelled appointments. Yet, you have her home phone number AND her cell phone number and you did NOT reach her at home so you neglected to call her cell phone. She took an entire day off tomorrow so she could relax after having her tooth extracted at today's appointment. Never offered to accommodate her for the inconvenience either. The two ladies she spoke to in the office didn't seem to care that she is in pain and will have to remain miserable until whenever the office decides to call her after their lovely holiday. This explains the 3.1 rating you have.


May 18, 2017

Quality
Janice S.

Dr Yazji has made a hugé difference in my life and Shannon was great her help was immeasurably. Thank you Dr. Yazji