Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(10 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Feb 21, 2019

Dental Hygienist/Dr. Taller
Anonymous

Today I meet with Dr. Taller after my cleaning with a great hygienist.She was very patient and did awesome with the x-rays.
Dr. Taller was very pleasant and took his time to briefly explain my case. Thank you, I'm so happy to be back to a great dental office!


Feb 21, 2019

Dr. Esoldi
maria v.

I totally recommend Riverside Dental. Dr. Esoldi is so gentle when working on your teeth, his kind, & funny. He is my smart gentle giant. His staff is also great, specially Tara, she is fast with estimates and appointments. Always pleasant and explain things in a simple way with a smile. Thank You!


Feb 15, 2019

Review
Patrick H.

This group is the best of the best.


Feb 14, 2019

Amazing Provider
Nancy S.

Lost my dentist about 6 months ago as he retired. I admit, I delayed on hooking up with a new provider, as finding someone experienced can be hard to come by. Dr. Esoldi was recommended to me by a friend. I met Dr. Esoldi for the first time about a month ago. My teeth were not in the best of shape, nor did they look aesthetically pleasing.
Dr. Esoldi not only took my complicated case on, but made me a smile that I can now be proud of. I am so grateful to have met this amazing practitioner. I would highly recommend him. His office team are lovely and extremely accommodating. Very professional and companionate. 5+ stars for this practice. My family also uses him now and is just as pleased


Dec 14, 2018

Highly recommend
Dawn B.

Helpful. Kind. Painless. Such a great experience from start to finish. Switching my family of 7 here.


Apr 13, 2018

Treatment
Meri H.

I am currently undergoing some dental work that I was pretty nervous about starting. I have gone to Dr. Esoldi for at least 15 years, and I have always said he's the best dentist ever. I trust his work implicitly, and I always feel at ease when I am in he office. Both he and his staff are clearly concerned and always willing to answer every question I have. This last procedure has been amazing because Dr. Esoldi was so gentle and caring with his work. He even called me personally to be sure I was k! What dentist does that??? Dr. Esoldi does!


Jan 06, 2018

Riverside Dental Health
Robert R.

My family and I have been patients of this practice for over 18 years. Dr. Esoldi is a highly-skilled and caring dentist who stands behind his work. The long-time staffers are knowledgeable and friendly, and Karen (hygienist) will make sure your smile is sparkling. 😊


Oct 12, 2017

Exceptional Service
Anonymous

Dr. Esoldi, I am writing to thank you and recognize the exceptional way you assisted our family treating my son. As a father of a special needs child. I am sensitive to his perceptions in things others may take for granted. From the moment you two met, I could see a sense of ease in his demeanor and a display of compassion that a parent has for their own children in you. As a result, not only was his dental issue resolved in one visit, he agreed with your with your goal that he would leave as one of your new friends.

Uwe Malakas


Dec 23, 2016

Riverside Dental Health
Anonymous

The office is comfortable and the staff is friendly


Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Esoldi and Staff
Anonymous

Dr. Esoldi and his staff are the personification of a kind, caring, and professional health care teaam! I feel very comfortable and confident in knowing that my dental issues will be addressed with compassion and a high level of Expertise! Diane A.