Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(34 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Feb 19, 2020

Wonderful/attentive care -- Featured Review
Christy H.

Dr. Sherrick and her entire staff are professional, great with children and parents, and make you feel at ease immediately. I had so many personal recommendations for Dr. Sherrick’s office before we began treatment for my son in 2018, and I see why. The office runs like a well-oiled machine. It is such a comfort to feel confident in your children’s health care providers and Dr. Sherrick and her staff are a joy to work with. It is clear they love what they do and I think we are very fortunate to have such an outstanding orthodontist in Rolla.


May 20, 2020

Office review
Anonymous

dr. Sherrick and her staff are amazing! She had a challenge managing my oldest son as he was born with a cleft lip and palate. Her staff always does whatever it can whether it involves re-scheduling appointments or fixing wires on off day. They are the best.


Mar 13, 2020

Review
Ann O.

Both of my children had their braces done at Sherrick orthodontics, it was a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The children actually enjoyed their visits.
The final results were exceptional.
I would highly recommend this office, I have done my research, and they truly are the best in town.


Mar 12, 2020

New smile!!
Sonia G.

Sherrick Orthodontics is the best place to go for braces! The staff is very polite and professional and Dr. Sherrick does great work! My daughter is so happy with her smile now! We highly recommend Sherrick Ortodontics!!


Feb 25, 2020

Smiling!
Mandy W.

Our son recently completed phase 1 of his orthodontic work with Dr. Sherrick. He had a great experience and we are very pleased with the outcome.


Feb 25, 2020

Visits and progress
Suzanne F.

Dr.Sherrick is at every appt watching and recording the progress. The team is very kind and helpful. Cindy is Amazing, specific, very kind and always has a smile. We are grateful to have these professionals help us with all four of our children’s teeth. We highly recommend their care.


Feb 24, 2020

Ortho
Tina F.

Great service and friendly staff!


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Erica B.

Myself and my three boys have all been patients of Dr. Sherrick and have had nothing but GREAT experiences with their office. Highly recommend them!


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Debby R.

Dr Sherrick and her staff are amazing!!!


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Melissa M.

Dr. Sherrick and staff are excellent! My daughter is a patient currently at Sherrick’s office and she looks forward to each visit. Wonderful team.


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Anonymous

Service is always prompt, professional and thorough. Dr. Sherrick and staff are always friendly.


Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Sherrick
Joy B.

They have been great with my son!


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Sarah R.

Great place. Friendly, quick, and very clean.


Feb 21, 2020

Amazing patient care
Anonymous

Dr. Sherrick and her techs do an amazing job. Every step of the way they have explained to my 13 year old daughter what they are doing and what she needs to do to ensure that her time in braces go as smooth and quick as possible. They don’t rush and are patient with any questions, ensuring both my daughter and I are knowledgeable about the process. I couldn’t imagine any other office being better with patient interactions.


Feb 21, 2020

Awesome orthodontist
Sara B.

This is my first time experiencing visits with a orthodontist. Dr. Sherrick and her staff are extremely friendly. They will answer any questions and are excellent about working my child in when a wire is bothering her or a bracket has come off the tooth.


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Anonymous

We enjoyed our experience at Sherrick’s. Friendly staff, very welcoming and very satisfied with our experience.Great pricing as well. Loved the way they took things slow and didn’t rush the process and jump right into oral surgery and a lot of extras. We will be using them again with our other children.


Feb 21, 2020

The Best Experience!
Shari A.

Another orthodontist referred me to Dr. Sherrick because she “is the best orthodontist within a 30 minute drive of Ft Wood”. Not only is treatment affordable, every piece of the process is explained by Dr. Sherrick and her staff. You are bombarded with smiles from the moment you come through the door and it all starts with Beth and Bonnie. The girls in the back are so patient with my wiggle worm of a kiddo and I love Dr. Sherrick’s approach to treatment. If you’re looking for an orthodontist...STOP, you just found one!


Feb 21, 2020

Review
Dianna V.

Dr Sherrick and her staff are amazing. Beautiful smiles in the making!


Feb 20, 2020

Awesome smiles
Jennifer S.

We love everything about this place! Everyone is super professional, friendly, and helpful. My son came in with terrible teeth alignment and other issues. Everything was explained in detail and in a way we both understood the services he would need and pricing. Scheduling and payments are easy. We have been to other orthodontic places but we are super satisfied with this place and will remain loyal customers. Thank you everyone for your dedication to superior service.


Feb 20, 2020

Review
Angela M.

My son had super-crooked teeth... Braces are off- the smile is GORGEOUS!


Feb 20, 2020

Venita
Caren K.

Very pleased with our care, excellent job, everyone is always so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend you to my family and friends.


Feb 20, 2020

Great Service
Tania W.

Sherrick Orthodontic is great and she runs an honest business. They are easy and great to work with.


Feb 19, 2020

daughter braces
Bonnie H.

I am so thankful for all the people here. My daughter was dreading braces but everyone her is so kind to her. She no longer has anxiety about coming in.


Feb 19, 2020

Braces
Suzie H.

Very professional, clean facility, all the staff is extremely helpful and nice. I would highly recommend!


Feb 19, 2020

Review
Robin J.

I have been under Dr. Sherrick’s care for over two years and have been blessed to have her correct issues that I should of had corrected as a child. Her staff is amazing and friendly every time that I have had an appointment. I recommend Dr.Sherrick and her staff of any orthodontic care that you may need,


Feb 19, 2020

Orthodontic treatments
Anonymous

This was my second go at orthodontic treatment, and as someone now in my 30’s, I wanted treatment that was quick yet effective...and Dr. Sherrick and her team were able to do just that!


Feb 19, 2020

Very friendly staff
Dee D.

We love Sherrick Orthodontist. Both our older girls have been going to her and absolutely love everybody there. Everybody is super friendly from the moment you walk in the door.


Feb 19, 2020

Ortho Services
Anonymous

Very clean & Friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Sherrick’s office to anyone needing orthodontic services.


Feb 19, 2020

Review
Heather P.

Excellent service,very friendly staff 😊


Feb 19, 2020

Review
Heather P.

Excellent service,very friendly staff 😊


Feb 19, 2020

Sherrick Orthodontics
Levi A.

It’s always great coming here, the office is very clean, the staff are professional, and the orthodontic care is excellent. We did extensive research on orthodontists in the area (surrounding areas also within 2 hour drive) We have been nothing but impressed with the care and also importantly the reasonable cost!! Love this office and the staff!


Feb 19, 2020

Service
Robyn S.

Excellent service. Dr. Sherrick and her staff are friendly and helpful.


Apr 20, 2019

Braces
Nicole H.

Dr. Sherrick did my braces and I was MORE then Pleased with the outcome! Although I did not have insurance to cover braces she allowed me to make payments that were affordable while having my braces on. All her staff members were friendly, and I love how she is straight and to the point about taking care of your teeth and braces. You only have one set of permanent teeth so I appreciated her bluntness and honesty when it was needed.
After having my braces off for over 2 years one of my dogs chewed up my Invisalign/retainer I had NO Issue's when I took my molds back in and needed a new set made. Appreciate her and her staff for all that they do.


Nov 29, 2017

Visit
Beth L.

I'm not a patient, but I'm in Fort Leonardwood for school, they were very accommodating and professional and were able to get me in and fix my power chain and did not even charge me, very appreciative to DR Sherrick and her staff.