Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(37 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 22, 2020

Great experience
Anonymous

Not only was I impressed with everything! Nusly who greeted me was so friendly and sweet and that alone put me at ease and I felt so welcome ! Nothing better than going into a office being greeted by a pleasant front desk person! Thank you Stieper & Brust for a great experience.


Oct 19, 2020

Great appointment today!
Beth K.

My 8 year old daughter has been a patient of Stieper and Brust for over a year. It has been a struggle for her during most of her visits because she is nervous and scared. The staff all along has been patient and supportive, but today was her best day yet! Aly was great with her - personable, friendly, kind, and patient. She did a great job and assured my daughter throughout her appointment.


Sep 09, 2020

9/09 appointment
Josephine G.

Everyone is always so lovely every time i come! I actually enjoy coming where as at my old ortho i didn’t. Thank you guys for making me smile!


Sep 08, 2020

Braces
Cindy S.

We had another great experience with Dr Stieper and Dr Brust. I highly recommend them and their excellent staff.


Sep 03, 2020

Great First Appointment!
Amanda C.

Our young daughter was extremely anxious about her appointment, but Dr. Brust and the entire staff made her comfortable and even happy! We have two kids who go here, and all three Orthodontists are great. It feels like a family place, but runs like a sophisticated office. Thank you!


Sep 02, 2020

Appt.
Melissa B.

My daughter had an appt. today and Rachel was so kind, patient, and helpful. She knew Julia was nervous and it was hurtingba bit so she went out of her way to make it fun, be cheerful and positive and gabe her reasons to look forward to her next visit. They go above and beyond to make each visit a pleasant and positive one.


Jul 14, 2020

Orthodontics
Amanda K.

Definitely recommend Stieper & Brust. We could not have asked for a better experience. Very friendly, welcoming, and helpful all around.


Jun 16, 2020

Appointment
Jack D.

Had fun


Jun 16, 2020

Heath
Chrissy H.

The staff here is amazing! All 3 doctors are great! Cathy was great with my son who was terrified! She put him completely at ease!


Jun 15, 2020

Orthodontics
Mike C.

Definitely recommend Dr. Brust and his staff. We have always felt comfortable in their office. Very pleased with the progress. Awesome people make a great experience. Thank you


Jun 03, 2020

My Visit
Allison W.

My latest appointment was amazing! Everyone was very welcoming, which was very unlike other places I have been due to COVID-19. All around awesome place and I LOVE the music!


Mar 06, 2020

Orthodontics
Ayden T.

I had a great experience from start to finish and the staff is amazing


Feb 13, 2020

New retainer
Hudson M.

Omg he is the best of the best and you should all come down and let him fix your teeth. They are so much fun. I recommend it


Feb 12, 2020

Best Drs!!
ROSE V.

We love Dr. Brust and Dr. Steiper!! The staff is amazing and is very accommodating. Dr. Brust will tell you jokes every time you're in the office!! In addition my daughters treatment is moving along at a fast past. I have worked with Orthodontists and they have never been this fast with treatment. A year and a half compared to 3-4 years, big difference!! Very Thankful for this Drs and staff.


Feb 07, 2020

Great!
Amy H.

Very happy with the service and results. The staff are amazing and happy. Highly recommend


Feb 06, 2020

Great facility and even better people
Blake S.

Workers are always on their A game and are willing to meet your exact needs. Stieper and Brust Orthodontics get the job done well every single time. I have no complaints and would recommend to anyone.


Jan 27, 2020

Review
Elizabeth M.

Great staff awesome Doctor.


Jan 20, 2020

Review
Mary S.

Awesome care great friendly staff.


Dec 12, 2019

Awesome!
Angela K.

I absolutely love this orthodontist office. The staff is always so nice and always makes you smile. They definitely make you feel comfortable. Expecially Dr. Brust, my stepdaughter is always laughing when hes around. Thank you for all that you do to make the orthodontist a better experience.


Dec 10, 2019

Review
Tara B.

Very good experience.


Nov 22, 2019

Beautiful smiles
Jessica C.

Everyone here is very friendly and welcoming. They took good care my daughter and gave her a beautiful smile!


Oct 01, 2019

Review
Elizabeth M.

Doctor and staff are very friendly. Great place would recommend to everyone.


Oct 01, 2019

Love Dr. Brust
Jenee H.

Very nice staff and Dr.Brust is Awesome!!! My son’s progression is going very well. 😊


Feb 22, 2019

Love this dentist office
Gabrielle G.

Great staff!!! Amazing Atmosphere! Dr. Eric is a great dentist!


Sep 19, 2018

Service
Sherri P.

I have 2 teenagers with braces. All of the staff make it a fun experience for patients and their families. I have and would recommend Steiper and Brust .


Jul 12, 2018

AMAZING
Rhonda P.

Amazing office, Amazing care, my daughter is scared of anybody playin' around in her mouth.. She LOVES Dr Brust.. He is the most kindest man I have ever met. Has had my daughter on a Braces watch for a few years. yes, I said years. Dr. Brust refuses to waste our money.. **which I am grateful** sometimes the wait and see approach is just what is needed. We recently had 2 stubborn baby teeth, that just forgot to fall out.. 10 seconds they were out, and my daughter didn't even know he pulled them, she is now more comfortable with chewing, and smiling.... which makes this MAMA smile.. I would give 10 stars if I could.. I send everyone I know to this office.. :)


Feb 14, 2018

Invisalign Treatment
Lindsey C.

I cannot say enough good things about Stieper and Brust! The office atmosphere is vibrant and upbeat, unlike any other dentist or doctor office I've been to. Between the friendly and knowledgeable staff and their high level of technology, you can rest assured that you are in good hands.
Both Dr. Stieper and Dr. Brust are personable and amazing at what they do. I always leave their office feeling confident and better about my smile.
My Invisalign treatment through their office has been affordable, convenient and a fun process to watch my teeth shift so quickly! I was nervous to start Invisalign at first but as I near the end of my treatment, I am so happy I made the decision to follow through with it and especially at Stieper & Brust Orthodontics!


Feb 06, 2018

Amazing
Jessica T.

Wonderful staff!! Very patient!!! I would totally recommend this place especially if you or your children have anxiety!! Amazing!!!


Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Brust and Dr. Stieper
Angelina H.

You guys are the best orthodontists I ever had. KEEP UP THE HARD WORK. YOU GUYS ROCK. YOUR TEAM IS BETTER THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. Thank you. Angelina H.


Oct 04, 2017

Great service
Crystal B.

Shout out to Dr. Brust at Brust Orthodontics. They did an amazing job on my daughters teeth. Braces came off today, which was much sooner than expected.
They have awesome service for patients and great hospitality for parents while waiting.


Aug 02, 2017

Great place
Joelyn W.

Staff is wonderful with my 7 year old. They made great progress fixing his underbite. Professional and kind.


May 18, 2017

Wonderful!
Karen F.

Dr. Brust and his staff are so friendly and caring. They're always willing to spend extra time making sure their patients are comfortable. Highly recommend!!


May 11, 2017

Great place
Julie S.

We've been bringing my daughter for the past year and couldn't be happier. Very little (to no) wait time to be seen, lots of energy in the office, super friendly and educational staff. Dr Brust and Dr Brad are always visible and approachable. It's been a great experience, we would definitely recommend this office to others!


May 09, 2017

Review
Cindy S.

Everyone is great in the Taylor office 😁


Feb 28, 2017

Review
Nadia I.

Doctor Brust and his team are amazing orthodontists, he's very friendly, and he's always making people laugh. Their scheduling is very flexible. I recommend them to all my family and friends. I couldn't be more happy.


Dec 07, 2016

Awesome place !
Shaenna K.

This place is awesome . My first appointment went way better then imagined. The doctor was so knowledgeable and friendly. He seems thrilled to have the opportunity to work with us. Highly recommend this place !


Aug 25, 2016

Kadence Miller smile
Kadence M.

There we have it boys and girls...LOOK AT THAT AMAZING SMILE! Thank you to everyone at Stieper & Brust orthodontics for your AWESOME WORK. Mark, Kadence and I would like to say a SPECIAL THANK YOU to Heidi and Nikole for taking such care of our girl! #hersmileisamazing #stieperandbrust