Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(52 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Sep 08, 2021

TRUST BRUST!!
Pamela F.

I wish I could give Dr. Brust 10 out of 5 starts! His work exceeded my expectations!

Last October I went in wanting Invisalign to fix my bite. I was a bit nervous because my Ortho growing up told me I would have to have jaw surgery to fix my bite and that was the only way to fix it. When I went in to see Dr. Brust he was able to explain to me how he could fix my bite with Invisalign. He is so positive and confident that I just knew I could trust him. After 11 months of Invisalign I am officially done!! My teeth have never looked so amazing!!

Throughout my Invisalign journey the whole staff was extremely nice and helpful!! They all would go above and beyond. I lost my Invisalign case once and mentioned it to one of the staff members. To my surprise a couple days later I had a package in the mail with a hand written note saying she remembered I mentioned that I had lost it, and she sent me a replacement Invisalign case!! Life is all about those little things!! Overall everyone there is amazing, I could not thank them enough!!


Aug 25, 2021

Praise Report!!!!
Khristian K.

We couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist!!!! The “dad jokes” really help lighted the mood and make for a fun visit every time. Our sons expander fell out of his mouth and mom ran out of the house forgetting it at home. The Dr. offered to come in on his day off to meet us again, ensuring my guy didn’t miss any school.


Jul 23, 2021

Mallori is AMAZING!!!!!
Elisabeth A.

OMG, I popped a tire going into the parking lot of the Taylor office & needed to get my van towed. . . Instead of waiting hours for a tow truck and paying hundreds of dollars, Mallori came running out and offered for me to use her AAA service!
She is the most honest, caring, supportive, hard-working women I have ever met and her kindness to me and my children did not go unnoticed!
In the future I will be requesting her every visit that my children have from now on! Mallori, you were my guardian angel and a life send, I appreciate you!


Jul 23, 2021

Stieper & Brust Orthodonticts
Anonymous

This place is awesome!! everyone is so nice!


Jun 24, 2021

Very kind
Delaney B.

Jamie was the best person I have ever had tighten my braces and she was gentle when putting them on.Also she made me laugh and made it feel less like an appointment. I give this visit a 100 out of 10

Delaney


Jun 02, 2021

Alignment
Jim P.

Stieper and Brush did fantastic work aligning my smile, even through the worst of the pandemic. I highly recommend this practice.


Jan 21, 2021

Customer service with a SMILE!
Laurel C.

My son and I frequent Dr. Brust, et al, for regularly scheduled appointments and emergency situations. Service is always seamless from the moment we walk in the door, greeted by Donna and Kesha, to the meticulous care the hygienists provide. Not only do Donna and Kesha accommodate my hectic schedule, they make me feel better for calling when in "crisis" and always personalize the conversation. We love visiting, not just to straighten our crooked smiles, but for the friendly, upbeat music and Dr. B's never-ending "Bad Dad Jokes" as my son calls them.

Thank you for always making us feel special and a part of your orthodontics family! :) YOU are ESSENTIAL!


Jan 19, 2021

Highly satisfied!
Sydnie A.

I was very impressed with my recent visit to Stieper & Brust Orthodontics. Dr.Brust and staff (Jen & Kira) were fantastic!


Jan 13, 2021

Just Amazing.
Anonymous

I have read somewhere once that 8 of 10 people report that having straighter teeth has given them more confidence. While I have just started with Invisalign and have a while to go, I will fall into this group. I have wanted braces for as long as I can remember and am now just able to get this done, but being an adult with braces wasn’t something I wanted either. The staff at this office have never made me feel anything less than comfortable about having adult braces. They have all been so kind, funny and professional. From check in, to the dental assistants and Orthodontists, this office is filled with people who care about people and love what they do.


Dec 26, 2020

This is WELL over due-
Amanda M.

I recently underwent jaw surgery, and throughout the entire process of having surgical hooks in and then out of my mouth, Jamie was amazing and made me incredibly comfortable. I will also say that as I left jaw surgery at UofM, the post op doctors commented how much they loved having patients from Stieper and Brust when it comes to patients with surgical hooks ... Jamie is one of the best in the business all around, even if people don't know it's her.
So, sorry for the entirely belated review Jamie... But thank you for making all of this bearable.


Nov 18, 2020

Love IT ☺️
Anonymous

I had a great appointment today, mrs. Rachel Edwards, was funny she made me laugh; but I love how they hold up a conversation and have keeping a smile on your face the whole time; I love the place.

Thank Youu for changing my smile!


Nov 18, 2020

Love IT ☺️
Anonymous

Stieper & Brust Orthodontics,
company is really good, I like how respectful and clean they are; caring for their patient; they get the job done. Love the crew.


Nov 13, 2020

Great appointment
Anonymous

Great appointment today ! The assistant had me laughing and making my appointment fun! Dr. Brad is a amazing orthodontist and plays GREAT music ! Highly recommend !


Nov 03, 2020

.
Anonymous

.....


Oct 27, 2020

My Review
Christa B.

Rachel and Dr Leen are the best .. Very awesome :)


Oct 22, 2020

Great experience
Anonymous

Not only was I impressed with everything! Nusly who greeted me was so friendly and sweet and that alone put me at ease and I felt so welcome ! Nothing better than going into a office being greeted by a pleasant front desk person! Thank you Stieper & Brust for a great experience.


Oct 19, 2020

Great appointment today!
Beth K.

My 8 year old daughter has been a patient of Stieper and Brust for over a year. It has been a struggle for her during most of her visits because she is nervous and scared. The staff all along has been patient and supportive, but today was her best day yet! Aly was great with her - personable, friendly, kind, and patient. She did a great job and assured my daughter throughout her appointment.


Sep 09, 2020

9/09 appointment
Josephine G.

Everyone is always so lovely every time i come! I actually enjoy coming where as at my old ortho i didn’t. Thank you guys for making me smile!


Sep 08, 2020

Braces
Cindy S.

We had another great experience with Dr Stieper and Dr Brust. I highly recommend them and their excellent staff.


Sep 03, 2020

Great First Appointment!
Amanda C.

Our young daughter was extremely anxious about her appointment, but Dr. Brust and the entire staff made her comfortable and even happy! We have two kids who go here, and all three Orthodontists are great. It feels like a family place, but runs like a sophisticated office. Thank you!


Sep 02, 2020

Appt.
Melissa B.

My daughter had an appt. today and Rachel was so kind, patient, and helpful. She knew Julia was nervous and it was hurtingba bit so she went out of her way to make it fun, be cheerful and positive and gabe her reasons to look forward to her next visit. They go above and beyond to make each visit a pleasant and positive one.


Jul 14, 2020

Orthodontics
Amanda K.

Definitely recommend Stieper & Brust. We could not have asked for a better experience. Very friendly, welcoming, and helpful all around.


Jun 16, 2020

Appointment
Jack D.

Had fun


Jun 16, 2020

Heath
Chrissy H.

The staff here is amazing! All 3 doctors are great! Cathy was great with my son who was terrified! She put him completely at ease!


Jun 15, 2020

Orthodontics
Mike C.

Definitely recommend Dr. Brust and his staff. We have always felt comfortable in their office. Very pleased with the progress. Awesome people make a great experience. Thank you


Jun 03, 2020

My Visit
Allison W.

My latest appointment was amazing! Everyone was very welcoming, which was very unlike other places I have been due to COVID-19. All around awesome place and I LOVE the music!


Mar 06, 2020

Orthodontics
Ayden T.

I had a great experience from start to finish and the staff is amazing


Feb 13, 2020

New retainer
Hudson M.

Omg he is the best of the best and you should all come down and let him fix your teeth. They are so much fun. I recommend it


Feb 12, 2020

Best Drs!!
ROSE V.

We love Dr. Brust and Dr. Steiper!! The staff is amazing and is very accommodating. Dr. Brust will tell you jokes every time you're in the office!! In addition my daughters treatment is moving along at a fast past. I have worked with Orthodontists and they have never been this fast with treatment. A year and a half compared to 3-4 years, big difference!! Very Thankful for this Drs and staff.


Feb 07, 2020

Great!
Amy H.

Very happy with the service and results. The staff are amazing and happy. Highly recommend


Feb 06, 2020

Great facility and even better people
Blake S.

Workers are always on their A game and are willing to meet your exact needs. Stieper and Brust Orthodontics get the job done well every single time. I have no complaints and would recommend to anyone.


Jan 27, 2020

Review
Elizabeth M.

Great staff awesome Doctor.


Jan 20, 2020

Review
Mary S.

Awesome care great friendly staff.


Dec 12, 2019

Awesome!
Angela K.

I absolutely love this orthodontist office. The staff is always so nice and always makes you smile. They definitely make you feel comfortable. Expecially Dr. Brust, my stepdaughter is always laughing when hes around. Thank you for all that you do to make the orthodontist a better experience.


Dec 10, 2019

Review
Tara B.

Very good experience.


Nov 22, 2019

Beautiful smiles
Jessica C.

Everyone here is very friendly and welcoming. They took good care my daughter and gave her a beautiful smile!


Oct 01, 2019

Review
Elizabeth M.

Doctor and staff are very friendly. Great place would recommend to everyone.


Oct 01, 2019

Love Dr. Brust
Jenee H.

Very nice staff and Dr.Brust is Awesome!!! My son’s progression is going very well. 😊


Feb 22, 2019

Love this dentist office
Gabrielle G.

Great staff!!! Amazing Atmosphere! Dr. Eric is a great dentist!


Sep 19, 2018

Service
Sherri P.

I have 2 teenagers with braces. All of the staff make it a fun experience for patients and their families. I have and would recommend Steiper and Brust .


Jul 12, 2018

AMAZING
Rhonda P.

Amazing office, Amazing care, my daughter is scared of anybody playin' around in her mouth.. She LOVES Dr Brust.. He is the most kindest man I have ever met. Has had my daughter on a Braces watch for a few years. yes, I said years. Dr. Brust refuses to waste our money.. **which I am grateful** sometimes the wait and see approach is just what is needed. We recently had 2 stubborn baby teeth, that just forgot to fall out.. 10 seconds they were out, and my daughter didn't even know he pulled them, she is now more comfortable with chewing, and smiling.... which makes this MAMA smile.. I would give 10 stars if I could.. I send everyone I know to this office.. :)


Feb 14, 2018

Invisalign Treatment
Lindsey C.

I cannot say enough good things about Stieper and Brust! The office atmosphere is vibrant and upbeat, unlike any other dentist or doctor office I've been to. Between the friendly and knowledgeable staff and their high level of technology, you can rest assured that you are in good hands.
Both Dr. Stieper and Dr. Brust are personable and amazing at what they do. I always leave their office feeling confident and better about my smile.
My Invisalign treatment through their office has been affordable, convenient and a fun process to watch my teeth shift so quickly! I was nervous to start Invisalign at first but as I near the end of my treatment, I am so happy I made the decision to follow through with it and especially at Stieper & Brust Orthodontics!


Feb 06, 2018

Amazing
Jessica T.

Wonderful staff!! Very patient!!! I would totally recommend this place especially if you or your children have anxiety!! Amazing!!!


Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Brust and Dr. Stieper
Angelina H.

You guys are the best orthodontists I ever had. KEEP UP THE HARD WORK. YOU GUYS ROCK. YOUR TEAM IS BETTER THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. Thank you. Angelina H.


Oct 04, 2017

Great service
Crystal B.

Shout out to Dr. Brust at Brust Orthodontics. They did an amazing job on my daughters teeth. Braces came off today, which was much sooner than expected.
They have awesome service for patients and great hospitality for parents while waiting.


Aug 02, 2017

Great place
Joelyn W.

Staff is wonderful with my 7 year old. They made great progress fixing his underbite. Professional and kind.


May 18, 2017

Wonderful!
Karen F.

Dr. Brust and his staff are so friendly and caring. They're always willing to spend extra time making sure their patients are comfortable. Highly recommend!!


May 11, 2017

Great place
Julie S.

We've been bringing my daughter for the past year and couldn't be happier. Very little (to no) wait time to be seen, lots of energy in the office, super friendly and educational staff. Dr Brust and Dr Brad are always visible and approachable. It's been a great experience, we would definitely recommend this office to others!


May 09, 2017

Review
Cindy S.

Everyone is great in the Taylor office 😁


Feb 28, 2017

Review
Nadia I.

Doctor Brust and his team are amazing orthodontists, he's very friendly, and he's always making people laugh. Their scheduling is very flexible. I recommend them to all my family and friends. I couldn't be more happy.


Dec 07, 2016

Awesome place !
Shaenna K.

This place is awesome . My first appointment went way better then imagined. The doctor was so knowledgeable and friendly. He seems thrilled to have the opportunity to work with us. Highly recommend this place !


Aug 25, 2016

Kadence Miller smile
Kadence M.

There we have it boys and girls...LOOK AT THAT AMAZING SMILE! Thank you to everyone at Stieper & Brust orthodontics for your AWESOME WORK. Mark, Kadence and I would like to say a SPECIAL THANK YOU to Heidi and Nikole for taking such care of our girl! #hersmileisamazing #stieperandbrust