Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(13 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Sep 19, 2018

Service
Sherri P.

I have 2 teenagers with braces. All of the staff make it a fun experience for patients and their families. I have and would recommend Steiper and Brust .


Jul 12, 2018

AMAZING
Rhonda P.

Amazing office, Amazing care, my daughter is scared of anybody playin' around in her mouth.. She LOVES Dr Brust.. He is the most kindest man I have ever met. Has had my daughter on a Braces watch for a few years. yes, I said years. Dr. Brust refuses to waste our money.. **which I am grateful** sometimes the wait and see approach is just what is needed. We recently had 2 stubborn baby teeth, that just forgot to fall out.. 10 seconds they were out, and my daughter didn't even know he pulled them, she is now more comfortable with chewing, and smiling.... which makes this MAMA smile.. I would give 10 stars if I could.. I send everyone I know to this office.. :)


Feb 14, 2018

Invisalign Treatment
Lindsey C.

I cannot say enough good things about Stieper and Brust! The office atmosphere is vibrant and upbeat, unlike any other dentist or doctor office I've been to. Between the friendly and knowledgeable staff and their high level of technology, you can rest assured that you are in good hands.
Both Dr. Stieper and Dr. Brust are personable and amazing at what they do. I always leave their office feeling confident and better about my smile.
My Invisalign treatment through their office has been affordable, convenient and a fun process to watch my teeth shift so quickly! I was nervous to start Invisalign at first but as I near the end of my treatment, I am so happy I made the decision to follow through with it and especially at Stieper & Brust Orthodontics!


Feb 06, 2018

Amazing
Jessica T.

Wonderful staff!! Very patient!!! I would totally recommend this place especially if you or your children have anxiety!! Amazing!!!


Dec 30, 2017

Dr. Brust and Dr. Stieper
Angelina H.

You guys are the best orthodontists I ever had. KEEP UP THE HARD WORK. YOU GUYS ROCK. YOUR TEAM IS BETTER THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. Thank you. Angelina H.


Oct 04, 2017

Great service
Crystal B.

Shout out to Dr. Brust at Brust Orthodontics. They did an amazing job on my daughters teeth. Braces came off today, which was much sooner than expected.
They have awesome service for patients and great hospitality for parents while waiting.


Aug 02, 2017

Great place
Joelyn W.

Staff is wonderful with my 7 year old. They made great progress fixing his underbite. Professional and kind.


May 18, 2017

Wonderful!
Karen F.

Dr. Brust and his staff are so friendly and caring. They're always willing to spend extra time making sure their patients are comfortable. Highly recommend!!


May 11, 2017

Great place
Julie S.

We've been bringing my daughter for the past year and couldn't be happier. Very little (to no) wait time to be seen, lots of energy in the office, super friendly and educational staff. Dr Brust and Dr Brad are always visible and approachable. It's been a great experience, we would definitely recommend this office to others!


May 09, 2017

Review
Cindy S.

Everyone is great in the Taylor office 😁


Feb 28, 2017

Review
Nadia I.

Doctor Brust and his team are amazing orthodontists, he's very friendly, and he's always making people laugh. Their scheduling is very flexible. I recommend them to all my family and friends. I couldn't be more happy.


Dec 07, 2016

Awesome place !
Shaenna K.

This place is awesome . My first appointment went way better then imagined. The doctor was so knowledgeable and friendly. He seems thrilled to have the opportunity to work with us. Highly recommend this place !


Aug 25, 2016

Kadence Miller smile
Kadence M.

There we have it boys and girls...LOOK AT THAT AMAZING SMILE! Thank you to everyone at Stieper & Brust orthodontics for your AWESOME WORK. Mark, Kadence and I would like to say a SPECIAL THANK YOU to Heidi and Nikole for taking such care of our girl! #hersmileisamazing #stieperandbrust