Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(32 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jan 14, 2019

Orthodontics
Mary W.

Ive know dr. Stoll for a very long time. He is the best person you can go to to have a good looking smile! There so friendly and inviting!


Dec 26, 2018

Review
Kimberly M.

Dr Stoll makes a point to know about the patient before discussing steps to take. He does complimentary reviews to see where a patient is at. He is also willing to listen when braces would like to be taken off a week early.


Dec 10, 2018

Love my new smile!
Sandra L.

I love my new smile! Dr. Still is very patient and friendly. His staff is amazing and very fun. Dr. Stoll gave me the smile I never thought I can have. Thank you!


Dec 02, 2018

Big Smiles
Renee W.

Dr Stoll and his staff are phenomenal in the service they provide. We couldn’t be happier with the results of both our kids smiles. Thank you Dr Stoll and staff for your friendly professional service!


Nov 20, 2018

Standing room only
Anonymous

This phrase is used to portray a negative situation, having to stand the whole time. The signs that say you care about our comfort are not helping my backache or the humiliation of having to break down and sit in the floor. If I had not prepaid my business would be taken elsewhere.


Nov 11, 2018

Silent Nite anti-snoring and sleep aprea appliance
Jim R.

I was fitted for a Silent Nite anti snoring sleep apnea appliance by Dr. Stoll a year ago.. The device was fitted perfectly for my mouth.. It has helped me snore about 90 percent less. My wife says the appliance has helped her sleep better at night. I wake up refreshed and rested in the morning as well.. I would highly recommend Dr. Stoll and Silent Nite. Dr. Stoll and his office did a great job of fitting me for this appliance.

Sincerely,


Oct 25, 2018

Stoll Orthodontic
Cheryl S.

I LOVE my new smile! Dr. Stoll and his staff are a 5 star Orthodontic Office! My Invisalign experience with Dr. Stoll and his staff was amazing! Dr. Stoll is very dedicated to doing his very best for his patients. The Staff at Stoll Orthodontics are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very caring. I highly recommend Stoll Orthodontics!


Oct 15, 2018

Perfect Smiles
Tina K.

Happy to report Zachary got his braces off today! - the youngest of 3 Stoll Orthodontics patients. And like the previous treatments, Zachary had a great experience and now has a beautiful smile to show for it. Thank you Doctor Stoll and all of the supporting staff... you Rock!!


Oct 12, 2018

Review
Gary C.

My experience at Dr. Stoll's office was nothing but great! The staff was always friendly and accommodating of all my needs. My smile is perfect and I have Dr. Stoll to thank for that! I would recommend his office to anyone in need of braces!


Oct 12, 2018

Stoll Smile
Nicholas C.

I got my braces off right before Senior Pictures and my smile in my photos looked amazing. Dr. Stoll is a perfectionist and really cares about the end results. I get so many compliments on my smile, and as a result it boosted my confidence. Thank you Dr. Stoll and staff for doing such a great job!!!


Sep 05, 2018

Amazing Experience!
Tim H.

Stoll Orthodontics has been excellent! Both of my sons have braces from there and the experience for them has been fantastic..

I have and will continue recommending Stoll Orthodontics to friends and family.

Thanks for making it such an enjoyable experience!


Aug 09, 2018

Braces
Brayan N.

Just got my braces off today and i’m so satisfied! Dr Stoll did amazing, master at his craft. Glad I came to him! Thank you stoll !


Jul 23, 2018

I love my smile
Sophia G.

Thank you Dr. Stoll for taking such great care of me. I am so happy how my smile is. You and every staff member made me feel so welcome, and my final result is beautiful. Thank you for all you do!


Jun 17, 2018

Dr Stoll Review
Cory B.

We have been going to Dr. Stoll for orthodontics for the past 2 years. As a 2nd time braces patient, I can not offer enough praise for what this office does. Dr. Stoll and his staff are incredibly friendly, understanding and really take customer service to another level. My 2 children are both now in braces and they go above and beyond. Very well respected and really go out of their way to treat their patients as they are their only patients. Children and adults both, this is the orthodontic office that you want to trust your care with. They are outstanding and you will not be disappointed.


Jun 11, 2018

Awesome experience
Jennifer H.

Both my daughter and son had their braces done with Dr Stoll and the experience was great. The staff was always friendly, appointments were on time, and the timeline was accurate. And Dr Stoll always made my kids feel good. I would recommend Stoll if you are in need. Thanks everyone.


Jun 05, 2018

Great orthodontist!
Kim S.

What a great experience! We have been coming to Dr Stoll’s office for the last 2 years. Every time you walk in the office staff is so welcoming. Easy and convenient appointments w/ thorough explanations at each detailing the progress of the braces. Dr. Stoll and his staff make sure patients and families understand all procedures and make the braces experience enjoyable for all. I would highly recommend Dr. Stoll’s office for any orthodontic procedures.


May 30, 2018

Great Orthodontist!!
Tim W.

Dr Stoll has been fantastic. 2nd child half way through her braces! Friendly staff.


May 09, 2018

Stoll Orthodontics Service
Shane O.

We have had three sets of braces in our household from Dr. Stoll. My daughter had hers removed and her teeth look fantastic. We are grateful for the service and attention we receive every time from the staff. Our family still has two more children that are younger and if they need braces, we will absolutely pick Dr. Stoll and the rest of his team.


Apr 01, 2018

Amazing Work
Sydney B.

I came in about three years ago and my teeth have changed so much thanks to Dr. Stoll and his staff. I am so happy to have my teeth straight! They did an amazing job! Thank you so much Stoll Orthodontics!


Jan 21, 2018

Best Orthodontist
Debbie W.

Many thanks to Dr. Stoll and the caring, dedicated and friendly staff at Stoll Orthodontics! My sons have completed their orthodontic treatments, one with Invisalign and the other with braces. Our third son is about to begin Invisalign this spring and he looking forward to it because his brothers enjoyed their experience! I recommend every family in need of orthodontic treatment see Dr. Stoll—he is exceptional!!


Jan 08, 2018

Great Orthodontics
Wendy R.

Both of my boys are patients at Stoll Orthodontics. One just got his braces off and his teeth look amazing. Dr. Stoll has been great and the staff has been amazing. One son doesn't like getting orthodontic work done and the staff has been very patient and understanding with my son during the whole process. I highly recommend Stoll Orthodontics.


Jan 03, 2018

Love Dr. Stoll!
Avery P.

I have been at Stoll for the past 2 Year’s and it has been amazing! My dad also came here and loved it. The assistants and Dr. Stoll are super friendly and always welcoming. There is no doubt that I was supposed to come to Stoll Orrhodontists. Thank you for everything!


Jan 03, 2018

Love Stoll Orthodontics!
Kim P.

My daughter and my husband both saw Dr. Stoll for their orthodontics. His service and staff are second to none! We have gotten to know Dr. Stoll and his staff well over the past 4 years and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontic work. Thank you for everything Dr. Stoll! You and your staff are wonderful!


Jan 03, 2018

Braces
Averi C.

I was not excited about getting braces, but I was excited to have a perfect smile. The staff at Stoll Orthodontics are always so friendly. When my braces came off, I was so happy with my teeth and proud to be smiling. When I came home and my dad saw my smile, he looked at me and said.."Dr. Stoll is a genius". My dad loved my new smile and so did I! Thanks Stoll!!


Oct 17, 2017

Review
Angela R.

Love love love this place! Best workers and couldn’t be any happier with my teeth!!


Oct 09, 2017

The best orthodontic office
Donna P.

I have had the pleasure of being referred to Stoll Orthodontics by my friend Kathy. And getting invisalign made my smile a lifetime investment. Every staff member along with Dr,Stoll made me feel cozy & comfortable even though I had a little anxiety a few times. I eventually referred my friend Sally, who has taken her son in also. The first impression of the office has carried through the feeling that a patient is significally paramount! Thank you Stoll Orthodontics!


Sep 11, 2017

Amazing
Tara M.

Dr. Stoll is amazing! His staff is incredible. They have take great care of both my children!


Sep 05, 2017

Friendly staff and doctor
Tristin S.

Dr. Stoll did a great job aligning my teeth making my smile perfect. Every office visit was quick and all staff members were very respectful and welcoming.


Aug 09, 2017

New retainer
Joan F.

This morning I stopped by Dr. Stoll's office to schedule an appointment to have an impression done for a new retainer. The front office employees were welcoming and treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. Robin remembered me from over 3 years ago! They assigned a technician to do the impression immediately, so I would only need to return once more, to pick up my completed retainer.
I will be picking up my retainer this afternoon, at no charge! I am so impressed with the service I have received that I would refer friends, family and coworkers to Dr. Stoll's office and feel confident that they would receive this special care, as well......Thank You Dr. Stoll!!!!!


Jul 12, 2017

Amazing work
Walker M.

Of you do what they ask you to you will end up with a perfect smile.


Jun 12, 2017

Can't stop smiling
Jenny C.

Despite not being happy about needing braces, my daughter always has a smile on her face when visiting Stoll Orthodontics. The entire staff is extremely friendly and sincerely appear to enjoy what they are doing. Now, with her braces off, she smiles more than ever and her teeth and bite are perfect. I would recommend Dr. Stoll and his team to anyone looking for orthodontia work to be completed.


Jan 09, 2017

Wonderful Experience
Cynthia S.

My 13 year old daughter just finished her orthodontic treatment with the Stoll office. It was a great experience from the moment we walked in to the office, to the last visit we had with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone of any age. Professional and caring staff all around. We were so pleased with the results we will be having our son go there soon for his braces!