Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(18 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 17, 2018

Great staff
Linda M.

Everyone in the office is always very friendly and professional. They are very accommodating with times for appt scheduling which means a lot to those working and in school. Love the office decor and turtles. Very pleased with Invisalign.


Aug 06, 2018

Awesome Visit & Staff
Anonymous

Dr. Crouse and his entire staff are simply Amazing and Awesome. The professionalism, courteous qualities, and welcoming staff made our first visit a wonderful experience.

Dr. Crouse is extremely knowledgeable and quite the professional. He made our first visit very relaxing and comforting.

Amanda was the BEST. She went above and beyond to assist and answer all our questions. Her compassion for the patient and family is superb. Thank you so much, Amanda!

It was such a pleasure to experience the genuine kindness and comforting atmosphere.

We would highly recommend The Brace Place to anyone. The hour-long drive for our appointment was definitely worth it.

Thanks so much Dr. Crouse and All the Staff for an outstanding visit.


Jul 15, 2018

Superb Staff and Service
Curtis M.

From the time my daughter Veronika walked in to the office and went thru the introduction we knew we made the right choice.
Dr. Crouse and his staff have been amazing each and every visit as we get the smile my daughter hoped for. Thank you for going above and beyond in taking care of her teeth and making her feel comfortable and satisfied.
We are all excited to see the end result!


Jun 19, 2018

Fantastic Orthodontic Treatment
Therese W.

Thank you so much for giving me the smile that I was afraid of getting for 40 years! Dr. Crouse is the first orthodontist that put me completely at ease and supported me throughout my Invisalign treatment! He and his staff are professional, thorough and always cheerful! I highly recommend them!


Mar 25, 2018

Rating
Kara C.

We have been very pleased with our visits at the Brace Place. Everyone in the office is very friendly and you know they care about your child. I can’t say enough about how well we are treated. Thank you!!


Feb 22, 2018

Outstanding Dentist
P S.

My son has been using Dr. Crouse and his staff for his braces. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. What a wonderful atmosphere they provide with exceptional quality, state of the art equipment and by far expertise! Would and have recommended to anyone!


Feb 20, 2018

Daughter Aris braces
Hollie M.

Amazing doctor and staff. Always friendly and professional. My daughter Aris had a complicated situation and when normal plan did not work, he was creative and created a plan that worked. Less than 2 years they will b off. Totally recommend Dr crouse


Dec 05, 2017

Invisalign’s
Anonymous

Great doctor, friendly environment , and great care


Dec 05, 2017

My Doctor's ratings
Tomasa P.

I am very satisfied with the happy atmosphere, everyone is very pleasant.


Oct 05, 2017

Dr. Crouse's friendly staff
Tyler B.

Everybody in Dr. Crouse's office is so friendly. From the time you walk in the office, until the time you leave the office, you are greeted with warm smiles and positive conversation. I would definitely recommend Dr. Crouse to my friends!


Sep 28, 2017

Many Thanks!
Kaity B.

The service we've received at Dr. Crouse's office has been nothing but impeccable. The elite patient service starts the moment you walk in the door. The administrative staff are personable, friendly and warm. The dental hygienists, (esp. Amanda) are just as hospitable, if not more! And Dr. Crouse has given our daughter exemplary treatment. We couldn't be happier with our experiences at their office, and would absolutely recommend Dr. Crouse to anyone.


Sep 25, 2017

Great orthodontist and staff!
Lauren P.

Dr. Crouse Braces Place is the best! I love their office and the staff is very pleasant. I really liked their willingness to split my higher initial payment into smaller payments spreaded through out the months unlike the other orthodontist in the area. They are providing a great customer service and my teeth look fabulous!!!


Jun 19, 2017

An honor to be a Brace Place Client
Elizabeth N.

An appointment at The Brace Place is never a dreaded trip! The receptionist always offers a warm, friendly greeting followed by the careful attention and professional expertise of Dr. Crouse and his dedicated staff. His relaxed, pleasant demeanor is reassuring both to the client and the parents.
We truly feel honored to be among his clientele.
A heartfelt thank you!


May 15, 2017

Very Pleased!
Jill J.

Our experience with Dr. Crouse and his staff was the best! My son was a patient for four years. Each visit was pleasant and professional. They took the best care of him and always ensured I was aware of their next step. His braces were removed last month and his smile is perfect! Thank you all at the Brace Place for such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend the Brace Place!


Apr 06, 2017

Thank You
Anonymous

Dr. Crouse:
Thank you so much for all you did for me! I would surely tell all my friends or anyone needing orthodontist work. You are the Best!! Your care and time mean so much to me as a patient! I wish you and Susan the best! She is a great manager and deserves much credit in how well the office is run. Thank you again so much. I'll be stopping by soon!


Mar 07, 2017

Braces
Anonymous

Extremely happy with everything. From initial consult, financing options, to the actual process of getting the braces everything was wonderful.The Brace Place team is great. They made everything so very comfortable for my son.


Dec 12, 2016

Children
Katie G.

My 8 year old needed orthodontic work and Dr. Crouse's calm nature help to calm a very nervous child. I would recommend Dr.Crouse to any parent whose child needs early intervention.


Nov 15, 2016

Invisalign Braces
Judy L.

As an older patient, I was skeptical about Invisalign's ability to make significant changes to my teeth. I had been uncomfortable and embarrassed about my smile, until about 3 months ago. I couldn't believe such impressive progress was made in such a short amount of time. My feelings have changed and so has my SMILE!

I am thrilled with Invisalign and am thankful to Dr. Crouse and his amazing staff for answering all my questions and for treating me with dignity. Their knowledge of the product and their professionalism afforded me the desire to invest in my smile and I couldn't be happier that I did. One of the best decisions I've ever made!