Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(10 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Sep 28, 2018

Dentist
Hilary W.

Dr. O’Neal and his staff are so sweet! I took my daughter there for her first dentist appointment ever and it was a wonderful experience for her. No tears and no more fears! She was so excited to go back for her second cleaning.


Sep 27, 2018

Dental health
Betty B.

Dr. O'Neal and everyone in his office always treat me with such sweetness and competence that I know I wouldn't be treated better even if I were their mother! They are the best. Dr. O'Neal always calls to check on me in the evening after I have had a procedure (aside from cleaning) done in his office.
Another plus of his office is thanks to his wife. She is responsible for the lovely garden with bird feeders that is the view for patients during procedures. Thank you Mrs. O'Neal!
All in all, this is the best dental office I have ever used. Thanks to everyone!


Sep 16, 2018

The Best!
Monica B.

Dr. O’Neal and his staff are amazing. I have used them for years and I have never had any problems with them! They are all kind and treat you like family!


Aug 30, 2018

Warm and welcoming
Kim M.

Dr. O'Neal is the most understanding, friendly dentist I've ever had. He gives you easy to understand plans of treatment with affordable pricing. His staff is amazing and caring. I am always happy to go get my teeth cleaned!


Aug 29, 2018

Dr. O’Neal and staff
Barbara B.

Dr. O’Neal and his staff are awesome. They treat you like family. There caring and not only do they take care of your teeth they also care about what your going thru in your life and will pray with you if you want! I always tell people to go to them if there looking for a good dentist.


Jun 15, 2018

BEST IN TOWN!!
Brittany H.

Seriously the best dentist EVER! Such a sweet guy and great at what he does!!


May 30, 2018

Best Dentist in Mobile
Dana C.

Dr. O'Neal and his staff are amazing. They always provide the best dental care. The wait is never long and his hygienists are tender handed. From the time you walk in, until the time you leave, you are treated like family. Anytime you have a procedure, you always get a follow-up call from the doctor himself. This is one of many reasons I have been a patient for going on 20 years. I refuse to go anywhere else!


May 30, 2018

Zoom whitening
Heidi M.

I had my teeth bleached at Dr. O'Neal's office. The staff was very knowledgeable and took time to understand what I desired from the bleaching.


May 30, 2018

bed side manner
Bonnie C.

Dr. O'Neal has the best bed side manner. He explains everything very well while also making you feel calm.


May 30, 2018

The best
Will P.

I have always been afraid of dentists but Dr. O'Neal is different. He explains everything very well and gives the best shots!!