Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(29 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

May 26, 2021

Braces appointment -- Featured Review
Ryan J.

Everything about this office has been amazing since the initial phone call. My daughter was recently seen to have braces put on. She was very nervous about the appointment, but as we pulled up and seen her name on the board outside with balloons she got super excited. Every time we visit the office the front office is so friendly and she loves going in the back office to see the staff. I appreciate all the extra steps they are continuing to follow with COVID. She really loved the sunglass she got the day her braces were put on. We look forward to bringing in our other children soon. We would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.


Jul 14, 2021

Staff
Kayla R.

Always love this office and staff. So friendly and it makes for an easy process


Jun 18, 2021

Office
Diego J.

This office provided the best experience for my son. As a military family starting treatment is always a concern when orders come up. We were in the middle of treatment when my husband received orders to transfer. The front office helped us find a licensed Orthodontist in our new town, so Diego never missed time with his treatment. They transferred all his records and made sure we were set during our move. I still follow them on social media and was blown away by the amount of care packages he sent to our military troops over seas. Hands down one of the best offices to visit.


May 31, 2021

Smile on!
Mallory C.

I absolutely love Dr. Rose and everyone at this wonderful orthodontic office! A good friend of mine named Calandra works at here she recommended that I go see Dr. Rose because I’ve always wanted braces. I want the perfect smile and I know with Dr. Rose I will achieve it! Going to them has been a major confidence boost and I look forward to every visit!! Everyone is so friendly and just as excited as you are about the process! I’m super excited about getting them off but I know I will miss seeing these lovely folks once a month😊


Apr 22, 2021

Office
Sophia H.

I have to admit I was nervous when I found out my daughter needed braces. We came in for the free consultation and met with Dr. Rose. I instantly was comfortable the minute I came in the office. I know with COVID there are new protocols in place and I appreciate all the extra steps they are doing to keep my daughter safe. My daughter was able to watch cartoons and enter their monthly contest before she was seen. We have been happy ever since and with each visit, the staff gets to know us and there is a friendship building with everyone there. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rose and his team. I would highly recommend this office with family and friends. We are now part of Team Rose!


Mar 12, 2021

Experience
Cruz B.

We couldn't be more blessed than to have become members of the Rose Orthodontic family. Every single staff member is outstanding. They go out of their way to make Cruz comfortable and calm this momma's nerves. And can I just say...their time management is OUTSTANDING!


Feb 17, 2021

Staff
Angelina A.

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Rose for over a year now and most recently had her braces placed. She loved the assistants and felt very comfortable with the Dr. We never have to wait too long and office is always clean and welcoming. Thank you


Feb 02, 2021

Staff
Teresa S.

Doctor does quality work and staff is friendly and respond promptly to your questions and calls.


Dec 28, 2020

Office review
Michael M.

Always such a great experience. Team members are always so friendly and we never have to wait to be seated past our appointment time. Dr is very thorough and answered all of my questions in regards to my children’s treatment. Would highly recommend this office to friends & family.


Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Rose Office
Matthew M.

My son has enjoyed every visit he has had with Dr. Rose. The extra precautions they have taken during COVID have been amazing. If I have any questions or concerns the front office is always so helpful. We will definitely recommend this office to family and friends!


Aug 18, 2020

My experience
Megan S.

I enjoy coming into the office for my visits. The back assistants are always so friendly and answers all my questions and concerns. The ladies in the front office have some big smiles and always have fun contests. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends. We love Dr. Rose!


Jul 27, 2020

Rose Orthodontics
Daniel E.

My children have been patients with this office for a couple years. They started off on recall and were finally ready to start braces. They love the game room, monthly contests and the office staff. I enjoy the front office girls. When we arrive for a visit they are also so friendly and we are met with warm smiles. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends!


Jul 27, 2020

Office Team
Angelina A.

Dr. Rose and his staff are always very friendly and great explaining the process of things.


Jun 25, 2020

Staff
Makai V.

Staff is always very friendly!


Jun 09, 2020

Amazing Office
Brogen W.

Dr. Rose and staff are amazing


Jun 04, 2020

Team Rose
Noemi H.

Let's just say it'll be bitter sweet the day I get my braces removed. The care and staff here makes me feel so welcomed! They are amazing! Dr. Rose, you have done amazing with your choice of staff. I will definitely recommend your office to anyone that is looking for an orthodontist. You are amazing!


Jun 04, 2020

Office Team
Hollie D.

My husband and I love every single person at Dr. Rose's office. We laugh and joke together and just feel so welcomed. Everyone is professional and just all-around amazing.


May 21, 2020

Office
Luis G.

I understand and appreciate the precautions and safety measures Dr. Rose and his staff are taking to be able to still care for my son's teeth during the COVID-19 pandemic. Being able to still go to his ortho appointments helps his daily routine feel a little bit normal that day. Thank you :)


Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Rose
Christine L.

Everyone is so nice. Jen and Heather are super friendly. Dr. Rose is nice, professional and informative. Thank you all!:-)


Jan 28, 2020

Staff
Philip O.

The whole staff is amazing there very professional in what they do


Jan 10, 2020

Friendly Office
Majorie A.

The staff were very humble, friendly, and compassionate. Thus, very customer service was also great. The environment was also comfortable. I definitely refer the organization to my friends and families.


Oct 18, 2019

Amazing office
Dakarai J.

Love coming in because your staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions with professionalism. Always fit our schedule.


Oct 02, 2019

Banding appointment
Zoe F.

The ease of the appointment. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. They showed her around and promptly got her back.


Sep 25, 2019

Appointment
Anakayla P.

Very informative and my daughter was handled with the best care, and they walked us through every step and was able to make my daughter very comfortable. The staff is very nice and friendly, everyone there handles everyone patient with respect and care.


Sep 24, 2019

Staff
Kayla S.

Sounds silly, but who knew that my own ortho office staff would become like family? Omg. LOVE those girls at the front desk & shout out to them not only working around my insane school/work/internship schedule, but also always checking up on me and telling me they're proud of me and thinking of me while I'm growing and movin' through life. Dr Rose Orthodontics' staff is awesome!


Jul 23, 2019

Wonderful office
Jennifer N.

I can't say enough about this office. I have had 2 children go through treatment and each experience has been amazing. The assistants and front office ladies always make you feel welcome and comfortable. My youngest loved how the office was always decorated. Thank you for being a great office!!


Jul 17, 2019

Back Office
Kassidy A.

The assistant working with my daughter was absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind and encouraging. It was uncomfortable for my daughter, but she helped her get through it.


Jul 17, 2019

Office Visit
Brogen W.

Great staff and very easy to work with. Job well done to all


Jul 10, 2018

Office Staff
Anonymous

Dr. Rose is amazing and his staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. My kids enjoy coming to the office for their visits. I would definitely recommend their office to family and friends!