Reviews

4.9

4.9 / 5.0
(19 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jun 04, 2020

Team Rose -- Featured Review
Noemi H.

Let's just say it'll be bitter sweet the day I get my braces removed. The care and staff here makes me feel so welcomed! They are amazing! Dr. Rose, you have done amazing with your choice of staff. I will definitely recommend your office to anyone that is looking for an orthodontist. You are amazing!


Aug 18, 2020

My experience
Megan S.

I enjoy coming into the office for my visits. The back assistants are always so friendly and answers all my questions and concerns. The ladies in the front office have some big smiles and always have fun contests. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends. We love Dr. Rose!


Jul 27, 2020

Rose Orthodontics
Daniel E.

My children have been patients with this office for a couple years. They started off on recall and were finally ready to start braces. They love the game room, monthly contests and the office staff. I enjoy the front office girls. When we arrive for a visit they are also so friendly and we are met with warm smiles. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends!


Jul 27, 2020

Office Team
Angelina A.

Dr. Rose and his staff are always very friendly and great explaining the process of things.


Jun 25, 2020

Staff
Makai V.

Staff is always very friendly!


Jun 09, 2020

Amazing Office
Brogen W.

Dr. Rose and staff are amazing


Jun 04, 2020

Office Team
Hollie D.

My husband and I love every single person at Dr. Rose's office. We laugh and joke together and just feel so welcomed. Everyone is professional and just all-around amazing.


May 21, 2020

Office
Luis G.

I understand and appreciate the precautions and safety measures Dr. Rose and his staff are taking to be able to still care for my son's teeth during the COVID-19 pandemic. Being able to still go to his ortho appointments helps his daily routine feel a little bit normal that day. Thank you :)


Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Rose
Christine L.

Everyone is so nice. Jen and Heather are super friendly. Dr. Rose is nice, professional and informative. Thank you all!:-)


Jan 28, 2020

Staff
Philip O.

The whole staff is amazing there very professional in what they do


Jan 10, 2020

Friendly Office
Majorie A.

The staff were very humble, friendly, and compassionate. Thus, very customer service was also great. The environment was also comfortable. I definitely refer the organization to my friends and families.


Oct 18, 2019

Amazing office
Dakarai J.

Love coming in because your staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions with professionalism. Always fit our schedule.


Oct 02, 2019

Banding appointment
Zoe F.

The ease of the appointment. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. They showed her around and promptly got her back.


Sep 25, 2019

Appointment
Anakayla P.

Very informative and my daughter was handled with the best care, and they walked us through every step and was able to make my daughter very comfortable. The staff is very nice and friendly, everyone there handles everyone patient with respect and care.


Sep 24, 2019

Staff
Kayla S.

Sounds silly, but who knew that my own ortho office staff would become like family? Omg. LOVE those girls at the front desk & shout out to them not only working around my insane school/work/internship schedule, but also always checking up on me and telling me they're proud of me and thinking of me while I'm growing and movin' through life. Dr Rose Orthodontics' staff is awesome!


Jul 23, 2019

Wonderful office
Jennifer N.

I can't say enough about this office. I have had 2 children go through treatment and each experience has been amazing. The assistants and front office ladies always make you feel welcome and comfortable. My youngest loved how the office was always decorated. Thank you for being a great office!!


Jul 17, 2019

Back Office
Kassidy A.

The assistant working with my daughter was absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind and encouraging. It was uncomfortable for my daughter, but she helped her get through it.


Jul 17, 2019

Office Visit
Brogen W.

Great staff and very easy to work with. Job well done to all


Jul 10, 2018

Office Staff
Anonymous

Dr. Rose is amazing and his staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. My kids enjoy coming to the office for their visits. I would definitely recommend their office to family and friends!