Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(20 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

May 08, 2019

Fantastic!
Michelle M.

We refer you to friends and neighbors as often as possible. We think you all are fantastic!


May 06, 2019

Top Notch!
Leigh Y.

We have had nothing less than top notch care from your group. I have never seen a group of co-workers get along so well, provide such excellent care and genuinely seem to love what they do. We will definitely be referring friends and family.


May 03, 2019

Love!
Margie B.

Love everyone at KWC!!! Such a great group of people and they really care about each and very patient...Great Job!!


May 02, 2019

Highly Recommend!
Bethany S.

This office has been the best medical office I have ever been to or taken my family! Every single visit over the last two years was fast, efficient and every single staff member was so very kind and helpful. I never had to wait and most times was taken back before my daughter's appointment time. The level of care was amazing as well. I can't believe how amazing her teeth look! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an Orthodontist. In my opinion there is not a better place. Thank you!


May 01, 2019

Thank You
Jeanne B.

It makes it easy when your children actually look forward to going to the orthodontist! Thank you!


Feb 11, 2019

Positive Experience!
Susan M.

We've been coming for several years now and EVERYONE at your orthodontic practice has always done an excellent job. Each person from Rebecca at the front desk, to your support staff, to your assistants and orthodontists are so friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I especially love how the doctors and assistants are so respectful of child patients, always explaining things ahead of time and in such detail to them and their parents. We have had nothing but positive experiences at your office. Thanks!


Feb 06, 2019

So Friendly
Allie O.

We refer your services all the time! We are so pleased with your whole entire staff!! Everyone is so friendly!


Jan 21, 2019

Thank You
Emily B.

We love your office-doctors, assistants, and front desk staff! Everyone is wonderful and so, so good with our soon- thank you!


Jan 15, 2019

Love!
Meredith L.

We LOVE this practice!!!


Jan 14, 2019

Review
Deb S.

KWC is fantastic!!!


Jan 09, 2019

Excellent Care!
Melanie H.

This office practices family-centered care. Everyone is friendly, from the receptionist to the orthodontists. We believe our child receives excellent care here.


Dec 13, 2018

Love!
Kristy R.

Love this office!!


Dec 06, 2018

Amazing!
Julie P.

We truly appreciate your amazing care!! Great staff!!


Dec 05, 2018

Love!
Mae T.

Always so friendly and professional!


Dec 04, 2018

Review
Callie S.

It's a wonderful environment!


Nov 26, 2018

Review
Ann L.

We have been nothing but happy here...a very positive experience for us!


Nov 19, 2018

Review
Jennifer C.

Best decision we ever made was choosing KWC for our orthodontic needs. I have only the highest praise for every single member of the team we've met. So, so thankful for the compassionate and professional services we've received.


Sep 19, 2018

FANTASTIC
Bryna R.

We have been thrilled with Drs Wahle, Chalothorn and staff. When it was time for my daughter to get braces I scheduled several consultations with local orthodontist offices in town. We met with Dr. Chalothorn and when my husband and I left the office I called and cancelled all of our other consultations. We knew right away that we would be happy there. We weren't wrong. The staff is just phenomenal and everyone took such good care of our daughter. Not once did we have to wait more than a couple minutes to be called back for an adjustment. And it means so much to a parent when the doctor personally calls to check on your child. Our previous dentist pulled several teeth to make room for canines and didn't refer us to an orthodontist for at least a year or so after that. By the time she finally referred us for orthodontia, my daughter's teeth had spread so much that there was no where for her canine's to come in (we've found a new dentist by the way). The result was her canines were growing almost horizontally and were nearly growing toward the roots of the four front teeth risking damaging the roots of those teeth. We feared that the only remedy would be to move her teeth as much as possible and then do surgery to pull them down. Well, with excellent care, diligent observation, and patience we were relieved that we were able to avoid surgery. We are so grateful to Drs. Wahle and Chalothorn for working so hard to ensure the best outcome for our daughter.


Sep 12, 2018

THE BEST
Sarah J.

This is the most professional, friendly, outstanding orthodontic office there is. I refer all of my family and friends to Drs. Wahle and Chalothorn.


Sep 12, 2018

Dr.Chalothorn & Dr. Wahle
Anonymous

Dr. Chalothorn and Dr. Wahle are fantastic!!! Very caring and always put patients needs first. Couldn't ask for a better place to have my children treated.