Reviews

4.4

4.4 / 5.0
(9 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Sep 25, 2018

Great team!
Julie W.

My experience with Dr. Travers and her staff has been nothing short of exceptional. She has listened to my concerns and provided me with options and solutions. My smile already looks so much better, and I’m not even half way through treatment. I cannot recommend her enough.


Sep 21, 2018

Need orthodontics? Highly recommend!
Devon H.

So happy with my teeth! The process was easy and well explained through every step. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you, Dr. Travers and team!


Sep 20, 2018

Loves smiles
Rachel V.

Dr. Travers is the best. Both of my children are patients of Dr. Travers. One has completed treatment and loves his smile. The second just started and is super excited about her new braces. We look forward to seeing her at appointments. She is always smiling and seems to truly care about the well being of my children. We love her.


Jul 30, 2018

Not Friendly
Anonymous

I went here for braces. The staff were very grumpy and never talked to me or my mom. They talked among themselves. They didn't have an bedside manner. Travers would just check your teeth, see you for less than a minute and then go to her office. They were unfriendly. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone else

Reply from office
I'm so sorry to know that we disappointed you today. Thank you for letting us know. We take our motto, "Beautiful Smiles...Exceptional Care" very seriously and we obviously didn't live up to it today. Please let us know how your NEXT VISIT goes - we truly want to give YOU exceptional care!!


Mar 06, 2018

Beautiful Smile
Dian R.

Dr. Travers and the girls were great. I got the smile I wanted and I actually miss going to see them. Everyone is so sweet, I never felt so comfortable when someone was working on my dental work. It was quick and easy every visit. Worked well with my busy schedule. I had to have a lot of extensive dental work done before the braces were put on. I was in need of a bunch of root canals, after talking with my dentist and Dr. Travers we decided to go a different route. Come to find out, since I had so much crowding I was able to get extractions and then have my teeth straightened. Saved me thousands of dollars for a bunch of unecessary root canals or implants and my teeth look perfect.


Mar 05, 2018

Best care
Panna P.

Very clean offic.staf is very friendly. Allways smile on dr and staff face. Just everything is very nice


Mar 05, 2018

Thank you for my daughter's beautiful smile
Brooke D.

Dr. Traver's is the best! She was so detailed when explaining the phases of my daughters treatment. It gave us great comfort moving forward. We are just finishing phase one and there has been so much improvement already. Can't wait to see the final results!


Feb 28, 2018

Review
Erica T.

Great place! Staff is friendly


Feb 27, 2018

The Best Care
Erica A.

We did not hesitate following Dr. Travers orthodontic recommendations for all 4 of our daughters. We lived about 30 minutes away from the office, but it was worth the drive every 2 months. The front staff is very knowledgeable, warm and welcoming! The assistants that help Dr. Travers throughout the treatment are very gentle, sweet and compassionate. Dr. Travers made sure she saw each girl at the appointments and was always available to talk to me when I had questions for her. She is dedicated to ensuring the best outcome and uses the most current technologies available. I would recommend Travers Orthodontics to everyone looking for orthodontic treatment!