Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(12 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 18, 2021

Review
Anonymous

Before bringing my son and daughter to Bivins, I had heard so many great things about there practice. I am so glad that I listen to everyone's advice. Bivins Orthodontics exceeded my expectations. Judy was the first person I talked to, and she was one of the most pleasant people I have ever talked to. Dr. Bivins explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this practice.


Sep 14, 2021

Review
Tom L.

Dr. Bivins office came highly recommended. I took my daughter for a consultation somewhere else, and many friends highly recommended that we give Dr. Bivins a try before making a decision on treatment. I am so glad that I did. Their office is so friendly and professional, and Dr. Bivins answered all my questions and eased all of my concerns. After leaving the office, we felt as though we had known them all for years.


Sep 07, 2021

Bivins Orthodontics
Sue E.

Dr. Bivins came highly recommended by several of my friends. Dr. Bivins and staff did not disappoint. They are very professional and give there honest opinion. I would not take my kids anywhere else. Kudos to the entire team.


Aug 03, 2021

Review
Anonymous

I highly recommend Bivins Orthodontics. Dr. Bivins is very thorough and will give you his honest opinion on treatment. And there staff from front to back are super friendly and helpful. I would not take my kids anywhere else.


Jul 14, 2021

Bivins Orthodontics
Anonymous

Such a professional and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Bivins and staff make sure that you have a great experience. They have great before and after school hours, which works great for our busy schedules. I highly recommend their office.


Dec 02, 2020

Bivins Orthodontics
Anonymous

Bivins Orthodontics and staff are amazing. You get greeted with smiles from the front all the way to the back. My three kids have all received the best treatment with Dr. Bivins. I would not trust my family with anyway else.


Aug 31, 2019

Great service and such a sweet staff!
Anonymous

This is the third orthodontist we saw to get an estimate of how much longer my son would have to have his phase 1 braces on. They were so sweet and professional and he was great with my son. So happy we found them.


Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Todd Bivins Orthodontist and TEAM!
David C.

If you are Parents considering the arduous task of selecting the right orthodontist out of a plethora of qualified professionals for your child, or an adult, like me, please read on. In this final stretch of my year+ treatment, with a now pain-free bite and visible results, I can unequivocally recommend Dr. Bivins and his dedicated professionals. They have a passion for what they do, and it shows, in a warm, welcoming environment, with SMILES!
The highlights: A comprehensive treatment plan, no interest payments, urgent appointments available, and technicians whose attention to detail ensure success and minimize discomfort (the dental term for Pain). The Team: Susie, (in-processing) and a free comprehensive assessment with a well explained proposed treatment plan from Dr Bivins. Patti (finance), Darlene (Insurance), and Kim and Judy (Receptionists) for appointments, and recommendations for the best course of action during urgent requirements (broken braces, etc). Finally, where the rubber meets the road, Mandy (my technician)! the “tactical” role in my treatment, she makes the concise and finely tuned adjustments at each visit, with amazing attention to detail as my teeth and bite slowly move into position to spell the well-orchestrated success I now enjoy, all under the guidance of Dr. “Todd”.
Thank you, Dr. Todd Bivins and staff, for your dedication, your passion and your warm SMILES; and thank you, for mine. ☺


Feb 21, 2018

Braces
Avery M.

Great service great people. With outstanding orthodontic work.


Jul 13, 2017

Welcoming
Ashley D.

A great experience from the moment we walked in the door!! My son was so happy we are getting ortho treatment here! WAY TO GO BIVINS TEAM! Thanks again for making us feel at home!


Mar 07, 2017

Review
Marguerite M.

We love Dr. Bivins and his staff. They give you a real personal touch and are always there for you. My daughter always looks forward to her appointments. The incentive program that he does for the kids really gets them invested and taking care of their teeth and braces.


Jan 11, 2017

Treatment
Anonymous

Dr. Todd Bivins is one of the best orthodontist. I have been a patient of him since the second grade. His staff is very nice and caring and after a few months the all know you by name. Dr.Todd explains every step of your treatment thoroughly and even asks what you prefer.