Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(182 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

May 22, 2018

Best Dam Dentist
Edward L.

Still is the best dam dentist around!!!! They always do right by me!


May 17, 2018

Dr. Williams
Robin S.

Nice folks! Efficient doctors and staff


May 17, 2018

Crown
Patricia H.

Dr. George, Jr and Alyssa
were kind and informative. They made sure my questions were answered and explained each step as it occurred. It’s great to see the next generation continuing the stellar care we’ve come to expect from Williams Family Dental.


May 15, 2018

Repair of a tooth
Patricia U.

Today I had a tooth repaired by Dr.George Sr.
He was very nice, skillfull & did an excellent job. As always I give the doctors & staff 5 STARS, they are all just the best.
They also get all my votes for The Best Dental Group of 2018.
Thank you all.

Patricia Unkefer


May 11, 2018

Dental check up
Anonymous

Excellent service, very friendly and personable dr and staff. My 3 year old loves going there.


May 09, 2018

Simply amazing!
Silena S.

Love this father son duo, along with their entire staff. Everyone is so personable and kind. I would definitely recommend to all family and friends.


Apr 30, 2018

cleaning/checkup
Anonymous

Outstanding visit from entry to departure!


Apr 30, 2018

Broken tooth
Rochelle L.

I broke a tooth over the weekend and was able to get an appointment first thing Monday morning. I expected to see Dr. Williams for a consultation and come back at a future date to have the tooth fixed. I was surprised he was able to look at the tooth and fix it at my appointment. I was able to return to work in less than a hour. Can always count on Williams Family Dental Group for great service!


Apr 28, 2018

Dentist
Susan W.

I would highly recommend the dental office of Dr. George Williams. Very professional, kind and makes you feel welcome. Staff is outstanding!! If you are looking for a dentist- call Dr. Williams office. Their work is top notch.


Apr 24, 2018

dentist, office
Anonymous

The dentist is very skillful over all my visits.

The other office personnel have been efficient and pleasant.


Apr 19, 2018

Impression
Jen G.

Went in to have impressions made on my teeth, they did an excellent job! The whole office is very friendly and treat you like family, not a patient!


Apr 17, 2018

Best Dam Dentist
Edward L.

I am 56 years old and have hated going to the Dentist my entire life. Someone introduced me to Dr. Williams Dental office and I could not be happier. He understands my dislike of dental visits and does everything possible to make each and every visit a comfortable experience with NO anxiety. I like him so much my wife started going to his office!!!


Apr 12, 2018

broken crown
Cindi H.

I broke a crown a few days ago and the office was great in getting me in quickly and Dr Williams Jr and staff were willing to stay later to put in a temporary crown.


Apr 09, 2018

Crown
Mike M.

Crown today. I just realized this evening that I had forgotten about having a crown today. This shows how skilled George Williams DDS is at his craft. I have had absolutely no pain upon biting down nor have i had any soft tissue pain. Its as if I had no work done to my tooth at all. Well done Dr Williams well done.


Apr 05, 2018

Thank you
Daniel L.

The best place


Apr 04, 2018

Ratings
Mark E.

Always a super friendly staff! Also understanding and informative, I feel they’re the best in the business!


Apr 02, 2018

Thank You
Doug L.

Awesome as always for the past 25+


Mar 30, 2018

Recent Appointment
Jane E.

Dr Williams was on time, gentle, accommodating in light of my TMJ and difficulty keeping my mouth open. Very good experience!


Mar 30, 2018

Dr Williams
Justin H.

Amazing service! This dentist office is the best hands down! Have been going there since I was a toddler. Would highly recommend!!


Mar 21, 2018

Great place
Janis A.

Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and helpful.


Mar 21, 2018

Review
Margaret R.

The Williams Family Dental Practice is comprised of a friendly and caring group of individuals. Both Dr. Williams and Dr. George are well educated, talented Dentists. I completely trust their opinion and I know they have only my best interest at heart.


Mar 18, 2018

Wonderful Care!
Anonymous

I came to Dr. George Williams the morning after a significant car accident with several misalignments, a cracked molar and multiple chipped teeth. Right away Dr. Williams made me feel comfortable with the next steps in my treatment plan. I felt reassured through his knowledge and compassion that I was receiving the best care possible. The office staff is fantastic, Alyssa the dental assistant was kind, and both Dr. Williams were considerate as well as professional.


Mar 14, 2018

Great dentist and staff
Betty P.

Dr Williams does great dental work. He is so caring and kind. His staff is very accommodating technically very good. They make you feel like your part of a family.

His son joined the practice and always makes a point of stopping in the room to reacquaint himself. I would trust either one of them to provide me dental care.


Mar 13, 2018

1st appointment and cleaning
Jo M.

My 15 year old daughter was very happy with her 1st appointment today. She spoke very highly of Dr. Williams and the dental hygienist Alyssa.

Anytime you can impress a teenager you have to be amazing!


Mar 12, 2018

Appt
Tammi R.

Always pleasant, professional, and caring. Dr. Willams and the staff are awesome.


Mar 12, 2018

Highly recommended
Joe G.

The William's Family Dental Group is attentive from the moment you enter the office. The Doctor's and staff take time to explain the procedures and answer questions or concerns. I appreciate their professionalism and service from start to finish.


Mar 08, 2018

Wonderful Service
Lauren R.

I have visited this dentist twice, and both times had a great experience! Thank you!


Mar 05, 2018

A+ Dental check up
Nate H.

Williams Family Dental Group always has given me the best dental service for the past 35 years. They were very accommodating to me and my one and a half year old today at my recent Dental check-up! Thank you all so much, Nate


Mar 01, 2018

Fantastic Dental Practice
Vanessa H.

Best dental practice I have ever been too. Every person in the office does a wonderful job! They are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else and will continue to refer friends and family!


Feb 27, 2018

Teeth cleaning
Jerry E.

Very well done.


Feb 15, 2018

Filling
Anonymous

Great service


Feb 14, 2018

Friendly Staff, Informative Visits
Jeffrey J.

I've been twice to Williams family dentistry and I'm happy that I've gone. The staff is always nice and dedicated to educating you about what's happening inside of your mouth. I definitely recommend them!


Feb 14, 2018

Review
Fred R.

Great personalized service!


Feb 07, 2018

5 Star *****
Joanna M.

Last year my dentist of over 13 years passed away unexpectedly. There was no one like him so I put off finding another dentist for over a year. I knew finding a dentist that was both very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to do what was needed on my teeth was going to be difficult because I have a lot of dental issues due to my medications.

I was lucky enough to come across Dr. Williams while googling the best dentist in Canton. He literally won Best Dentist of the Year 2017.

Prior to even placing me in the dental chair Dr. Williams took the time to sit down with me and go over all my concerns and medications. He then showed me each individual tooth on a large screen monitor and explained what everything was and what he thought the solutions were. Dr. Williams never made me feel nervous or rushed or like he was trying to do the minimal just to make a quick buck.

I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and willingness to take his time and explain everything in great detail. I was equally impressed with his staff who were all very pleasant and willing to answer any questions. It also made my day to find out Dr. Williams had hired the Office Manager from my previous dentist. :-) :-)

I will be going back and taking my children here.

So if you are looking for the Best Dentist in Canton, Ohio I highly recommend Dr. William and his staff. ***** 5 star


Feb 03, 2018

Cleaning
Anonymous

Good experience


Feb 01, 2018

Cleaning
Adrian S.

I've been coming to Dr. Williams family dental for over 30 years! Service is second to none!


Jan 31, 2018

No stress dentistry
Ann P.

Dr. Williams and staff are skilled, friendly and accommodating.


Jan 29, 2018

Dr Williams is the best!
Anonymous

I absolutely recommend Dr Williams or his son to anyone who is looking for a wonderful dentist. They are both extremely knowledgeable and professional as well as kind and caring. Seriously the best dentist I've ever been to in my life. Highly recommend. And the office staff is amazing! They treat you like family. Dr Williams is honest and his dental work is perfection.


Jan 29, 2018

Williams Family Dental Group
Heather H.

I love, love, love this dental office! They always make you feel so welcome and are very concerned with your comfort and care. I highly recommend Dr. Williams to everyone!!!


Jan 25, 2018

Routine Cleaning
Clare A.

Another A1 visit at Dr. Williams today on all levels from the reception area to the hygienist to the dentist. This office offers what others strive to but, fall short. Thank you, your the best in dental care.


Jan 24, 2018

Dentist
Carla D.

Best dentists and staff in town


Jan 23, 2018

Treated like a real person
Daniel C.

Why I love going to Dr. Williams (father or son) is that you are treated like a person, not the 3 pm or patient #10. They always speak to you in realistic terms and don't talk down to you about the status of your teeth. The staff there is also great to work with.


Jan 23, 2018

Today's visit
Janeen L.

Always efficient & the place runs like a well oiled click.


Jan 23, 2018

visit
Penny H.

I was there for my scheduled cleaning. Joe (my hygienist) was prompt and friendly as always. Dr. Williams checked my teeth after my cleaning. He, too, was as friendly as he always is. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone and everyone. They are friendly and accommodating and I always feel comfortable and well taken care of after every visit.


Jan 22, 2018

Dentist appointment
SaRaina S.

We love this office!!


Jan 18, 2018

Review
Julia H.

Excellent care as always. Both Dentists were friendly! I appreciated the older (!) Dr. Williams popping in to chat a bit. Hygienist is very knowledgeable and does a wonderful job.
Keep up the good work!


Jan 11, 2018

Great job!
Erin S.

Dr. Williams did a great job fixing my son’s tooth. You can’t even tell it was broken.


Jan 09, 2018

Recent Visit
Karen C.

Just had my latest check-up that consisted of X-Rays and cleaning. My teeth look and feel cleaner! Always enjoy my cleaning sessions. Joe is very nice and does a great job. Dr. Williams(senior) came in to do a checkup and asked me to pay particular attention to cleaning certain areas. I like that kind of concern and heads up shown by the dentist. All staff is great which includes office staff!


Jan 08, 2018

Williams Family Dental
Donald E.

This is one of the finest dental practices in northern Ohio, maybe in the state. Great people from George and his son through the entire staff.


Jan 04, 2018

Dr. Williams
Tim M.

I am the biggest BABY!! I hate dentists! But, I have to say I have never been with a dentist that cares about their patients as much as he and his son does. His team are the best that I have ever dealt with! I have lived in WI,MN,MI and OH and people tell me go to this dds he is the best. Not so much! Dr. Williams his son and the staff care! YES I SAID CARE!! He goes out of his way to help you feel good about going to the dentist. Go to others and feel like crap, go here and have your fears understood and work to make you comfortable. Love the staff!


Jan 02, 2018

check up
Gail W.

Excellent Care!!!


Jan 02, 2018

Amazing & caring
Nezam A.

Dr. Williams is an amazing and caring dentist. He is very professional and his team is great. They do a great and quality job.


Dec 19, 2017

Excellent appointment
Anonymous

Had a cleaning and X-rays that went quickly and was very efficient. Friendly, but also professional.


Dec 18, 2017

6 month check up
Shawn S.

Very great Dr and staff.


Dec 15, 2017

5 Stars
Jadah W.

Feels like Family, thank you!


Dec 13, 2017

6 month check up
Tammi R.

Today, Tracey was my hygienist for the first time. She was professional and personable. She is highly recommended.


Dec 11, 2017

Dental Exam
Anonymous

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism. What a world of difference from my old dentist to this practice. Technology that I never knew existed.


Dec 06, 2017

Well done!
Richard R.

I have been visiting the Williams Family Dental Group for several decades now. My wife and children also receive their dental care with Dr. Williams. A fantastic teeth cleaning this morning and I have to say, it's like visiting family!
Highly recommend their group!


Dec 05, 2017

Worry
Cyndy W.

I worried about getting a back molar pulled with only Novocain. I wasted a good worry. It was painless and fast. Dr. Williams is always friendly and proficient. Staff is always knowledgeable and professional. Still no pain!


Dec 05, 2017

Dental recomendations
Amy S.

My family and I have been patients of Dr Williams for many years. The entire staff are friendly, professional, personable and accommodating to each of us. I often tell them I want to come back for more than our two visits each year!


Nov 28, 2017

Dental Cleaning
Don T.

They always do a great job taking care of my teeth!


Nov 22, 2017

Thank You!
Frank A.

With so many choices, today's consumer may become confused as to which service provider to choose. Make no mistake about it, the Williams Family Dentistry stands heads and above all others in the greater Stark County area. The personalized service and attention actually makes going to the dentist something I look forward to doing! Joe Klausner is THE very best!! He educates you as he goes along and before you know it, Dr. Williams is putting the final touches on the service . . . wonderful team and perfect in execution. I hope they will continue the practice of driving excellence in the years to come. Thank you!!!


Nov 22, 2017

Check up and cleaning
Joe G.

From beginning to end always greeted with enthusiasm. Joe consistently does a great job and I appreciate his experience. Highly recommended! thanks


Nov 21, 2017

Great Job, As Always!
Kathy M.

I've entrusted my dental care to your practice for almost 7 years now - ever since I moved to the area. Everyone is so nice, professional and punctual that I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The Williams Family Dental Group stays on top of the latest trends in dentistry and is always looking to make sure that patients are treated with the best care. They clearly look to build long term relationships rather than so many other practices that seem focused on short-term profits, often at the expense of good dental care/advice for the patient. Thank you Dr. Williams!


Nov 20, 2017

Cleaning
Sandy B.

Joe does great job cleaning my teeth!!!! Office staff is friendly and warm.....Dr George is a exceptional dentist my experience with crowns and tooth implant are beautiful,
Thanks to all of you,


Nov 15, 2017

Great job!
Mark J.

Always a good experience. High qualified and friendly staff.


Nov 14, 2017

Cleaning appt
Cheryl J.

Appointment was on time. Office very clean and staff very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Williams


Nov 10, 2017

Always friendly service!
Tiffany G.

I actually look forward to going to Dr.Willam’s office. Dr and his staff are always amazing, friendly and go above and beyond for my family and me. I always leave with a smile in my face!


Nov 08, 2017

Love!
Amanda T.

Absolutely love going to Williams Family! Everyone is always so friendly and caring! Joe usually cleans my teeth every 6 months and he’s very personable! He’s an all around great guy!


Nov 06, 2017

tooth filling emergency
Robert B.

Made room for me at last minute; Senior Dr Williams did a
masterful job without novacain to fill a broken tooth. Great
Dentist and person.


Nov 03, 2017

Dental Appointment
John R.

I had my initial appointment with Dr. George William Jr.
He was very accommodating and professional. He went over my x-rays with me and explained in laymen terms my prognosis. I appreciated the honesty and professionalism. I felt like he treated me like a friend instead of a patient.


Nov 03, 2017

6 month check-up
Patricia H.

I (and my family) have been a patient of this practice for 26 years. They remain a well-trained group of health care professionals. I still appreciate getting to see the ORIGINAL
Dr. Williams (Big George) and am grateful for Young Dr. Wms. (Georgie) increasing the longevity of the
practice. Both are highly skilled and talented dentists!
The staff is cheerful, kind, attentive and caring. I recommend you all OFTEN!
God bless you!


Nov 02, 2017

Great Job !
Brian G.

I was afraid George would retire then where would I go ! Glad his son has joined the practice Great work


Oct 31, 2017

Pain Free and Kind Service!
Laura F.

I just absolutely love the staff and service at Williams Family Dental. Having had bad experiences with a dentist in the past, going to the dentist has never been something I look forward to but this team is great! They are so kind and friendly, they make you feel comfortable and welcome, and they aim to give you a pain free experience! I've recommended them to many friends who always thank me because they too received the same great customer service and treatment. Thanks again!


Oct 27, 2017

Wonderful visit
Anonymous

Dr Williams and his team are wonderful. Their friendly and attentive service gives me a beautiful smile. Joe is great hygienist and does the best cleaning.


Oct 26, 2017

Always 5 star!
Tiffany G.

Been going to Dr. Williams since 2010 and I’m always impressed with the doctors and the staff! I recommend the office, any chance I get!!


Oct 24, 2017

Crown
Douglas P.

Great work as usual


Oct 24, 2017

Cleaning
Linda G.

Very thorough!


Oct 24, 2017

1st appoinment
Ann H.

Really liked dr george: extremely knowledgable
and really liked his going over my x-rays, tooth by
tooth. Everyone in the office was very friendly and
welcoming. I've never had a dentist spend so much
time with me and be so informative. Loved your
practice!
Ann


Oct 23, 2017

Cleaning
Debbie M.

Always a great experience. Dentists and staff are all wonderful.
Thanks!


Oct 19, 2017

First visit
Jason H.

This was an experience unlike the big chain or franchise operations. The one on one attention really made me feel like I wasn’t a number or trying to be past trough to get to the next patient. A real family feel and much different than any medical/dental group I have went to over the past 20 years.


Oct 18, 2017

Fillings
Sarah A.

My daughter had to have fillings done today. She was nervous but Dr George quickly put a smile on her face as chased her worries away. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like you are among friends.


Oct 17, 2017

Great Service!
Anonymous

Just had a tooth filled today. Quick, painless, and job well done!


Oct 16, 2017

6 mo. Check up
Ken R.

Always Friendly and thorough.


Oct 15, 2017

Cleaning
Scott S.

Tracey cleaned my teeth did a very nice job. Joe usually cleans my teeth he's awesome 1st time I met George jr very enjoyable like his popa


Oct 13, 2017

consult
Judy F.

I saw Dr. Williams Jr. He is the kindest dentist I have ever visited.
I am always fearful in the dentist office. Dr. Williams Jr. made be very comfortable. He explained everything to me. I left with no questions. Very special dentist.


Oct 11, 2017

Wow
Edward L.

I just wanna say I'm 56 years old and for the very 1st time and my life I had the best experience ever at a dental office. Your staff is not only professional but friendly and helpful in every way possible. Doctor Williams takes the time to slowly explain everything that needs to be done and options that are available and then make sure you have no questions or he answers anything he can for you. Is a very gentle and pleasant person and makes you feel relaxed in many ways and not worried about the procedures being done. For the 1st time ever in my life I left there without any anxiety or any fear of the dentist office.


Oct 10, 2017

Friendly atmosphere
Jen G.

They treat you like family as soon as you enter the office! I was terrified of a dentist until I went to Dr. Williams! I let them know about my fear, they made me comfortable and talked me through the procedure. Dr. Williams even called to check on me later that night! You won't find a better dentist office!


Oct 05, 2017

Excellence
Sara W.

I love that my husband was referred to Williams Family Dental by one of his clients. If it were not for that, I would not have had the pleasure of having my appointment there today! You just know when someone does their job with excellence. I would refer anyone and everyone to Williams Family Dental! Thank you!


Oct 05, 2017

Great Group
robin b.

A great group of professionals, but they seem more like family!
You will not find a better group.


Oct 04, 2017

Williams Family Dental Group
Jill G.

Such a great group of people. From Dr. Williams to everyone in the office. I am treated like a family member everytime I’m there. They’re the best at what they do and the best group of people I’ Ever known!


Oct 03, 2017

Dental visit
Sara S.

My family loves this dentist office. Everyone is so great!!


Oct 02, 2017

Outstanding
Anonymous

Thank you for warm and outstanding services.


Sep 28, 2017

Dentist visit
Virgil S.

Excellent Dr and amazing staff


Sep 28, 2017

Visit
John C.

Always a pleasant experience visiting your office. Top notch organization and have recommended it numerous times. Kudos to the entire crew.


Sep 28, 2017

rating
marian k.

excellent


Sep 27, 2017

Semi-annual checkup
Johnnie K.

I like going to Williams Family Dental. Staff is very courteous and the office is well kept. Tracey is awesome as my hygienist and Dr. Williams is very personable.


Sep 27, 2017

Thanks Joe!
Mike S.

I was really wrestles yesterday because I have been having some stress at work and with the family. I let Joe know before we started. My teeth are not easy to clean. Joe was relaxed and extra sensitive to my situation. Dr. Williams is great as well!


Sep 21, 2017

Professional and friendly
Janine O.

I always feel like I'm going to visit friends when I have an appointment. I find this team to be very professional and genuine.


Sep 20, 2017

Recent appointment
Grace K.

George, I didn't get a chance to thank you before I left on Monday. Thank you for your patience with me. I recommended you to my neighbor. I hooe you are able to help her.


Sep 20, 2017

review
Cynthia S.

Great doctors and great staff!!! I have been going to Dr. Williams since he opened practice and each of my six children have gone to him since they were 3 yrs old. Now, my grandchildren are going to him! I would recommend Williams Family Dental Group to any age group!


Sep 20, 2017

dental cleaning
Scott L.

Dr. Williams office is the most professionally run dental office I have ever been in. There are always on time, and most times I get in 5 minutes of more early for my cleanings. They are never trying to sell you something you don't need, and they communicate anything that can improve your dental health overall. You know when you find a business, any business, that treats you so well you can't say enough good things about them? Dr. Williams Family Dental is that sort of business. Professional, Years of experience, honest, punctual; the list of positives is endless. Highly, highly recommend..

Scott


Sep 19, 2017

Office visit
Raymond N.

I had a few cavities filled first thing this morning. The appointment was quick, easy, and PAINLESS. I'd recommend Dr. Williams to anyone.


Sep 18, 2017

quality service
Mike T.

Ist class staff. Zero waiting time.


Sep 13, 2017

Great with kids
Kristina Y.

My son has had some extensive dental work done with Dr. Williams. He makes it easy on kids and not scary! The staff is friendly and personable!


Sep 12, 2017

Today's visit
Anonymous

Great access to the Dr in time of need. In and out in 30 minutes with followup scheduled within 2 weeks. Love this office


Sep 12, 2017

Great job
Janis A.

Dr Williams and his team always do a wonderful job.


Sep 06, 2017

Great job!
Michael C.

I always have a great experience at Williams Family Dental. Everyone in the office is always incredibly nice and very professional. My dentist for life!


Aug 31, 2017

How good they really are!
Ronald D.

They always do a great job and are very friendly.
as weird as it may sound, it's almost fun to go there. I also like the fact that if you have any problems after your visit they are always there for you. I have even had Dr. Williams call me on the weekend to make sure I wasn't in pain.


Aug 29, 2017

Great as always!
Linda C.

Couldn't ask for a better dental office. Always on time, friendly, caring and I know they always give high quality service. You are truly the best!


Aug 28, 2017

First Appointment
Raymond N.

I was very impressed with every aspect of my first appointment. The staff was very friendly and the doctor was spectacular. Dr. Williams answered all of my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my choice of dentists.


Aug 23, 2017

Customer care
Anonymous

Excellent customer service and care. I wouldn't want to go anywhere where else.


Aug 23, 2017

Great Dental Care!
Greg F.

We have been going to Williams Family Dental for nearly 10 years. The staff is courteous, thorough and is mindful of your time. I have never waited more than 10 minutes for an appointment. They work well with younger children too. My kids never fear their dental check ups. I would recommend them to anyone.


Aug 22, 2017

Family Dental Care
Patrick H.

Dr. Williams and his professional staff have provided outstanding dental care to my family for 10 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams to family and friends!


Aug 21, 2017

Thank you
Christian o.

Thank you for another great experience. You made me feel at ease and understood my needs. The staff were very cool and nice.
Thanks!
Christian -13 years old


Aug 17, 2017

First visit review
Kevin H.

It was a very accommodating visit that was on time and went above and beyond what I expected. The staff was very friendly and made time for an unexpected hiccup in my visit!

Thanks!


Aug 02, 2017

Another great experience!
Kristy Y.

This office never disappoints! Everyone is always so friendly and does an exceptional job with kids and adults alike. I trust and know my and my families teeth are in good hands.


Jul 27, 2017

Excellent work
Anonymous

Joe is the best hygienist! Very thorough and detailed without causing pain.
The new Dr. Williams left a favorable impression. Definitely a keeper.


Jul 14, 2017

So friendly and professional!
Anonymous

Went in for a check up and had a cavity. The entire staff is so friendly and very professional! They were constantly making sure I was comfortable. My 8 year old actually looks forward to his appointments and always wants to go with me to mine, just to hang out and visit with the staff. It's such a family atmosphere! Thank you Dr. Williams and staff!


Jul 12, 2017

Repair
Steve C.

Dr. Williams and Alyssa made my tooth repair visit very pleasant. I would recommend your office with confidence 10/10!

Thank you


Jul 12, 2017

Filling
Riley G.

Totally awesome! Didn't feel a thing! Everyone is so nice! Thank you!


Jul 11, 2017

Thank you
Donald E.

I have continued to return to the Williams practice for one very good reason: it is the BEST dental practice in the area!


Jul 07, 2017

Quick repair
Anonymous

I chipped a tooth at a July 5th celebration and was able to get in for a visit the next day. A quick repair and was out in 20 minutes. service was great


Jul 07, 2017

First Dental Cleaning
Patricia U.

Was in for my first dental cleaning since joining the Williams Dental Group & found Tracy to be very nice, courteous & competent & was very happy with the cleaning.

My husband & I are so happy we joined this Dental Group. They are just the finest. FIVE STAR RATING.

Thank you.


Jul 05, 2017

Excellent Dentist
Anonymous

Thank you for making Dental visits a pleasant experience. Williams Family Dental Group is second to none!


Jul 03, 2017

Alex Bazzoli
Margaret B.

Thank you for getting us in and being very clear on our options


Jun 26, 2017

Best Dentist Ever!
Ellen D.

Dr. Williams is, by far, the best dentist in Northeast Ohio (maybe in the entire U.S., but I've only experienced those in NE Ohio). So, eat a great deal of hard candy so that he can show off his skills!


Jun 21, 2017

Child dental care
Anonymous

Great with kids great enviornment


Jun 21, 2017

Yearly check-up
BECKY P.

I always hated going to a dentist, then I discovered George
Williams. Very first visit was the BEST DENTAL experience I
ever had! He is everything you would want in a dentist; kind,
patient, very detailed gentle exams, trustworthy and honest,
and excellent in his field.


Jun 15, 2017

Very accomodating
Cindy W.

Got me in right away. Dr. Williams and the staff very kind, courteous, professional and thorough. I felt his treatment was no less than he would provide for his own family.


Jun 15, 2017

Shining Smiles
Hannah T.

Dr. Williams is professional and great at his job. I constantly accost him and others in the office with many questions, and they are always patient and helpful. They prioritize your dental health and hygiene, and try to do their best in helping with insurance inquiries. The office is clean and comfortable. I always suggest Dr. Williams when folks are looking for a new dentist.


Jun 06, 2017

Dental visit
Richard C.

Once again my visit proved to be great. The hygienist, Joe, was professional, personable, and thorough as usual. Dr. Williams is always wonderful and the front desk staff is very efficient. We have been with Williams Family Dentistry since we came to the area 12 years ago and have never considered going elsewhere.


Jun 03, 2017

Dental visit
Leila H.

I recommend Dr Williams very much and am quite satisfied with his professional care.


May 26, 2017

Dental care
Don P.

Dr. Williams and his entire staff do their utmost best to make all patients comfortable while getting the best care available.


May 26, 2017

26 years Tells The Story!
Darlene P.

Great dentist & office staff! That is why I fly back to see Dr. Williams for dental care. He is exceptional, knowledgeable, & cares about his patient's. health. Good Oral hygiene is vital for Wellness!


May 19, 2017

Dentures
Sandra E.

Dr. Williams made my new dentures more than two years ago. After the initial fittings, I have had absolutely no problems with them. I am thrilled after spending many years using fix-o-dent daily.
The best compliment from people has been, I would never have known you have dentures if you hadn't told me.
I would and do recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.


May 18, 2017

My care
Jan L.

Always good, friendly service. We'll see if what was done, works.


May 12, 2017

Client Care
Michael S.

I can't speak enough good for the care I receive from Dr Williams and the entire staff. Even when in need of an emergency appointment, Williams Family Dental arranges time to quickly fit you in.


May 03, 2017

Great care
Kelly C.

Both Dr George Jr and Dr George Sr took great care of me today. They followed up with another colleague and called me back late in the day. They are very caring and they follow through.


Apr 26, 2017

Great Dentist!!!!
Tim M.

I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. William's and his staff do a great job of keeping my anxieties down. While making you feel comfortable. I will NEVER go to another dentist. He and his son are the best and the staff is second to none!!!


Apr 24, 2017

Cavity Filling and Teeth Cleaning
Anonymous

Both procedures went great and was very quick, relaxing and easy.


Apr 12, 2017

Review
Mary Ann L.

As always, I was treated with the utmost care, compassion and professionalism.

If you hate going going to the dentist, you're going to the wrong dentist. Williams Family Dental is the best!


Apr 05, 2017

Williams Family Dental
Cindy S.

100% would recommend Dr's.George Williams(Sr. And Jr.) for your dental needs! Also, the staff is helpful, caring, and professional! I have been a patient for MANY years and always feel I am getting the best care there is!


Mar 31, 2017

Awesome Service
Anonymous

Been over 10 years since I was at dentist last. This was a very good experience, and I will be making my regular trips going forward.


Mar 26, 2017

Emergency help
Tom C.

Chipped a tooth day before leaving for vacation and Dr. Williams was able to get me in and repair the damage.
Thanks


Mar 22, 2017

teeth
donna B.

Doing fine..grinding my teeth..!


Mar 22, 2017

Dental Visit
Heather H.

Love, love, love this dental office. Dr. Williams is simply the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Williams Family Dental Group to anyone!!


Mar 16, 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else!
KELLY L.

Gone here since I was a kid, never had any problems. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


Mar 08, 2017

Williams dental
Anonymous

Great bunch of folks! Very professional, efficient, and pleasant to deal with.


Mar 06, 2017

Well Cleaned
Roy D.

Joe did a great job, every time I leave I can't believe how smooth and clean my teeth feel! Keep up the good work!


Mar 01, 2017

Excellent care
Susan R.

Dr. Williams office is a caring environment for my children. My children trust the staff and Dr. Williams.


Feb 28, 2017

The Best Dentist
Marcia M.

Fixed my tooth quickly and painlessly. I love having a perfectionist for my dental needs!! Staff is always so helpful and pleasant.


Feb 25, 2017

dental visit
margaret m.

I have only positive comments to make about Dr. Williams and his entire office staff. The energy there is stable and encouraging....especially to patients with high anxiety with their dental visits. Dr. Williams has infinite patience and a soothing, gentle manner in his presence. I am so happy and relieved to have found all these good qualities in one space.


Feb 22, 2017

Feedback
Gary V.

Joe did a great job. I always feel welcomed and even though I'm only there 2 hours a year everyone says hi seems to be glad I'm there. I'm always bragging about my dentist to others. Thanks,


Feb 21, 2017

Dentist
Susan R.

I trust Dr. Williams' team with my children's dental health. They are wonderful!


Feb 17, 2017

EVALUATION
cary b.

JOE WAS AWESOME AS USUAL. I DON'T THINK I WILL GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THANKS A MILLION.


Feb 15, 2017

today's visit
rosemary h.

as always, friendly, informative , and helpful


Feb 14, 2017

Today's visit
Lori T.

Great as always! And thank you for the quick polish!


Feb 14, 2017

Hygienist
Anonymous

Kind,fast and gentle!!!


Feb 07, 2017

We love our Dentist
Anonymous

My kids and I love going to see Dr.Williams!! His staff is always soo nice and helpful!! It's a great feeling when your kids ask.."When do we get our teeth cleaned again"? Of course the treasure box is a huge hit as well!!
We love it here!!


Feb 06, 2017

patient
Anonymous

Dr. Williams has been my dentist for many years. I have nothing but positive things to say about every person in their office. They are always so nice and helpful. They keep me smiling!


Feb 06, 2017

Williams Family Dental
Bill M.

Great!


Feb 06, 2017

Williams Family Dental
Bill M.

Great!


Feb 03, 2017

Dental Cleaning
Nate H.

As always I have a wonderful experience at Williams Family Dental Group. Dr. George Williams jr. is now practicing with his dad who I have been going to for the past 33 years. He's a wonderful addition and very pleasant and skilled dentist. Would recommend anyone in seek of a knowledgeable experienced Family Dental team.... Thanks


Jan 30, 2017

BEST STAFF
Anonymous

Really enjoyed my visit at the Williams Family Dental Office. I was seen right away and had a safe, fun, healthy visit. I look forward on my visits to see Williams Family and Staff!


Jan 30, 2017

Service
Sue P.

The Williams family dental is efficient and has excellent quality. I recommend them to anyone interested in quality care and a customer friendly environment.


Jan 30, 2017

Wonderful group
Rima M.

Wonderful group. Great Dentists and staff. Prompt, professional, clean, and great work. Highly recommend.


Jan 26, 2017

Ronald
Ginger S.

Thanks so much for the wonderful job that Dr. WILLIAMS Jr. Performed on Ronnie! You are all the most professional people I know and are the very best in what you do. We feel like we come to visit family when we come, so relaxed atmosphere!
All Ronnie has said for about at least 10 or more times now " I just can't believe it!" ' I never felt a thing!" He seems to be doing fine. Is eating everything in sight! Lol! Thanks Again, and have a very nice rest of your day!

Ginger


Jan 25, 2017

Review
Nan M.

Always pleased with my care at Dr. Williams. I have gone there my whole life, and will never switch! With having sensitive gums and teeth, they truly take care of me, and never hurt me! Thank you for the outstanding care!


Jan 24, 2017

Office Visit
Justin H.

Dr Williams and staff are always wonderful!!


Jan 24, 2017

Great place!
Anonymous

Very friendly and helpful! My whole family goes!


Jan 23, 2017

Dr. George Williams
Rita A.

The best dentist in the area. So happy to be a patient at this practice. The dentists & staff are of utmost professional demeanor & stature. They always have time to thoroughly explain and completely listen to the patients.


Jan 23, 2017

A great father/son practice
Mariane A.

I have been going to Dr Williams for over 30 years. Never once have I had a bad experience. That is the complete opposite of my growing up years! His son has now joined the practice and he also has the great personality that his dad has. If you're looking for a dentist, this is the perfect group to go to!


Jan 19, 2017

Love this Dental Office
Heather H.

I had a HUGE dislike for going to the dentist before coming here (due bad experiences in other offices). A friend recommended Williams Family Dental Group, and I am a changed person!

The staff is always friendly and greets you by name and with a smile. The dentists are so kind and thorough (and no pain :-).
Simply THE BEST!!!
THANKS!
Heather Harrold


Jan 19, 2017

1-19-17 exam
Bonnie S.

The entire staff is awesome. Our family is very pleased with the kind,compassionate and professional care. Thank You


Jan 18, 2017

Dental visit
Adrian S.

I've been going to this office for over 30yrs. As much as I hate to see Dr. Williams Sr. go I know that I am in excellent hands with Dr. Williams Jr.
Love the first class staff. Great family atmosphere.


Jan 18, 2017

Friendly and Professional Dentists
Michael H.

The entire staff is very friendly and they do a great job. Highly recommend!


Jan 18, 2017

Professional and On-Time
Anonymous

Had appointment for cleaning, office staff was friendly and got me in on-time. Very professional and polite.


Jan 16, 2017

Dr George Williams
Sue W.

Exceptional consistent dental care.


Jan 14, 2017

my visit
Jim M.

Been going to Williams Family dental group for years always a friendly staff always on time


Jan 12, 2017

I Love Going to the Dentist!
Lindsay F.

Williams Family Dentist Group makes going to the dentist fun! Seeing them is like catching up with old friends. Been going their since I was a kid and would recommend them to everyone!!


Dec 30, 2016

Recommendation
Sue P.

Dr. Williams is an excellent and compassionate dentist. My family & I have been patients of his for many years & we all have great smiles 😁
I would highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.