Reviews

4.7

4.7 / 5.0
(11 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Oct 18, 2017

Smiles
Vicki W.

Staff are so kind and caring. Explain everything very well. Sherry is always smiling and welcoming. Definitely would recommend Dr. Wilson!


Oct 18, 2017

Review
Misty B.

Everyone is super nice. They make you feel welcome. They are helpful.


Oct 17, 2017

Great work
Danielle S.

I take my daughter. They have been so great with her since day one! They answer questions and are always there when you need something.


Oct 17, 2017

Katelyn
Rachel E.

Absolutely wonderful! From the first appointment to the appliance placement just yesterday, nothing but exceptional! I would recommend anyone who needs this type of care right to them!! Thank you!


Oct 16, 2017

Great place
Anonymous

Nice staff, good treatment, overall a good place to go for orthodontist work and is very good at getting you in early


Aug 23, 2017

Smile
Amy M.

Everyone at the office is super nice. They greet you by name as soon as you walk in. They explain everything in a manner that anyone can understand. I would recommend their office to anyone needing braces. My son loves the nickles and can't wait to see how many he can get.


Aug 23, 2017

Review
Dawn K.

Wonderful staff.


Aug 14, 2017

Smiles
April P.

Wilson does amazing work and is great with kids.


Aug 14, 2017

SMILE
Jon P.

We've had 4 kiddos from completed to just getting started through completed treatment. Dr. Wilson is amazing with the kids, and office staff is amazing!


Aug 01, 2017

Smiles
Kirsten M.

My sons smiles looks great! Thank you!


Jun 22, 2017

Staff
Elizabeth E.

The staff at Dr. Wilson's office are AMAZING. ALWAYS smiling! They make you feel right at home. The ladies explain everything so you are not confused when you leave. If ever a problem they try to get you in right away to fix it. Thank you so much for the GREAT experience!