Reviews

5.0

5.0 / 5.0
(13 Reviews)

  Reviews with the check are verified by our practice to be from our patients.

Jun 29, 2021

Highly Recommend Dr Yoshikane
Anonymous

There are not enough adjectives to show how professional and caring the staff and of course Dr Yoshikane are . As an adult getting invisalign and having gone through the time for things to work, my smile is beautiful, and the effort was worthwhile. It was easy and definitely worth it. Dr Yoshikane has selected an excellent staff and from check in to appt making to the dental assistants, the office appears to run smoothly and efficiently. I have never waited for an appointment for more than a few minutes and Dr. Yoshikane could not be more involved and easy to speak with about the process. A definite five star rating is well deserved! You will be pleased, this is a well run office. The only question I have is why didn't I do this years ago!


Feb 03, 2021

An incredible experience
Anonymous

Having a beautiful smile with straight well proportioned spacing is a desire I have had for many decades. I am sure I am one of the eldest patients there. Meeting with Dr Yoshikane was easy, informative and productive. There was no pushing to have the work done. She was instructive about the procedure, showed me what my smile could look like and put worth a professional expertise that I could become committed to. Now, after many months including the extra ones due to Covid, Dr. Yoshikane has succeeded in what she had hoped to do and I am thrilled. The staff has been beyond professional. Remarkably, the staff has been with Dr. Yoshikane for many years and that is a wonderful compliment to how she treats her employees. I highly recommend her practice and the road from start to finish was easy. Why I didn't do this years ago is crazy! Thank you Dr. Yoshikane and staff for taking such good care of me. I love my smile!


Jan 29, 2021

Excellent experience
lila s.

My daughter recently completed her invisalign treatment plan and I could not have been happier with the top notch service we received at Yoshikane orthodontics. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a professional, highly skilled, empathetic and caring orthodontist and staff. Five stars for sure!
Thank you all for two years of wonderful care!


Nov 03, 2020

Review
Anonymous

Love the customer service. My teeth have been transformed and with no pain at all.


Nov 03, 2020

I Love My Smile!!!
Molly M.

I had braces from 5th to 8th grade but never was consistent with my retainers afterwards. As I entered my early twenties I noticed that my teeth had started to move and I had developed a cross bite that was starting to cause me headaches and jaw pain. Dr. Yoshikane created a treatment plan that completely fixed my bite and straightened teeth I didn’t even know were crooked to begin with! Her attention to detail is impeccable and she exceeded my expectations. Investing in Invisalign treatment was well worth the cost. I love my new smile and feel so much more confident :) Thank you Dr. Yoshikane!!!


Oct 19, 2020

Invisalign combined with veneers
Cris M.

I have been seeing Dr Yoshikani since Jan, 2020. My teeth responded very well to treatment and my bite and alignment were corrected. My teeth however were still chipped, oddly shaped and had divots. Dr’ Yoshikani suggested bonding or veneers to go the look I desired. I spoke with my dentist and veneers were really the only way to go. I am now back with DR Yoshikani to Finish my treatment and I could not be happier. My teeth are straight, white and perfect!! Dr Yoshikani did not push me to get veneers but she suggested I consider it. The best decision I ever made was to work with my dentist and orthodontist to get the perfect smile. I highly recommend Dr. Yoshikani. She is the best.


Jun 12, 2020

Dr. Yoshikane
Diane B.

I visited Dr. Yoshikane to straighten my teeth with Invisalign treatments. I am more than pleased with my progress and my results are better than I had imagined they would be. Dr. Yoshikane is knowledgeable, detailed and thorough - just what you want your orthodontist to be! The office and staff is very professional and friendly. My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Yoshikane!


Feb 10, 2020

Five STARS
Anonymous

The office and staff are amazing! Very professional, friendly and dedicated to making your smile the way you like!! Highly recommend Dr. Yoshikane and staff!


Jan 27, 2020

The best orthodontist
Joan F.

I have known Dr. Yoshikane for many years, as both of my kids went to her for their braces. I decided it was my turn as an adult, and went to see her to discuss Invisalign. Dr. Yoshikane and her staff made the process easy and seamless. Their professionalism and friendly nature makes all appointments a breeze. They never keep you waiting, and the whole process is simple and easy. I highly recommend Dr. Yoshikane to anyone wanting a more beautiful smile!


Sep 26, 2019

Best Orthodontist
Kellie L.

My son, now a teen, has been seeing Dr. Yoshikane for ~7 years. She has seen him through a rather long, but worthwhile road to a BRILLIANT SMILE! Dr. Yoshikane is the best of the best, professional, experienced and communicative. Her practice being in the same suite as Davis Pediatric Dentistry (excellent) is a definite plus. We highly recommend Dr. Yoshikane.


Aug 07, 2019

Excellent orthodontist
Anonymous

Dr. Yoshikane and her staff are fantastic! They are professional, kind, on time, organized, and great at correcting smiles! I used Invisalign and was able to achieve major results in 6 months. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Yoshikane - she is the best!


Jul 01, 2019

Truly the Best of the Best
Sanaz M.

I definitely made the right decision when i selected Dr.Yoshikane to be my orthodontist. She is a true star amongst the sea of orthodontists out there, you will not regret selecting her either.

As a physician myself, i truly value her utmost professionalism, integrity, and great meticulousness in her work. She also has an excellent bed-side manner, is so down-to-earth and just a really kind person. I have so much trust in her that i have referred even my own husband to her, and after witnessing her immaculate work he is now eager to begin his orthodontics journey, as well.

Thanks to her, now i can finally show my smile. So grateful. Thank you.


Jun 01, 2019

Made the right choice!
CARA R.

It is such a pleasure to give Dr. Yoshikane a review.

My whole family has received care from her and her team for over 19 years. We have continued to receive exceptional care and it has never changed.

It takes a village and the entire staff is excellent!! I have never encountered anyone that didn’t provide excellent customer service.

Dr. Y is kind, funny, brilliant, intuitive, compassionate, and a perfectionist. A finish worker who pays attention to detail. She really cares about her patient. I just had the opportunity to see a dentist she works with and this dentist said “ I love working with her patients as they always come in with a perfect smile, and bite”

She does the right thing for the patient. All three of my kids and I had a different approach as it was tailored for our individual need.

I looked forward to coming into the office as they are all my friends.
She truly cares and goes the extra mile. I am so grateful the we chose her as our orthodontist !!!!!!